Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
SHOWER HEAD
3/2/2010

Customer review by SLUMBERING

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by SLUMBERING
by SLUMBERING

i LIKED THIS PRODUCT WELL ENOUGH THAT WE PURCHASED A SECOND ONE FOR OUR OTHER BATHROOM, GOOD BARGAIN, WORKS FINE.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLUMBERING
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
6/18/2010

Customer review by Prplhrdmj

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by Prplhrdmj
by Prplhrdmj

This product was not only affordable, but more than lived up to it's expectations. I had low water pressure, but now it's great! I broke my ankle and this baby saved the day! I'd buy another in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prplhrdmj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
happy shower
4/29/2010

Customer review by 4grandsons

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by 4grandsons
by 4grandsons

Love this shower head. My old one made me hug the wall to get wet. I was so bummed out everyday. This Waterpik was easy to install (my elderly neighbor did it) and there are no leaks or drips. I read a lot of reviews at Walmart and other stores before purchase so thought I was well versed on what I wanted. I was right. Use this to also make cleaning easier. I think this was an excellent buy. Seniors rock.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4grandsons
Arlington, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
simple change
11/8/2008

Customer review by Spideymom3

5.0 stars 11/8/2008 by Spideymom3
by Spideymom3

easy to screw together and works and looks great. Love the 5 different settings.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spideymom3
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to install
11/20/2010

Customer review by idrinkwater

5.0 stars 11/20/2010 by idrinkwater
by idrinkwater

I am very pleased with this shower head. The choice of settings is very nice but not greatly varied; it seems like there are only three instead of five settings to choose from but those are varied enough to satisfy our needs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idrinkwater
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Improved my water flow
10/12/2010

Customer review by georged

4.0 stars 10/12/2010 by georged
by georged

My only complaint is that is not made of a metal, but I guess for this price what do you want? I am extremely pleased with the increased pressure. Installation took exactly 3 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
georged
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not that strong
9/28/2010

Customer review by SuperShopper567

3.0 stars 9/28/2010 by SuperShopper567
by SuperShopper567

Water pressure isn't the greatest. Water pressure was better with regular shower head. Very disappointed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperShopper567
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
9/27/2010

Customer review by Rocketstar

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by Rocketstar
by Rocketstar

This is great shower head, The settings are easy to change. I would recommend this to anybody looking for a hand held shower at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rocketstar
Malone, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/20/2010

Customer review by SargentPepper

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by SargentPepper
by SargentPepper

The water pressure from this handheld shower exceeded my expectations. I even left the flow regulator installed, which I usually remove.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SargentPepper
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
really nice for the budget-conscience
10/11/2010

Customer review by Claris716

4.0 stars 10/11/2010 by Claris716
by Claris716

I love how it saves water but I actually get a better shower experience with this. My previous one was broken and therefore it was splattered water everywhere whenever I turned it on, but with this, the water comes out nice and smoothly and is easier on the skin (my last one was blasting water out a lil too harsh). One thing I would say though, is that its a lil tricky to change from one setting to another, but this does not matter to me as I always stick with one setting only (the smooth flow without the massaging feature)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Claris716
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Purchase
8/21/2010

Customer review by Floridadays

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by Floridadays
by Floridadays

This shower head meets all expectations and is a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floridadays
Boca Raton, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price.
4/30/2011

Customer review by krz111

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by krz111
by krz111

Works great. I would buy this again if I need one for any reason.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krz111
Vandergrift,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product!
5/11/2011

Customer review by jfrisb

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by jfrisb
by jfrisb

Me and my brother and sister love it. it has four or five different sprayers and i love how its not attached to the wall so u can take it off and put it back on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfrisb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT improvement in water pressure !
6/18/2011

Customer review by Randee1

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Randee1
by Randee1

My old showerhead was like I had to run around the shower stall to get rinsed off because of poor water pressure. This showerhead has improved my water pressure issue once and for all !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Randee1
Plant City, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price
4/5/2011

Customer review by mvowner

3.0 stars 4/5/2011 by mvowner
by mvowner

All the settings work well, it was easy to install but it does make some noise on one setting in particular.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mvowner
Martha's Vineyard, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
total junk
9/23/2010

Customer review by toader32

1.0 stars 9/23/2010 by toader32
by toader32

i removed all the restrictors and filters and still has to be the worst shower massage. no pulsing that could be considered PULSING. just total junk. does anyone remember the Polinex shower massage in the 70s...that worked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toader32
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
7/9/2010

Customer review by Scloober

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by Scloober
by Scloober

I had minimal water pressure in my old shower head due to lime and rust. This shower head not only created more pressure, but after installation made the shower head taller than me which is a big bonus! I love this shower head, it's the best showerhead I've ever had. Would buy again in future if I need a new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scloober
Cresco IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Feels great!!!!!!!!!!!!!
8/15/2010

Customer review by meli2

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by meli2
by meli2

I had been looking for a new shower head for awhile until I found this product. The pressure is wonderful and feels great. I never want to leave the shower. LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meli2
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great shower head
8/20/2010

Customer review by davesmom62

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by davesmom62
by davesmom62

this is a really easy to install shower head and works very well. many water options to use and stays in the holder. would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davesmom62
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very good product
9/5/2010

Customer review by jazzey69

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by jazzey69
by jazzey69

I love the water pick It feels very good the spray is wonderfull and relaxing I love taking a shower with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzey69
central valley ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews