Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Learning Tool
4/21/2010

Customer review by mamamiap

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by mamamiap
by mamamiap

Very educational, my 4 year old now blurts out facts about animals she learned by playing with her "cards". Plus the size and format are nice for flipping through the cards and carrying them around.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamamiap
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I EVEN LIKE IT
7/24/2011

Customer review by sushivoodoo

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by sushivoodoo
by sushivoodoo

MY daughter just turned 5 and absolutely loves this! The cards are fixed together so that there is no way to lose them, unlike my other animal learning cards! She enjoys learning fun facts about various animals and is getting into learning the vocabulary words, which I randomly quiz her on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sushivoodoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great educational item.
6/27/2011

Customer review by heyrenee

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by heyrenee
by heyrenee

Great product and quick shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heyrenee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent learning tool
1/1/2012

Customer review by dragonflytime

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by dragonflytime
by dragonflytime

My daughter reported that my 4 year old grand daughter hasn't put the activity cards down since she got them. Has been playing with them for hours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonflytime
Cobleskill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
GREAT LEARNING TOOL!
10/29/2011

Customer review by BrokeFrequentShopper

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by BrokeFrequentShopper
by BrokeFrequentShopper

My daughter loves her Tag Reading System and learning about different types of animals and birds. These are definitely a hit with young learners!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrokeFrequentShopper
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Very Good For Children
2/24/2011

Customer review by SaveTrees

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by SaveTrees
by SaveTrees

This is great for the Tag reader. Children can learn all about all kind of animals. It is made well and great for learning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaveTrees
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Midwesterner
12/18/2011

Customer review by Midwestonlineshopper

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Midwestonlineshopper
by Midwestonlineshopper

It was ordered for Christmas by a 4 year old. I won't know until after Christmas if it was a gift worth while. I noticed that the graphics were colorful. It's an educational toy, so that's a plus for me when giving a gift to a child. The Leapster products are great educational toys for kids. This isn't the first time I purchased a Leapster product. All the prior purchases were a success so I'm sure this will be too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Midwestonlineshopper
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very interesting and educational
1/3/2012

Customer review by lovemytwinboys

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by lovemytwinboys
by lovemytwinboys

The animals and sea creatures shown are very interesting and have a lot of fun facts. Keeps my 5 year old twins engaged and they are learning new things as well.

lovemytwinboys
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is an excellant learning tool.
1/14/2011

Customer review by VolunteerK

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by VolunteerK
by VolunteerK

This is product not only has great pictures, but also animal sounds. Tells where the animals live. It also gives fun facts.

VolunteerK
Lakeland, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes