Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 73 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 72 reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
Very cute cradle
7/1/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just what I was looking for, a sturdy little cradle for my 2 year old to put her doll in. The only thing is that she wants to get in it as much as she likes her doll in it. Hasn't been a problem yet, it is a sturdy little cradle.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A PRETTY LITTLE DOLL CRADLE
1/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased this for my granddaughter who is almost 2 years old. She loved it! My daughter says she plays with it every day. I just wish it didn't have to be put together. There should be an option for a slightly higher price for it to be assembled.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My baby girl loves this cradle.
9/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 2 year old daughter loves to put her baby dolls in this cradle and rocks them to sleep before bedtime every night. Great size for all her dolls and adorable in her bedroom.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Baby Doll Cradle
10/9/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A friend of mine has this same cradle. She bought it years ago and told me not to buy it because the bottom of hers was very flimsy (like thick cardboard) and would fall out all the time. I didn't see any thing about that in the reviews, so i bought it anyway because it was so cute and a great price. I was SO HAPPY to see that the bottom was nearly as thick as the sides -not flimsy at all, and very sturdy. In fact, I found my 43 pound son sitting in it two days ago. This is an adorable baby doll cradle. My 2 year old daughter loves it! Santa will be bringing the matching baby doll high chair to her for Christmas!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
adorable & easy!
4/19/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Perfect sized doll furniture! Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, and adorable! My daughter loves to play with her new "dolly" furniture!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute cradle
9/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This cradle is good quality for the price. I considered other cradles but they were more than I wanted to spend. Assembly was simple.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Doll Bed
10/22/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a really nice doll bed. The price is great for the quality. Can't wait for Christmas to give this to my grand daughter.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The kidkraft cradle is the perfect size for our little girls to put their dolls in. It is well built.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Litlle Girl Loves It
7/17/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very easy to put together it took less than 5 minutes. Very sturdy and in great shape when delivered. 16 month old hasnt stopped playing since it arrived.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Busted bday gift
4/4/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The cradle is as described online but I was disappointed with the manufacturing. The cradle was easy to assemble but of the 8 screw holes in the product three screws didn't fit. Two of the holes weren't deep enough and a third hole was too wide to fit the screws sent. The end part of the cradle was a little beat up and the blanket must have gotten wet because it was stuck to the cradle and left pink on the end of the cradle. There was a small white piece missing on the inside of the cradle but is covered by the blanket. I was able to get it together but took some different screws and modifying the other holes to get it done.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doll Cradle
9/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easy to put together. From start to finish 10 minutes or less. Very sturdy! It is cute. Matter of fact I am going to purchase another one soon for my granddaughter's doll baby.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy other products from this company.
7/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It looks really cute in my granddaughter's room. It is made well and very good quality!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Toy
9/8/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a cute toy for pretend play. My granddaughters love it. Good value for the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sturdy
1/11/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This cradle was really EASY to put together, but I didn't like that the pillow and blanket were stuck to the wood with some sort of adhesive that I couldn't get off the wood or possibly was put in the box before the paint was dry? I scrubbed it with everything I knew that wouldn't take the paint off. Rather frustrating, but it has cute details and my granddaughter didn't notice the imperfections. It was a Christmas gift, so I didn't return it, but otherwise I would have.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
so cute!
1/6/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been very pleased with all of the Kid Kraft products that I have purchased and this cradle is no exception. It is not only very cute, but it has held up to the abuse heaped upon it by my 2 year old toddler. I looked at many cradles and this one was the least expensive, but I thought the nicest! most of the other cradles did not come with the bedding or matress. The size is nice to accomodate larger dolls as my daughter gets older.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute
10/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My daughter is going to love it !!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wooden doll cradle
12/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Got this for my granddaughter, age 2, for Christmas this year and she really loves it. one thing that i didnt like was the bedding, it was flat had no stuffing, at least a little to make it look more real. I did take the time to take the bedding apart and add some batting
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great size, great quality
1/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My mom got this for my daughter who is two and a half for Christmas. It is great quality and very cute. Fits her American Doll Bitty Baby perfectly. Easy for me to move around room to room. Love that it comes with a blanket and pillow.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bed time
5/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Granddaughter loves tucking her babies to bed in this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fast shipping, easy assembly, solid, sturdy & pretty. Fits regular baby dolls. My 6 y/o loves it. It was just what she wanted.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640664, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-