Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/8/2010

Customer review by justcabin

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by justcabin
by justcabin

The Leap Frog Tag books are awesome learning tools for children! They are alot of fun and entertaining as well. A great product, and a great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justcabin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute & Helpful Little Book
3/3/2010

Customer review by weeklywmshopper

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by weeklywmshopper
by weeklywmshopper

My daughter just loves this book! She constantly is using it with her Tag system. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weeklywmshopper
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loves this book...
10/28/2010

Customer review by mommaof2fornow

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by mommaof2fornow
by mommaof2fornow

My son and daughter love the tv show and I saw this book was almost half price online and had to scoop it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaof2fornow
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olivia tag reading book
12/7/2010

Customer review by theresa74

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by theresa74
by theresa74

I bought this book for my 4 year old niece, she loves olivia and she absolutly LOVES this book! when the show is not on for her to watch she reads this :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theresa74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great book and system
12/7/2010

Customer review by ZoesMom032107

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by ZoesMom032107
by ZoesMom032107

Great value my daughter loves these books and you can get abetter deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoesMom032107
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What we wanted!!
12/11/2010

Customer review by cbmurphey

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by cbmurphey
by cbmurphey

My daughter is a fast learner and she LOVES the Olivia books! She was thrilled that it comes in a TAG book. The TAG system has been a valuable investment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbmurphey
social circle, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I like the Olivia cartoon series but the book...
10/26/2010

Customer review by Keller

3.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Keller
by Keller

My daughter and I really like the Olivia cartoon series. I already own a few other Tag books and was expecting consistency concerning the actual voices of the characters being in the book. If you're expecting to hear Olivia and family talking you will be dissapointed. Only the narrator talks. Otherwise not bad.

Keller
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Did not please my Olivia fan...
3/14/2013

Customer review by PeytonsMommy89

3.0 stars 3/14/2013 by PeytonsMommy89
by PeytonsMommy89

My daughter loves Olivia but this book is definitely not for her. For some reason it actually scares her. I think it's the way the pictures are illustrated and not as lively and colorful as the cartoon is. She loves all the other Olivia games and videos from leapfrog but this one did not work for us. If you child does not like the picture on the front then I definitely would not purchase this book because all the pictures are just like this one. Most of the books in the Tag library seem really fun though so I'm sure everyone can find a book that works for their little ones! : )

PeytonsMommy89
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No