Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Very cute cradle
7/1/2010

Customer review by Mangoes

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by Mangoes
by Mangoes

Just what I was looking for, a sturdy little cradle for my 2 year old to put her doll in. The only thing is that she wants to get in it as much as she likes her doll in it. Hasn't been a problem yet, it is a sturdy little cradle.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mangoes
Detriot, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
adorable & easy!
4/19/2009

Customer review by lisey1010

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by lisey1010
by lisey1010

Perfect sized doll furniture! Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, and adorable! My daughter loves to play with her new "dolly" furniture!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisey1010
Hudson, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
excellent choice
6/20/2016

Customer review by nonna

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by nonna
by nonna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect gift and so very easy to assemble. Good quality and our 5yr old loves caring for her baby near her bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nonna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Litlle Girl Loves It
7/17/2009

Customer review by ashcuesta

4.0 stars 7/17/2009 by ashcuesta
by ashcuesta

Very easy to put together it took less than 5 minutes. Very sturdy and in great shape when delivered. 16 month old hasnt stopped playing since it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashcuesta
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Baby Doll Cradle
10/9/2010

Customer review by HollyfromHouston

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by HollyfromHouston
by HollyfromHouston

A friend of mine has this same cradle. She bought it years ago and told me not to buy it because the bottom of hers was very flimsy (like thick cardboard) and would fall out all the time. I didn't see any thing about that in the reviews, so i bought it anyway because it was so cute and a great price. I was SO HAPPY to see that the bottom was nearly as thick as the sides -not flimsy at all, and very sturdy. In fact, I found my 43 pound son sitting in it two days ago. This is an adorable baby doll cradle. My 2 year old daughter loves it! Santa will be bringing the matching baby doll high chair to her for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HollyfromHouston
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Doll Bed
10/22/2009

Customer review by NCbargainShopper

4.0 stars 10/22/2009 by NCbargainShopper
by NCbargainShopper

This is a really nice doll bed. The price is great for the quality. Can't wait for Christmas to give this to my grand daughter.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NCbargainShopper
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice Toy
9/8/2009

Customer review by TwoGirlsGranny

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by TwoGirlsGranny
by TwoGirlsGranny

This is a cute toy for pretend play. My granddaughters love it. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoGirlsGranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/28/2012

Customer review by majorones2

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by majorones2
by majorones2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The kidkraft cradle is the perfect size for our little girls to put their dolls in. It is well built.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
majorones2
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2012

Customer review by we9r1

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by we9r1
by we9r1

Fast shipping, easy assembly, solid, sturdy & pretty. Fits regular baby dolls. My 6 y/o loves it. It was just what she wanted.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
we9r1
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
so cute!
1/6/2010

Customer review by bebesmom1219

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by bebesmom1219
by bebesmom1219

I have been very pleased with all of the Kid Kraft products that I have purchased and this cradle is no exception. It is not only very cute, but it has held up to the abuse heaped upon it by my 2 year old toddler. I looked at many cradles and this one was the least expensive, but I thought the nicest! most of the other cradles did not come with the bedding or matress. The size is nice to accomodate larger dolls as my daughter gets older.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bebesmom1219
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doll Cradle
9/5/2013

Customer review by Teach255

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Teach255
by Teach255
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My students love playing with this cradle and are having lots of fun rocking their baby dolls in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teach255
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect little bed!
12/30/2015

Customer review by MomOfTwo

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by MomOfTwo
by MomOfTwo

Very easy to put together and sturdy. Great for the price! I can't wait to purchase the matching high chair for my girls. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a doll cradle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfTwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy and exactly as pictured!
1/18/2012

Customer review by princessocd

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by princessocd
by princessocd

The quality of the "pressed wood" was better than expected :) and I am glad a I bought this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princessocd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute!
1/4/2016

Customer review by JJACOBS

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by JJACOBS
by JJACOBS

My daughter loves this. It was just perfect for what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJACOBS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well Packed- GREAT Value!
12/12/2015

Customer review by GrandmaNicole

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by GrandmaNicole
by GrandmaNicole

This cradle arrived well packed- no chips, dents, missing parts. Easy assembly, only required a Phillips screwdriver (I added wood glue during assembly). The "mattress", blanket and pillow cover are cute, too. The decorative plastic ribbons are also well secured. Great value- I would recommend this product to a friend or anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaNicole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality Product
1/3/2016

Customer review by Coffeeman5

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Coffeeman5
by Coffeeman5

Easy to assemble and very sturdy for the price. Gift for Granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coffeeman5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wooden Doll Cradle
12/29/2015

Customer review by tjcw

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by tjcw
by tjcw

One suggestion make the bottom a thicker board. Perfect for dolls but young ones try to get in lol Very good quality and looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjcw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute!
12/28/2015

Customer review by NaNa0001

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by NaNa0001
by NaNa0001

Cute baby doll bed! Well built and pretty details on the ends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NaNa0001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
12/12/2015

Customer review by Gisela

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Gisela
by Gisela

Easy to put together - great quality and construction for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gisela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Service
5/7/2014

Customer review by Canie

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Canie
by Canie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I live in Canada one hour from Port Huron. I ordered a doll cradle from Walmart on the online Site to store service . It was amazing at least $30.00 cheaper than other sites and it only took 5 days to arrive at the store . I picked it up at the store so there was no shipping charges ! Amazing service , I would definitely order this way again .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Canie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews