Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing
4/18/2008

Customer review by mitziandtiger

5.0 stars 4/18/2008 by mitziandtiger
by mitziandtiger

This is truly amazing. When I got mine I just fell in love with it as soon as I downloaded all of my music, music videos, movies, podcasts, etc. I showed to I think everyone, in fact one of my friends borrowed it and now he has one. And my sister got one as well. I love being able to go on iTunes on it. It's just like a computer exept better. It's also just like the iPhone but i recommend the iPod Touch. It's just amazing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mitziandtiger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IPOD Touch 32GB
8/6/2008

Customer review by GadgetLovinGal

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by GadgetLovinGal
by GadgetLovinGal

This is the gadget of gadgets! I loved my IPOD mini and it was time to upgrade. This is so easy to navigate with the touch controls, easy to learn how to use and I would recommend it to any gadget fan out there! I opted for the 32GB to have plenty of room for photos and videos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GadgetLovinGal
Enfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great iPod
12/30/2008

Customer review by 1tacobell5

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by 1tacobell5
by 1tacobell5

I love the iPod touch. This is my first iPod and it is awesome. I love how you are able to watch youtube videos and surf the web. You can also listen to music and play games at the same time. The touch screen is very responsive. The only thing that I don't like is that the battery drains out quickly but overall its a great iPod and I highly recommend it. PS. I typed this review with my iPod touch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1tacobell5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Ipod I've Owned!!!
6/2/2008

Customer review by Papercutt

5.0 stars 6/2/2008 by Papercutt
by Papercutt

I have owned several Ipods but the Ipod Tough is the best by far. It was easy to set-up and its very easy to use. The screen is great for video and the 32GBs gives you plenty of space for all your music, videos and photos

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Papercutt
Crumpler, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not bad
9/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/24/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

You may want to purchase a charger for you vehicle because if you listen to or get on the internet a lot with it, the battery is going to drain more quickly. The power it uses to access the internet drains the battery but that is expected. Over all though I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ada, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day