Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 59 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
The only trimmer worth it
8/25/2009

Customer review by Boo1andPip2

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Boo1andPip2
by Boo1andPip2

Don't waste your time or money or ears or nose on any other rotary clipper than this one. You can find some cheaper and some more expensive but this one is the best...trust me! There is another trimmer that has a thin long head and it also is very good but as for a rotary type, this one can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (33) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boo1andPip2
Winston Salem NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Works great for females too!!
7/10/2011

Customer review by Katy1957

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by Katy1957
by Katy1957

I actually bought this for my husband, but when it arrived I tried it out first!!! Needless to say, it's now mine!! It's not that I had lots of nose hairs, but just the light, little ones are now gone. I was nervous about putting it in my nostrils but you can't even feel it. It works like a charm. I should have bought this long ago!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katy1957
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great so far
9/30/2010

Customer review by kr181

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by kr181
by kr181

I bought this for my bf. He says it gets all the hair and doesn't push them up instead like previous trimmers. And it doesn't leave blunt ends that dig into the side of his nose like previous trimmers.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kr181
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/8/2012

Customer review by juandpa

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by juandpa
by juandpa

Have only had this product a short time so I cannot attest to its longevity. It is easy to use and does not pull the hair at all. Also, very easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juandpa
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best nose hair trimmer ever
6/29/2011

Customer review by Reed323

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by Reed323
by Reed323

This is the best nose hair trimmer I've ever used. This is actually the second one of these that I have purchased. After a recent vacation we returned home to find that we had left the previous one behind. If you have some serious weedage going on in your schnoz than this is the trimmer for you. It doesn't pull or rip the inside of your nose but leaves you feeling as clean as a breezy Grand Canyon day. Try it out, you won't be dissappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reed323
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great nose trimmer!
11/23/2013

Customer review by D0minick

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by D0minick
by D0minick

I've had the Panasonic nose and ear trimmer before and used it successfully for several years until it wore out. There is no pull on the hairs. The new one is improved with better quality blades offering A smoother and closer trimming. The design also has been improved for better handling. I expect this product to serve me for quite some time. It can be rinsed out with water and dried easily. The price is right!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
D0minick
Indialantic, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
12/26/2011

Customer review by lexliv

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by lexliv
by lexliv

Got this for my husband for christmas. Since his old one had broke awhile ago, as soon as he unwrapped it he ran in the bathroom to use this one. Haha He loved it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lexliv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NOT A GOOD PRODUCT
12/19/2009

Customer review by RustyT

3.0 stars 12/19/2009 by RustyT
by RustyT

PULL HAIRS MOST OF THE TIME. ONLY LASTED ONE WEEK BEFORE IT QUIT WORKING.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RustyT
Clinton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
BE WARNED! Looks can be deceiving!
8/24/2011

Customer review by Nickedname

1.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Nickedname
by Nickedname

Had this item for about a month and the motor stopped. With new batteries it gradually started to die down and eventually bit the dust. At first it seemed to be a great trimmer but less than a month it stopped working completely. Won't buy a Panasonic trimmer again. Written: 08/23/2011

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nickedname
Las Vegas, NV.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Best
2/2/2009

Customer review by vikingtwo

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by vikingtwo
by vikingtwo

I have tried several of these trimmers. This is the best of the bunch. I think it's a little over priced, but what isn't.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vikingtwo
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
love it
3/9/2011

Customer review by ther0sis

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by ther0sis
by ther0sis

bought on-line it arrived fast and cant beat it for the price. ive only had it for 3 weeks but works great.......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ther0sis
Berkshires
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
the best type I have used yet
3/17/2011

Customer review by Richie11

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Richie11
by Richie11

Very easy to use, no pull, no stubble, cleans all hairs out. If it stays sharp for a year will be well worth the price. five stars

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Richie11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
happy
6/4/2011

Customer review by Linwaite

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Linwaite
by Linwaite

I got it for my husband, and he is extremely happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linwaite
Riverside, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/17/2011

Customer review by Rami1957

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Rami1957
by Rami1957

Great for what it was designed to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rami1957
Louisville KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Can't believe I waited so long. Fanatastic!!
9/9/2011

Customer review by Nedlog99

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Nedlog99
by Nedlog99

For several years I have been plucking nose hairs seemingly everyday (OUCH). This was absolutely painless only minor tickeling. In a matter of minutes, all visible nose hair gone, all ear hair gone, and a quick trim of the eye brows. I can't believe i have been doing this the hard (painful) way when the answer was so easy and inexpensive. Don't let the couple negative reviews keep you from buying this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nedlog99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/13/2011

Customer review by Fairhill904

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by Fairhill904
by Fairhill904

Great product! For nose, little hairs under the eyebrow and small crevices, it is just the ticket! Easy to use and does a great job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fairhill904
Collegeville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Every guy should have one.
12/9/2011

Customer review by CylonGolfer

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by CylonGolfer
by CylonGolfer

It worked great right out of the box. I am very pleased with the product in all areas. I actually bought three and I'm glad I did because now I can give the other two as Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CylonGolfer
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Product works well and is a good value
1/16/2012

Customer review by njwhalen

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by njwhalen
by njwhalen

Product works well as a nose hair trimmer. Can also use to trim facial hair around mouth. Good value for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njwhalen
Perrry, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
safe
10/29/2013

Customer review by Tenexs

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Tenexs
by Tenexs

easy to use, rinses clean, and gets the tough to reach stray hairs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tenexs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No need to spend more.
11/4/2013

Customer review by oncewas

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by oncewas
by oncewas

Does excellant job cutting hair without cutting skin. Uses 1 AA battery. Absolutely silent operation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oncewas
North Port, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews