Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 66 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Gets it all.
4/10/2016

Customer review by RollNQuad

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by RollNQuad
by RollNQuad
Walmart associate

Works awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RollNQuad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Not worth a penny
3/17/2016

Customer review by Kaysy

1.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Kaysy
by Kaysy

It broke the first time used. It turns on but the head doesn't spin therefore it cannot be used. It is going back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 3/18/2016

Thank you for taking the time or provide feedback on your experience. There may be some confusion in the trimmer's operation. Only the inner blade spins and the outer head doesn't. This is to ensure your safety. -AM

Kaysy
Would recommend to a friend? No
it works great
3/30/2016

Customer review by customer

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by customer
by customer

it works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great for females too!!
7/10/2011

Customer review by Katy1957

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by Katy1957
by Katy1957

I actually bought this for my husband, but when it arrived I tried it out first!!! Needless to say, it's now mine!! It's not that I had lots of nose hairs, but just the light, little ones are now gone. I was nervous about putting it in my nostrils but you can't even feel it. It works like a charm. I should have bought this long ago!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katy1957
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nose hair clipper
3/21/2016

Customer review by Carol

4.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Carol
by Carol

The blades on this particular brand appear to be not as efficient as the one my husband previously had from a store in the Mall called Brookstone. This one does do a satisfactory job and the price was reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only trimmer worth it
8/25/2009

Customer review by Boo1andPip2

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Boo1andPip2
by Boo1andPip2

Don't waste your time or money or ears or nose on any other rotary clipper than this one. You can find some cheaper and some more expensive but this one is the best...trust me! There is another trimmer that has a thin long head and it also is very good but as for a rotary type, this one can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (39) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boo1andPip2
Winston Salem NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great so far
9/30/2010

Customer review by kr181

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by kr181
by kr181

I bought this for my bf. He says it gets all the hair and doesn't push them up instead like previous trimmers. And it doesn't leave blunt ends that dig into the side of his nose like previous trimmers.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kr181
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Review
3/13/2016

Customer review by Rhochelle

4.0 stars 3/13/2016 by Rhochelle
by Rhochelle

Buy it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhochelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/8/2012

Customer review by juandpa

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by juandpa
by juandpa

Have only had this product a short time so I cannot attest to its longevity. It is easy to use and does not pull the hair at all. Also, very easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juandpa
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best nose hair trimmer ever
6/29/2011

Customer review by Reed323

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by Reed323
by Reed323

This is the best nose hair trimmer I've ever used. This is actually the second one of these that I have purchased. After a recent vacation we returned home to find that we had left the previous one behind. If you have some serious weedage going on in your schnoz than this is the trimmer for you. It doesn't pull or rip the inside of your nose but leaves you feeling as clean as a breezy Grand Canyon day. Try it out, you won't be dissappointed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reed323
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great nose trimmer!
11/23/2013

Customer review by D0minick

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by D0minick
by D0minick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had the Panasonic nose and ear trimmer before and used it successfully for several years until it wore out. There is no pull on the hairs. The new one is improved with better quality blades offering A smoother and closer trimming. The design also has been improved for better handling. I expect this product to serve me for quite some time. It can be rinsed out with water and dried easily. The price is right!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
D0minick
Indialantic, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2011

Customer review by Fairhill904

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by Fairhill904
by Fairhill904

Great product! For nose, little hairs under the eyebrow and small crevices, it is just the ticket! Easy to use and does a great job.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fairhill904
Collegeville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BE WARNED! Looks can be deceiving!
8/24/2011

Customer review by Nickedname

1.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Nickedname
by Nickedname

Had this item for about a month and the motor stopped. With new batteries it gradually started to die down and eventually bit the dust. At first it seemed to be a great trimmer but less than a month it stopped working completely. Won't buy a Panasonic trimmer again. Written: 08/23/2011

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nickedname
Las Vegas, NV.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
SUFFICE'S NICE
2/10/2011

Customer review by amvonna

4.0 stars 2/10/2011 by amvonna
by amvonna

I have seen alot of bad reviews on this product, but I can say I have had no problems with it so far, it does what it's supposed to do, granted I haven't had it for more than a couple weeks, works good though, so I would say buy it, and if worse comes to worse, walmart is the best should you need to return the item, I never worry buying anything from walmart, because I understand their return policy, and it is the best, in fact I buy only from walmart.com, forget those other places, just keep your reciepts

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amvonna
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great
12/26/2011

Customer review by lexliv

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by lexliv
by lexliv

Got this for my husband for christmas. Since his old one had broke awhile ago, as soon as he unwrapped it he ran in the bathroom to use this one. Haha He loved it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lexliv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best
2/2/2009

Customer review by vikingtwo

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by vikingtwo
by vikingtwo

I have tried several of these trimmers. This is the best of the bunch. I think it's a little over priced, but what isn't.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vikingtwo
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Product works well and is a good value
1/16/2012

Customer review by njwhalen

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by njwhalen
by njwhalen

Product works well as a nose hair trimmer. Can also use to trim facial hair around mouth. Good value for the money

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
njwhalen
Perrry, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
did not work
11/18/2015

Customer review by bart

1.0 stars 11/18/2015 by bart
by bart

I ordered this hair trimmer, and when I received it put a battery (taken from a working flashlight) into it. Did not work. Then tried a brand new battery. Did not work. Returned it to the store with no questions or problems.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 12/4/2015

We're very sorry that the trimmer didn't work with the batteries tested. Our trimmer's On/Off button should only work if the inner blade and outer blade frame have been aligned. This could explain the difficulties you experienced. -AM

bart
Would recommend to a friend? No
Every guy should have one.
12/9/2011

Customer review by CylonGolfer

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by CylonGolfer
by CylonGolfer

It worked great right out of the box. I am very pleased with the product in all areas. I actually bought three and I'm glad I did because now I can give the other two as Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CylonGolfer
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
the best type I have used yet
3/17/2011

Customer review by Richie11

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Richie11
by Richie11

Very easy to use, no pull, no stubble, cleans all hairs out. If it stays sharp for a year will be well worth the price. five stars

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Richie11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews