Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
4/8/2009

Customer review by cookiemonster25

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by cookiemonster25
by cookiemonster25

Naruto is a great anime and what's really great is that this is one of those series where you get to see the characters really grow and change throughout the years from children to teenagers. I can't wait for Naruto Shippuden box sets to come out and I really hope that they keep this series going for a long time. Plus, walmart honestly has the cheapest price for this series. Fry's and Best Buy are ridiculously expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookiemonster25
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A great Set of dvds
10/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am happy with this set just like all the others. The price especially was great. Everywhere else it was 30 to 40 dollars but this was 20.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
RASENGAN!
2/21/2009

Customer review by FinalFantasyFreak

5.0 stars 2/21/2009 by FinalFantasyFreak
by FinalFantasyFreak

The search for Tsunade concludes with her being offered the job as the new Hokage. Naruto trains to perfevt the reasengan then a fierce battle breaks out between the saneen. Best price around, absolutly can not be beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FinalFantasyFreak
Springfield, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
My Review
7/7/2008

Customer review by dragonfire53511

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by dragonfire53511
by dragonfire53511

As a customer in long standing with WALMART & Viz entertainment it is my pleasure to write a review for this. Naruto Uncut Box #8 is a must have for any fan of Naruto and thanks to the people at WALMART it the cheapest place to find this box set on-line or off line. This Boxset contains the episode that are a must see for most fans of the show and the foundation to what we all know is to come in the series. This is a must have for any Naruto Collection !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonfire53511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great Series
9/16/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Naruto is a great series I have collected all the volumes that is why i purchased this DVD i decided to purchase this DVD at walmart for the great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month