Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun for your preschooler
9/20/2008

Customer review by MommyofFlowerGirls

5.0 stars 9/20/2008 by MommyofFlowerGirls
by MommyofFlowerGirls

My daughter had to have this for her 5th birthday. She's a HUGE My Little Pony fan and has several of the Ponyville playsets. This byfar is the most fun. I think it's a little pricey, but what toy isn't? The only inconvenience was having to order this online since stores didn't carry it. It's super cute! I highly recommend it if your little one is also a fan of MLP. Just have it shipped to your nearest store for free.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofFlowerGirls
Pasadena, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is really cute!
1/7/2009

Customer review by Merdinson

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by Merdinson
by Merdinson

Santa brought this for my 2 yr. old daughter who absolutely loves ponies. She has played with it a lot and it's really cute. She loves the music the ferris wheel plays.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Merdinson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter Loves It
1/8/2009

Customer review by busymamaof3girls

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by busymamaof3girls
by busymamaof3girls

My almost 4 year old got this gift from santa this year 08, she loves it. The ferris wheel is so cool it actually spins and plays music and lights up. She tells everyone about her ponyville set!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymamaof3girls
East Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wish I had this when I was a girl
10/30/2008

Customer review by SPOILEDprincesses

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by SPOILEDprincesses
by SPOILEDprincesses

Very cute. We have the entire collection but the girls ALWAYS go for the ferris wheel. The button for the ferris wheel came apart but my husband was able to fix it. No big deal. Had it broken, I would of purchased it again. Perfect as a gift they will use and never forget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPOILEDprincesses
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun & Cute
11/2/2008

Customer review by vsthrock

5.0 stars 11/2/2008 by vsthrock
by vsthrock

Even better quality than I expected it to be. Both my 4 yr. old and 6 yr. old love this toy. They haven't stopped playing with it since they got it. Made well and stores easily since the 3 components are seperate. I recommend this product over the lil' petshop line (we have both). The music is pleasant and the colors vibrant! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vsthrock
San Clemente, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly Recommend
12/25/2008

Customer review by 4ofus

5.0 stars 12/25/2008 by 4ofus
by 4ofus

Both my 3 and 6 yr. old girls love this. It is so cute! Ours was a bonus edition and it came with 2 ponies. Love it! Very good quality, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4ofus
Adairsville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Ponyville product yet
12/26/2008

Customer review by waterware77

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by waterware77
by waterware77

This ponyville set is actually functional and my daugther loves it. a little pricey but i got it for a deal. would reccomend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waterware77
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hours of pretend play
1/21/2009

Customer review by irishfan2003

5.0 stars 1/21/2009 by irishfan2003
by irishfan2003

I bought this for my daughters 4th birthday and she absolutley loves it. She has collected several of the little sets with more poneies to go with it. She sets it all up around her and plays for hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irishfan2003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fun and Creative Play
11/16/2008

Customer review by LoveToCookandShop

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by LoveToCookandShop
by LoveToCookandShop

This toy allows your child to use their imagination for fun and creative play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToCookandShop
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She's happy
12/31/2008

Customer review by k9sarchick

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by k9sarchick
by k9sarchick

My 4 year old was thrilled to get this item for Christmas. She loves how it moves and makes music. She also likes to be able to choose between the "demo" and "on" selections (this makes the song last longer or shorter.) The only bummer is that when the pony goes down the roller coaster in the car there's nothing to stop it at the bottom and it crash lands on the floor. Poor pony!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k9sarchick
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun toy
12/31/2008

Customer review by EJGLRG

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by EJGLRG
by EJGLRG

My granddaughter loves this toy and has fun playing with the merry go round. I don't like the fact that you have to purchase extra ponies as this only comes with one. I think they should omit the very, very tiny pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EJGLRG
Elyria, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super cute!
1/1/2009

Customer review by cyndygon

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by cyndygon
by cyndygon

This is a super cute sturdy toy! My daughter is so hard on her toys and this one is holding up pretty. So I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyndygon
keithville,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Cute
1/4/2009

Customer review by lilymom1113

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by lilymom1113
by lilymom1113

My 3 year old recieved this playset for Christmas and it is too cute. The ferris wheel actually spins, lights up, and plays music. A little expensive for the quality of the toys, but do not regret making the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilymom1113
Huntsville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/19/2008

Customer review by kbryant1974

4.0 stars 12/19/2008 by kbryant1974
by kbryant1974

my 3 year old is in love with this toy. I don't kow what it is, but she loves it. Definite do-over

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbryant1974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of fun
12/17/2008

Customer review by THESUPERSHOPPER

4.0 stars 12/17/2008 by THESUPERSHOPPER
by THESUPERSHOPPER

The ponyville amusement park playset is very cute. I wish it would have come with more than one little pony. We had to buy extra little pony sets for about ten dollars a piece just to get the little pony.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THESUPERSHOPPER
Madison, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
9/28/2008

Customer review by trush

4.0 stars 9/28/2008 by trush
by trush

my daughter wanted this product really bad, she does enjoy it the ponies fall out of the farris wheel sometimes . but other then that she really likes playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trush
polk city, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice
1/3/2009

Customer review by shrinks

4.0 stars 1/3/2009 by shrinks
by shrinks

My granddaughter loves the My Little Pony products. i was a bit disappointed that there was only one pony included in this set. For the price I paid, I would've thought there would've been at least two or three. However, overall this set is wonderful! She played for hours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shrinks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Junk, junk, junk!!
1/2/2009

Customer review by MsPulp

1.0 stars 1/2/2009 by MsPulp
by MsPulp

The idea is cute, as are the colors, but seriously, the price is ridiculous! My two girls are not even remotely interested in this except to spin the ferris wheel a time or two. The parts are small and not anything that a kid can play with. They should have at least hooked the pieces together, it's just a poor design. Save your money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsPulp
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female