Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Classic
11/7/2009

Customer review by RonGsWife

5.0 stars 11/7/2009 by RonGsWife
by RonGsWife

This is classic "Boondocks". If you are a fan, this is a must. I still watch this DVD set today....whenever I feel like I need a good laugh! I cannot wait for season three!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RonGsWife
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Loved It!
8/6/2010

Customer review by Pickachoo2

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by Pickachoo2
by Pickachoo2

The second season of 'The Boondocks" is great! It's hilarious and everything I expected. My family are big fans of the show and were very excited when the DVD came. The order was delivered on time and the packaging and product was in great condition. Kudos to Walmart for always having great products and great prices - hands down my favorite store to shop!!! As for "The Boondocks"...the second season is as awesome as the first...so funny - and I can't wait to order the 3rd season! If your're a realist and can appreciate someone finally holding a mirror up to ignorance - this show is for you! I absolutley love it and wish there were more shows out there that were this bold with certain society. Walmart is a great store..."The Boondocks" is a great show - not for the ears and eyes of little ones though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pickachoo2
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
More Funnier
11/25/2010

Customer review by skepticman

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by skepticman
by skepticman

The second season is even better.You won't stop laughing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skepticman
WDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
2/19/2009

Customer review by TheTruthItIs

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by TheTruthItIs
by TheTruthItIs

This season is the best of all the season and i think that any one that like to watch adult cartoons would love this becuase this is one of many adult cartooons that do not care who you are they will make fun of you and you can do nothing but laugh because just think that you are not the only one that they are making fun of and plain and simple everyone need to laugh and some time people alone will not do the trick I LOVE THE BOONDOCKS and as long as they keep making them i will continue to watch them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheTruthItIs
Urbancrest, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Hilarious Masterpeice
1/11/2009

Customer review by Marcellus

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by Marcellus
by Marcellus

This is one of the most hilarious animes you will ever see in life. I Recommand this product to everyone. If you have never heard of the Boondocks you should buy season one so you can get familiar with the characters. Then come on back for the season 2. Although it's quit pricey it's worth every penny. So please make it your obligation and priviledge to purchase this merchandise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marcellus
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Still a must see!
6/9/2009

Customer review by shallowharold

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by shallowharold
by shallowharold
Walmart associate

Season 2 of Aaron McGruder's television series,"The Boondocks" is as funny as the first season. The only problem some may have with it is that it is more vitriolic and incendiary within regards to political and social issues. The best episodes are a tie between The Ghost Of Stinkmeaner and The Psychotic Girlfriend. Buy this now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shallowharold
Selma,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Funniest show ever!!!!
7/12/2010

Customer review by Walmoll

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by Walmoll
by Walmoll

Boondock is the greatest adult cartoon ever!! This dvd collection is not for kids as it has nudity, curse words, etc. It is purely adult entertainment- however, the story lines would be great education material for kids- I know that it is a bit much for young children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tops the First Season
2/8/2010

Customer review by Collegeboii

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by Collegeboii
by Collegeboii

Even more funny than the first and worth every penny. The outrageous antics will capture your attention and get you thinkin about what you see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Collegeboii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great product!!!!
7/12/2010

Customer review by Babygurlnyc

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by Babygurlnyc
by Babygurlnyc

This product is SUPER funny and it was a great steal for the price!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babygurlnyc
Louisville KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Funny product
8/16/2009

Customer review by AndOneMore

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by AndOneMore
by AndOneMore

This is a very funny DVD if you have a deep sense of comedy. Ii is full of the "N" word. If you can get pass that it is very funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndOneMore
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
funny
9/16/2008

Customer review by gurliewoman88

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by gurliewoman88
by gurliewoman88

this was the first time i really set down and watched the boondocks and they are a riot. love the show!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gurliewoman88
cincinnati,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A Great Product!
5/13/2010

Customer review by AuthenticallyU

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by AuthenticallyU
by AuthenticallyU

I have season 1 and season 2 and they are great! Can't what for season 3 to come out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuthenticallyU
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a funny movie
7/3/2008

Customer review by LilDre

5.0 stars 7/3/2008 by LilDre
by LilDre

the boondocks is great for adults. if you have a sense of humor you will look this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilDre
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/7/2008

Customer review by Lajab

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by Lajab
by Lajab

All I can say is that it was extremely funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lajab
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Boondocks: The Complete Second Season (Uncut & Unc
8/6/2010

Customer review by iamkee

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by iamkee
by iamkee

Funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iamkee
Hialeah, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days