Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 24 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Lovely Crib for a Great Value
5/21/2008

Customer review by FairfieldShopper

5.0 stars 5/21/2008 by FairfieldShopper
by FairfieldShopper

This crib is of a great value and looks lovely in our nursery. The support structure is very good and has an attached changing table. This crib will meet all your needs and would change into a day/toddler,full bed. The one feature that is missing is the drop side but with multiple level setting for mattress it seems to be not an issue. The crib is easy to setup and took us around an hour and a half to have it up. The finish is good and compared to other expensive cribs, where changing table, toddler bed rails etc are optional this crib has all included and still for a great price. The walmart shipping is good. You can ship it to the store for free. We shipped it to our home and they were prompt. We got the delivery in 3 days when they said it would be delivered in 7-10 days. It had a minor scratch apart from that everything was great. I would definitely recommend this and we are looking forward to our baby to sleep in it in a couple of weeks from now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairfieldShopper
Fairfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice Product for the Price
6/10/2008

Customer review by xanatos

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by xanatos
by xanatos

Looked and cribs at Br'Us and found them to be overpriced. Walmart had this crib and an attached changing table for about $200! It's a sturdy, well made crib and i'd recommend to anyone. Only negative is that the drawer doesn't come out far enough, but other than that, I think it fits the bill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xanatos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this crib!
6/16/2008

Customer review by mcraig86

5.0 stars 6/16/2008 by mcraig86
by mcraig86

I think this crib is wonderful! I love that the changing table is included. The instructions were clear and was very easy to put together. Love the storage space as well. Visiually I think it is beautiful. Can't wait to put my baby boy in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcraig86
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/12/2008

Customer review by 2008newmommy

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by 2008newmommy
by 2008newmommy

i like this setup it is very useful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2008newmommy
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
great crib!!!
4/13/2008

Customer review by mommyof32008

5.0 stars 4/13/2008 by mommyof32008
by mommyof32008

just moving into a new apt. and looking for a crib for my third child (a girl born on march 18th, 08), i was browsing through the cribs online and seen this one... well i work at wal mart in glenmont ny and see the crib in my store so i decided to get it... im in the process of putting it together but came across a problem, i am missing a piece of the dresser which makes me mad cause i am actually takng my time to do this usually i have my husband put things together, so that's a bummer, also none of the parts are labled or anything so it is a challenge to which side to put things on but i do love how they gave you the screwdriver and everything is in a neat little package not a ton of bags... over all i think it is gonna be a great little crib and i would recomend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof32008
Albany NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful for the price!!!!!!!!!!
4/20/2008

Customer review by TheEconomicalMom

5.0 stars 4/20/2008 by TheEconomicalMom
by TheEconomicalMom

I am a mom of 3 and I wanted something that looked rich for little money and would last for a while this crib has a beautiful rich color to it it is also very sturdy and I loved that it came with the convertible toddler bed rails the instructions were easy I just wish that some of the wood would have had small letter stickers so the assembly would have been faster But I would Strongly recommend this crib for product and price wise !!!!!! A TRUE VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for my new arrival to sleep in it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheEconomicalMom
Jonesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice
4/16/2008

Customer review by HunBun24

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by HunBun24
by HunBun24

For the price this seems like a great crib, it was fairly easy to put together, it looks nice and seems sturdy, I can't wait to put my little guy in it, I know he will be comfortable and safe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HunBun24
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
6/29/2008

Customer review by highvilocityshopper

5.0 stars 6/29/2008 by highvilocityshopper
by highvilocityshopper

Very easy to assemble, which was a major importance for me. My 15 year old daughter and I put it together with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highvilocityshopper
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib.
7/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely love this crib!! It is so cute. It was a little difficult to put together, took 3 hours, but it was worth it. My little man hasnt got here yet, but I know he will love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Clinton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/31/2008

Customer review by bolinfamily

5.0 stars 8/31/2008 by bolinfamily
by bolinfamily

This crib looks better in person than in the pictures. The instructions for setting it up are very clear. It will take a bit to put it together but it is well worth the work. Very very sturdy and I love the changing table. Haven't used the conversion yet but if the toddler bed and other stages are as good as the crib it looks like we will have this wonderfully priced piece of furniture for a very long time. If you buy this crib you will get compliments ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bolinfamily
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks like a great product
7/10/2008

Customer review by lovingyou

5.0 stars 7/10/2008 by lovingyou
by lovingyou

This product was easy to assemble. It took my husband about 3 hours. The only confusing part was that the parts were not labeled. I haven't used it yet. I am waiting for my bundle of joy to come in August.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovingyou
Alexandria,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderfull crib
5/7/2008

Customer review by Michelle3

5.0 stars 5/7/2008 by Michelle3
by Michelle3

i love the crib. i got it as a gift. it looks WAY better in person. it took me while to set it up though nd was kinda confusing. & i jus wish you could put the mattress higher or rais the front crib higher cuz i have a feeling my duaghter will be climbing out very easily when she gets older. but over all i love the crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michelle3
bridgeport, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice crib and changer combo
5/5/2008

Customer review by VeryBusyWoman

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by VeryBusyWoman
by VeryBusyWoman

Very nice crib combo, the product is very sturdy and looks really nice. Good price! I like the storage room and shelves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryBusyWoman
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/9/2008

Customer review by everynicknametaken

5.0 stars 5/9/2008 by everynicknametaken
by everynicknametaken

very easy 2 assembly.parts weren't actually labeled though so had to take a few minutes to figure out which pieces the instructions were talking about.put most of it together myself while i was 37 weeks pregnant and didnt have a problem.hasn't been used yet because baby isn't here yet but sure he will enjoy it.a little bigger than i expected but then again i don't know anyone who has actually had a crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
everynicknametaken
omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
You get your money's worth
5/21/2008

Customer review by Lianamama501

5.0 stars 5/21/2008 by Lianamama501
by Lianamama501

I got it while i was pregnant and put it together after I had my daughter and it took me nothing to put it together. The only problem i had was putting the metal railings together. that took 2 people to do, but other than that it's very easy to put together, very sturdy, and worth the money since it's there as your child grows. i would highly recommend it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lianamama501
Park Forest, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful piece of furniture
5/24/2008

Customer review by MedicMaMa

5.0 stars 5/24/2008 by MedicMaMa
by MedicMaMa

Easy assembly. Much higher quality then expected. Fantastic value and would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a quality piece of furniture on a budget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MedicMaMa
Cedar, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lovely crib!
6/2/2008

Customer review by lunarmagick

5.0 stars 6/2/2008 by lunarmagick
by lunarmagick

I purchased this mainly because it had an attached changing table...good space saver. It did take my husband about an hour and a half to put it together, but it was worth it. The crib is sturdy, and I really like the shelves and storage areas. I'm very glad that we chose this crib. It does get scratched rather easily though, so be careful! Also, the attached changing table makes putting a crib bumper in there a bit awkward. We haven't officially been able to use it yet, because we're expecting, but I'm really looking forward to it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lunarmagick
Richmond, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
anyone think of labels?
8/5/2008

Customer review by blondecookmommy

4.0 stars 8/5/2008 by blondecookmommy
by blondecookmommy

My child is due at the end of August, so it has not been used yet. Putting it together, well, could have been easier if the instructions were more clear, the many pieces were labeled, and the comparison of screws were actually the "actual size". Having to unwrap EVERYTHING and stare at the pictures in the instructions for a while made the process longer than it needed to be. I have put together cribs before, but this one took way longer than I expected. This was the only crib I really wanted after reading reviews and a lot of comparison shopping. It seems very sturdy and I think it is really beautiful to look at. I know I will enjoy it for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondecookmommy
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/24/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/24/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Worth every penny. This picture does not do the crib justice. I had settled on a more expensive look, when I saw this one displayed in the store. The wood was darker and less cheap looking in person. As far as putting it together, it wasn't a fast project, but the directions were clear and the pieces packaged and labeled very well. It seems very sturdy. I plan on using this as long as I can either with number one or number two if my husband and I decide to expand the family. I just have a few more weeks until I get to see my little man sleeping in it. I can't wait. Don't wast your money on anything over $300. At a certain point your paying for a name.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
7/13/2008

Customer review by Lilwestyn

4.0 stars 7/13/2008 by Lilwestyn
by Lilwestyn

I absolutely love this crib. It was easy to assemble and it looks fantastic. The only thing that I dislike about this crib is the changing table pad that came with it. It is quite thin and i don't think i would like to put my baby on it. I've searched and searched all over and haven't been able to find a changing table pad that would be more suitable for my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilwestyn
Hudson,fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews