Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only for a hardcore fan...
7/17/2008

Customer review by calicountrygirl

4.0 stars 7/17/2008 by calicountrygirl
by calicountrygirl

Don't be fooled, this book is "unauthorized", meaning that no one in Taylor Swift's camp authorized or gave permission to write this "biography" of her life. It is simply a book written by someone who's read every article Taylor Swift was mentioned in and talks about them. It IS credible, because there are actual quotes and I personally have seen some of the articles. I really wouldn't reccomend this book to anyone who isn't a hardcore fan though, because it mainly talks about common well-known facts that most regular followers already know. The hardcore fans will like how the book talks about how Swift got her start early on, and many of her infulences. It does, however read like it was written for a younger audience, and being an 18 year old, was a bit frustrating, but overall not too bad. I do think that the very low price of $5 (approx) is a great deal for a book like this, and like I said, if you are a hardcore fan, you'll love to get your hands on it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calicountrygirl
placerville, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for any Taylor Swift fan
2/26/2009

Customer review by mygirljetta

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by mygirljetta
by mygirljetta

I bought this book for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. She is not one who cares to read a lot, but this caught her interest! Buy this for the Taylor fan in your life!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mygirljetta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taylor Swift
1/20/2011

Customer review by BackToDecember

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by BackToDecember
by BackToDecember

This product is for Taylor Swift fans only. I really recommend this book for children of the age 11 years old or younger. Older Taylor fans will enjoy this as well I am 21 and I love her music and this book was good I just knew more than half of the things she writes in this book because I've read a bunch of Taylor articles and I have all of her albums. The font is easy to read it is not small. There are 128 pages and it is all of Taylor Swift. There are some fan websites in the book that Taylor fans will love. To Taylor Fans, I hope you buy this product because it is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BackToDecember
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Taylor Swift Her Life
12/27/2008

Customer review by rielly

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by rielly
by rielly

My 12 year old daughter loves Taylor Swift. She found it very interesting to read about her favorite singer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rielly
prospect ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining Product
1/11/2010

Customer review by MissouriGirl3

3.0 stars 1/11/2010 by MissouriGirl3
by MissouriGirl3

This was a Christmas gift for my 11 year old daughter who absolutely loves Taylor Swift. She has already pointed out some inaccuracies with the book and told me that she wishes it was written by Taylor herself. Overall she enjoyed it though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissouriGirl3
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month