Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Stooges
1/21/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a huge 3 stooges fan. I was very excited to see that they finally put together a bundle of Curly episodes. To me they are the only episodes to watch. Shemp and Curly Joe just are as funny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Family Fun
4/24/2010

Customer review by vettes75

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by vettes75
by vettes75

Great collection the whole family can watch! The boys really hit their stride in this volume. Will have you laughing with the kids the whole two discs thru!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vettes75
cecilia, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
More GREAT Stooges Fun...!
12/19/2013

Customer review by Edwardo

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by Edwardo
by Edwardo

This is the SECOND Three Stooges DVD from the Sony series that I've purchased to date---and believe me, I am NOT disappointed! The clarity of the sound & images in these restored videos is beyond amazing---it's just like watching the original films. Best of all, these are ALL Curleys, too, made when the trio were really in their prime. You will NOT be disappointed!!!

Edwardo
Newcastle, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
great dvd
6/22/2008

Customer review by texaslawdog

5.0 stars 6/22/2008 by texaslawdog
by texaslawdog

You know it was about time they put these dvds out to the public. Everytime I would look for the stooges dvd you got some episodes you didnt want. Now you can find them all according to order of release. This is a great dvd for stooge fans. The only problerm is having to wait for volume three. Buy this dvd and enjoy it. I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texaslawdog
Kingsville, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The Best of the Curly Shorts
7/27/2011

Customer review by ohhhwolfy

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by ohhhwolfy
by ohhhwolfy

At this point the Three Stooges were in full swing. The boys were in a groove and had their act down pat. Like myself at that age, my 11-year-old son says Curly is his favorite. And like the rest of the Collection, remastering has made the quality top-notch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohhhwolfy
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great fun
3/26/2010

Customer review by Howeird

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by Howeird
by Howeird

I bought this for my grandsons, 6 and 9, who normally refuse to watch anything in black-and-white. Now they're confirmed Stooges addicts, just like their grampa.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Howeird
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/2/2008

Customer review by cornfedDuck

5.0 stars 9/2/2008 by cornfedDuck
by cornfedDuck

I'm so glad Sony decided to continue releasing the Stooges shorts in order. This beats the random, colorized versions they used to put out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cornfedDuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Three Stooges Collection (1937-1939)
12/11/2008

Customer review by bigwag

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by bigwag
by bigwag

Great value. Picture was A-1 quality and sound was great. I had forgotten how The Stooges make you laugh. I will buy the other collections.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigwag
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
10/26/2010

Customer review by curleyroy

4.0 stars 10/26/2010 by curleyroy
by curleyroy

I enjoyed watching these shorts when I was young and I still like watching them now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
curleyroy
Warrenton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
More N'yuks than you can shake a Stooge at!
12/26/2010

Customer review by AnOrganizedDad

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by AnOrganizedDad
by AnOrganizedDad

More (1937-1939) great shorts from the Curly era!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnOrganizedDad
Marquette, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
9/4/2012

Customer review by geb2

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by geb2
by geb2

The best Stooge stuff is on this dvd!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geb2
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week