Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 104 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
27
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 101 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews
I will not buy again
2/12/2017

Customer review by Samir

2.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Samir
by Samir
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not as good as expected or shown in photos

Samir
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Useful Piece of Furniture
1/22/2017

Customer review by Nancy

4.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Nancy
by Nancy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I knew I wanted a set of stack tables in a dark finish. These tables stack nicely, were the right color, the right height and the right price point. The box was well packed to avoid damage, all the parts were included and the tables were easy to assemble. They are of no particular style so they will go with furniture in multiple rooms - important since I will move them from the living room to the den to the porch or bedroom as needed. I believe they will serve their purpose well and be very functional.

Nancy
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would definitely recommend these stacking tables.
1/15/2017

Customer review by Cheryl

4.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Cheryl
by Cheryl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tables are good quality for price. Easy to assemble. Biggest table is a little bigger than needed but works out fine. Other tables are perfect. I would definitely recommend them!

Cheryl
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yes, I would recommend to others
12/5/2016

Customer review by Tracey.

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Tracey.
by Tracey.
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It did not take long for it to arrive and putting it together was easy...thank u for that.....seems like good quality wood. I plan to have it for a while...

Tracey.
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suits my needs
8/18/2016

Customer review by James

3.0 stars 8/18/2016 by James
by James
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not the greatest, but not so bad. One table arrived with a small nick in the top and on one table it was not possible to attach one of the legs securely. Given my purposes, neither is a big drawback, but you get what you pay for and these were not expensive.

James
Bellaire, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous nesting tables
8/19/2016

Customer review by Claire

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Claire
by Claire
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The big one is bigger than expected and I'm very happy with them. Easy to put together. They look fantastic. Well impressed!

Claire
Tavares, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good tables for cost
6/20/2016

Customer review by mimes19

4.0 stars 6/20/2016 by mimes19
by mimes19
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love those tables. Only problem is they scratch wooden floors so had to pad the legs.

mimes19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fantastic buy...check this out!
12/17/2014

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 12/17/2014 by Gary
by Gary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you are looking for excellent quality nesting tables at a fantastic price, take a look at the Winsome Trading Cabot Nesting Table set! These tables are a great buy...they are very sturdy, with very high quality features that I would have expected to pay much more for. Easy assembly and fast efficient shipping were a bonus for me. Definitely a good purchase for me! Also, Rachel was great to work with. She gave us personalized attention and ensured that my order was processed and shipped in a very timely manner! Thank you, Rachel.

Gary
New Berlin,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value - color not what we expected
1/29/2015

Customer review by KCal27

4.0 stars 1/29/2015 by KCal27
by KCal27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These tables are a great value. They are solid wood and super easy to assemble. They are solid not wiggly after assembly. The only problem is that they seem to be made of pine or another soft wood so are probably not the best for heavy use where they will get dinged. The biggest negative for us was the color. We were expecting walnut but these are more cherry or mahogany for sure.... There's a distinctive red tint that we were trying to avoid.... If that's what you're going for they will be beautiful.

KCal27
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice looking, reasonable price
1/21/2016

Customer review by BigDog120

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by BigDog120
by BigDog120
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A very nice and attractive set of nesting tables at a reasonable price. Solid wood construction, easy to set up,

BigDog120
Edmonton, AB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Good Choice
5/11/2009

Customer review by Webshopper

3.0 stars 5/11/2009 by Webshopper
by Webshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall I am happy with the tables. The assembly was very easy and the legs are quite sturdy. The largest table is much larger than I pictured. The color is much darker than the photo. Initially I would have said that I would not have purchased them due to the dark color, but after significant searching, on line and in stores, I would have chosen these anyway and the color is okay, and the price was great.

Webshopper
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Service!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Carol

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Carol
by Carol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The nesting tables we ordered arrived 5 days before we expected them! They are of good quality and the color of the wood is exactly as pictured. They are a great addition to our family room.

Carol
CommerceTwp,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stacking tables
3/2/2009

Customer review by Boop

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by Boop
by Boop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The stacking tables are perfect for my use. The small one used in the living room for snacks. the medium one is used in the den as a coffee table, perfect height. The large one is used in the guest room as an end table next to the bed. So the 3 tables are being used in 3 areas and in each the size is perfect. I loved the primative look for the table tops and it was so easy to assimble.

Boop
Citrus Heights Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tables .. excellent value for money!
12/31/2013

Customer review by abritgal

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by abritgal
by abritgal

We bought these tables about a month ago. They arrived quickly (ahead of estimated del'y time) and we're easy to assemble. The tables are solid wood, stained to a walnut/cherrywood finish. One of our tables had a tiny imperfection on top (a knot in the wood) but it didn't at all detract from the overall look. For $109, I would recommend.

abritgal
Whitby, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great tables
2/17/2015

Customer review by lbnsud

4.0 stars 2/17/2015 by lbnsud
by lbnsud
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these tables a month ago and so far they are up to the task. Only fault in these table is the surface, it is not as hard as it should be. . Simple writing on paper leaves a mark on the table's surface. They have a very good design. .. Easy to assemble and very nice looking in my living room.

lbnsud
Gatineau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shocked at what I received!
2/18/2009

Customer review by Liz

1.0 stars 2/18/2009 by Liz
by Liz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I frequently shop online and have never received such a poor quality product. All three table tops had stain issues - it appears the stain "puddled" in places and then packaged and shipped without any kind of inspection. However, as far as returning the tables, I have to say the customer service I received was outstanding.

Liz
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Cheap Finish on Top
5/26/2013

Customer review by Mandy

2.0 stars 5/26/2013 by Mandy
by Mandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You get what you pay for. These tables, especially the big one, have a SUPER cheap, poorly done stain job on top. The wood seems okay, but finish is thin, unevenly applied, and just cheap-looking. It fits in my space, so I'm keeping it, but I'll eventually need to refinish them. They are slightly redder than pictured.

Mandy
SAINT PAUL,MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nesting Tables
6/2/2014

Customer review by Karen

4.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Karen
by Karen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The tables arrived a couple days earlier than expect which was nice. They were easy to assemble. They are very sturdy so no worries about food or drinks falling due to tipping. There were a few flaws in the finish but nothing major. The grain on the table tops is quite nice. They will no nicely in our living area.

Karen
THE VILLAGES,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
12/1/2013

Customer review by Pentictongal

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Pentictongal
by Pentictongal

These are very well built solid wood! The colour was nicer than the photos. Took time to put together but very easy to do so. There were a couple minor marks on the tops but for what we are using them for they are perfect. They nest together very nicely.

Pentictongal
Penticton, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great product
10/29/2015

Customer review by Gail

4.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Gail
by Gail
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived in a timely manor and in great shape. Love it and will shop Hayneedle again

Gail
Edmeston,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews