Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
adorable & easy!
4/19/2009

Customer review by lisey1010

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by lisey1010
by lisey1010

Perfect sized doll furniture! Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, and adorable! My daughter loves to play with her new "dolly" furniture!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisey1010
Hudson, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very cute cradle
7/1/2010

Customer review by Mangoes

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by Mangoes
by Mangoes

Just what I was looking for, a sturdy little cradle for my 2 year old to put her doll in. The only thing is that she wants to get in it as much as she likes her doll in it. Hasn't been a problem yet, it is a sturdy little cradle.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mangoes
Detriot, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Toy
9/8/2009

Customer review by TwoGirlsGranny

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by TwoGirlsGranny
by TwoGirlsGranny

This is a cute toy for pretend play. My granddaughters love it. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoGirlsGranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Doll Bed
10/22/2009

Customer review by NCbargainShopper

4.0 stars 10/22/2009 by NCbargainShopper
by NCbargainShopper

This is a really nice doll bed. The price is great for the quality. Can't wait for Christmas to give this to my grand daughter.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCbargainShopper
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Litlle Girl Loves It
7/17/2009

Customer review by ashcuesta

4.0 stars 7/17/2009 by ashcuesta
by ashcuesta

Very easy to put together it took less than 5 minutes. Very sturdy and in great shape when delivered. 16 month old hasnt stopped playing since it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashcuesta
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2012

Customer review by we9r1

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by we9r1
by we9r1

Fast shipping, easy assembly, solid, sturdy & pretty. Fits regular baby dolls. My 6 y/o loves it. It was just what she wanted.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
we9r1
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
11/28/2012

Customer review by majorones2

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by majorones2
by majorones2

The kidkraft cradle is the perfect size for our little girls to put their dolls in. It is well built.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
majorones2
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so cute!
1/6/2010

Customer review by bebesmom1219

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by bebesmom1219
by bebesmom1219

I have been very pleased with all of the Kid Kraft products that I have purchased and this cradle is no exception. It is not only very cute, but it has held up to the abuse heaped upon it by my 2 year old toddler. I looked at many cradles and this one was the least expensive, but I thought the nicest! most of the other cradles did not come with the bedding or matress. The size is nice to accomodate larger dolls as my daughter gets older.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bebesmom1219
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and exactly as pictured!
1/18/2012

Customer review by princessocd

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by princessocd
by princessocd

The quality of the "pressed wood" was better than expected :) and I am glad a I bought this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princessocd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Baby Doll Cradle
10/9/2010

Customer review by HollyfromHouston

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by HollyfromHouston
by HollyfromHouston

A friend of mine has this same cradle. She bought it years ago and told me not to buy it because the bottom of hers was very flimsy (like thick cardboard) and would fall out all the time. I didn't see any thing about that in the reviews, so i bought it anyway because it was so cute and a great price. I was SO HAPPY to see that the bottom was nearly as thick as the sides -not flimsy at all, and very sturdy. In fact, I found my 43 pound son sitting in it two days ago. This is an adorable baby doll cradle. My 2 year old daughter loves it! Santa will be bringing the matching baby doll high chair to her for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HollyfromHouston
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doll Cradle
9/5/2013

Customer review by Teach255

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Teach255
by Teach255

My students love playing with this cradle and are having lots of fun rocking their baby dolls in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teach255
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable!
1/21/2010

Customer review by littlemsmama

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by littlemsmama
by littlemsmama

I bought this doll cradle to replace a cheap plastic one and my two year old daughter and I are very pleased. It is sturdy, spacious, and so cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlemsmama
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable Doll Cradle
1/1/2010

Customer review by ParentsToBe

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by ParentsToBe
by ParentsToBe

This doll cradle is adorable. It is so adorable in fact that our daughter was obsessed with wanting to get in it herself. We don't incourage this though and she finally figured out that it is for her dolls. It is so realistic and perfect for any little girl. I know our daughter will have years of fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParentsToBe
Thompson Station, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely cradle!
1/31/2010

Customer review by Abbagrace

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by Abbagrace
by Abbagrace

This sweet cradle was easy to assemble and seems quite sturdy. My granddaughter loves it - it is the first doll toy she wants to get out and play with. It looks so pretty in her room. The little blanket & pillow aren't much like real ones, but are a perfect size for the doll. I thought it was a little pricey, but it certainly is nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abbagrace
West Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Service
5/7/2014

Customer review by Canie

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Canie
by Canie

I live in Canada one hour from Port Huron. I ordered a doll cradle from Walmart on the online Site to store service . It was amazing at least $30.00 cheaper than other sites and it only took 5 days to arrive at the store . I picked it up at the store so there was no shipping charges ! Amazing service , I would definitely order this way again .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/27/2009

Customer review by suzannes501

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by suzannes501
by suzannes501

Adorable Cradle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzannes501
Hot Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
wow
2/8/2010

Customer review by phuny

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by phuny
by phuny

i got this for my little girl ends up shes not the only one who loves it the dog dose so all around a good deal.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phuny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Darling!
12/18/2014

Customer review by KalFam5

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by KalFam5
by KalFam5

It was super easy to assemble, feels sturdy and looks darling! I can't wait to give it to my daughter on Christmas :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KalFam5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ADORABLE!!
12/31/2010

Customer review by sarah214

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by sarah214
by sarah214

THIS CRADLE I PURCHASED AS A XMAS PRESENT FOR MY 3 YEAR OLD.. SHE LOVES IT.. ITS A VERY DURABLE CRADLE AND NOT TO MENTION VERY CUTE. I PAID 36 FOR IT AND IT WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A NICE CRADLE THIS IS IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarah214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/13/2012

Customer review by WVGram

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by WVGram
by WVGram

Adorable, easy to assemble, cute blanket and pillow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVGram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews