Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A very good Product.
3/14/2009

Customer review by 51espee

5.0 stars 3/14/2009 by 51espee
by 51espee

This Product is everything I was looking for and then some. It has the smart guide to tell you when your 2 minutes of brushing is up. You can program it for, 4 settings, of the type brushing you want to do. There are different heads to change to, for the type brushing you want to do as well. I was impressed with this product from the first time that I used it. What could be better then a combination of Braun/Oral-B and in a rechargeable tooth brush.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
51espee
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Toothbrush Ever!
8/2/2009

Customer review by GrandmaVitale

5.0 stars 8/2/2009 by GrandmaVitale
by GrandmaVitale

My teeth felt cleaner the very first time that I used this toothbrush and they were whiter within a week or so. I'll never go back to ordinary toothbrushes again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaVitale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Cadillac of Toothbrushes
1/16/2009

Customer review by SkepticalShoppa

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by SkepticalShoppa
by SkepticalShoppa

I bought this product for my fiance, and he loves it! He said he's never felt his teeth so clean, just after the first use! I'm not sure if the price is fair, I thought it was very expensive for a toothbrush. Even half the price would be expensive still, but it is worth the money if it cleans as well as he's stated. I am considering buying myself one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkepticalShoppa
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/23/2009

Customer review by DDash

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by DDash
by DDash

This is a good tooth brush. It does a great job in cleaning your teeth. You will not go back to regular brush cleaning. It comes with a plastic enclosure for travel. First time when I charged the battery, I wasnt sure if it is charging or not, but after about 15 mins or so, I could see the bar. Overall excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDash
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/17/2008

Customer review by Jayayna

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by Jayayna
by Jayayna

This is an excellent product, easy to use and I know when I have brushed the correct way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayayna
Knoxville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Braun Oral -B 9900 Triumph w/Smart Guide Toothbrus
5/27/2009

Customer review by StatenFrank

5.0 stars 5/27/2009 by StatenFrank
by StatenFrank

Work great this is my second Oral- B Triumph the first one is 9400 series and it still work great, I just love this electric toothbrush clean and polish is a great plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StatenFrank
Gardena,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day