Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Microdermabrasoin
9/27/2008

Customer review by Oremco261

5.0 stars 9/27/2008 by Oremco261
by Oremco261

At first when I received it, it kind of looked cheap. But I washed my face, dried it, and then I put a dab of the grainy lotion on my cheeks, forehead and chin and then I used the rotating bristle brush lightly in circular motions and then washed my face. After doing this I used a moisturizing lotion and then went to bed. Today I woke up and went to the bathroom and noticed how my face looked glowing and SMOOTH!!! I love this machine and I'm going to use it twice a week (maybe 3 times)!!!! I hope that you have the same results!!! P.S. 2 AA batteries are NOT included.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oremco261
Roselle, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great!
7/29/2009

Customer review by ZanesvilleShopper

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by ZanesvilleShopper
by ZanesvilleShopper

Very easy to use and worth the money. Saw something similar to this at one of those "home parties" for several hundred dollars. Skin is smooth now for MUCH less!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZanesvilleShopper
Zanesville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I love this thing
3/20/2009

Customer review by darkdutchess04

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by darkdutchess04
by darkdutchess04

While I don't quite understand the pore cleaning attachments, everything else is great. I love to use the scrub and massage it into my face with the exfoliating pad, and the massaging rollers. I like that it has 2 speeds, and of course 2 settings... one for exfoliating and one for pore cleansing. It doesn't take very much of the scrub, and it doesn't take very long, to make your face as soft as... well, you know :) It even has a minty smell, but not over powering. The attachments are a breeze to clean, and the item is small enough to store in any large make-up case, or vanity drawer, and runs off 2 AA batteries, meaning there's no cords to deal with, which is great. I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a quick home facial. If you're looking for professional grade, then you might wanna pass on this item and buy something a little more expensive, or stick to the salon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darkdutchess04
Manhattan, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
4/23/2009

Customer review by supershoper83

4.0 stars 4/23/2009 by supershoper83
by supershoper83

With two small kids, i dont have time to go to a spa to get facials. This product leaves my skin so soft even if i had time i still would rather do my facials at home with this product. It saves you time and money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supershoper83
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
You get what you pay for
2/17/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/17/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For this price I guess the product is OK. Some parts I dont think work at all while some are very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes