Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a good buy !!
12/27/2008

Customer review by 1supergranny

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by 1supergranny
by 1supergranny

This was an excellent purchase. I has great fit & looks very nice. The workmanship is nice, I think she'll get lots of wear out of it. Also, she's crazy about it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1supergranny
Ozark, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
so cute , but still "cool"
11/21/2008

Customer review by nomorereviews

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by nomorereviews
by nomorereviews

I purchased this for my VERY picky daughter, and she just loves it. It is the perfect weight. She can wear it alone or with her vest on colder days. Plus it has cool graphics that she loves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nomorereviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
what we were looking for
6/7/2009

Customer review by navymomkav

5.0 stars 6/7/2009 by navymomkav
by navymomkav

My grand-daughter wanted a hoody for cooler mornings & evenings at the beach - this is great for that! It fits well, is a quality weight fabric, and washes up great!! Am buying another in a different color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navymomkav
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/2/2008

Customer review by vall1126

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by vall1126
by vall1126

very cute. gret price, well made

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vall1126
Pueblo, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR KIDS
4/30/2012

Customer review by MAGG

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by MAGG
by MAGG

Great as usual. You cannot beat hanes products for kids. They are true to size, color fast, great quality and durable.

MAGG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect hoodie for a kid or adult
6/9/2012

Customer review by over40mom

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by over40mom
by over40mom

I originally bought the EcoSmart sweatshirts and a hoodie for myself. They were perfect for Fall and Winter jogs. This hoodie is perfect for my daughter, and the price was right. The material is so soft and comfy too!

over40mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/19/2009

Customer review by katskorner

4.0 stars 1/19/2009 by katskorner
by katskorner

The only problem with this hoodie and other hanes product is that they get sweater balls form other clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katskorner
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days