Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun in the kitchen - with a twist!
11/15/2008

Customer review by Aimers1

4.0 stars 11/15/2008 by Aimers1
by Aimers1

A good cookbook, but not as useful as I would like as most recipes call for ingredients that I do not usually have on hand and some call for ingredients that are slightly harder to find. Overall a fun cookbook withsome mouthwatering recipes. A great deal!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aimers1
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awsome Cookbook
1/5/2009

Customer review by cbwolfe

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by cbwolfe
by cbwolfe

Purchased BOB as a Christmas gift for my mom. She absolutely loves Rachel Ray and while preparing Christmas dinner she wished that she had her book. (Little did she know that she had the gift sitting under the tree!) Had to give her the gift early, so she could reference one of the recipes she had seen on the show. She LOVES the book! There are so many wonderful recipes. I will have to borrow the book myself to try some of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbwolfe
Eufaula, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful book
12/27/2008

Customer review by 20stewartfan

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by 20stewartfan
by 20stewartfan

I bought this for my daughter cause she loves to cook and we watch rachel ray every day. plus everyone in our family works and we don't have time for a long prep meal and this is great for us

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
20stewartfan
louisa ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Cookbook
12/27/2008

Customer review by mumto2girlz

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by mumto2girlz
by mumto2girlz

Bought this for my mom who likes Rachael Ray - she loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mumto2girlz
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Stepmom loves it
12/28/2008

Customer review by mssuzy04

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by mssuzy04
by mssuzy04

Purchased as a gift and she is very happy with it. Thanks to Rachel Ray and Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mssuzy04
Groton, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great book
12/31/2008

Customer review by valuevalues

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by valuevalues
by valuevalues

This was a present for my sister. She loved it. After her views on this book - I want to order one for myself. The meals are good and easy to prepare.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valuevalues
McClure , Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/2/2008

Customer review by PeakyRNP

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by PeakyRNP
by PeakyRNP

Great Book,I love RR anyway. Lots of ideas to build on AND all done in less than an hour!!!!!I purchased this online and received it at home in 3 days.Great service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeakyRNP
Cuba, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Fast and Easy
2/7/2015

Customer review by Gail

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Gail
by Gail

I looked forward to this cook book and I wasn't disappointed. Basic ingredients with few preparation steps and cooks in a reasonable time frame. I will enjoy making meals from this BIG ORANGE BOOK. I have had several cook books over time and didn't use them and gave them away. This is a keeper for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good cooking, easy and fast
1/14/2009

Customer review by cookie9101

4.0 stars 1/14/2009 by cookie9101
by cookie9101

I really have enjoyed this cookbook. I have made several of the receipts. They are tasty, easy to make and do not take a lot of time. Since I live out west in Montana, I think some of the ingredients are not as common as they might be if you lived in the east. Also sometimes I do not really know what the particular ingredient is which is a little different also. A glossary of not common ingredients would be helpful for those folks from a different area of the country. That has been the only draw back

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookie9101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cookbook
1/16/2009

Customer review by AuntB12

4.0 stars 1/16/2009 by AuntB12
by AuntB12

Love Rachael Ray, This book has a lot of recipes... Could use more pictures...Missing the smashed cauliflower recipe I was looking for...But overall has a nice variety of recipes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntB12
Harbor Beach, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great compilation of 30 minute meals
1/29/2009

Customer review by Sadel

4.0 stars 1/29/2009 by Sadel
by Sadel

Love the lasagna recipes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadel
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
unhappy
1/9/2009

Customer review by Lindi177

2.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Lindi177
by Lindi177

Not enough pictures and i feel like i could have just printed the recipes from Rachael's website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindi177
Would recommend to a friend? No