Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great show
7/2/2008

Customer review by vxcowboys

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by vxcowboys
by vxcowboys

Home Improvement was one of televisons finest sitcoms and this culmination DVD collection means being able to enjoy this show for the rest of my life. I would love to see a reunion, but if not I highly recommend watching this show.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vxcowboys
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Loved it!
7/14/2008

Customer review by JTTlover

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by JTTlover
by JTTlover

I love this dvd set...i just wish that there were more episodes with Jonathan Taylor Thomas(Randy) but he quit the show. But it was a good dvd set and I would recommend it to any home Improvement fan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTTlover
West Pittston, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8 and final season
11/3/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars 11/3/2009 by kaseykahnefan1
by kaseykahnefan1

this season is the last of the funny tim allen show...it ended well and i couldnt ask for a better ending

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
perfect
2/8/2015

Customer review by steelerfan

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by steelerfan
by steelerfan

I have the other videos in this series. It was what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steelerfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home Improvement: The Complete Eighth Season - Fin
8/12/2008

Customer review by sandra143

4.0 stars 8/12/2008 by sandra143
by sandra143

I loved the DVD. The only problem was in the shipping. The box was crushed. I think for the amount of shipping charges the item should be packed better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandra143
East Bend NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Forgot how funny this was
11/21/2014

Customer review by ajs67

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by ajs67
by ajs67

safe fun sitcom that you can actually watch with children! and laugh together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajs67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
6/27/2008

Customer review by megaoptimus

5.0 stars 6/27/2008 by megaoptimus
by megaoptimus

This is probably the best season yet.The last episodes were the most emotional.Tim Allen is just too funny..the best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
megaoptimus
Los Angeles,California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day