Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product
1/10/2010

Customer review by louky1

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by louky1
by louky1

My son started checking these out at the library in his school. He loves the stories. Would love to collect them all in hardback. Great Value and will continue on with his new found journey.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
louky1
Louisville Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My Daughter Loves These
8/19/2009

Customer review by CheerfulDragon

5.0 stars 8/19/2009 by CheerfulDragon
by CheerfulDragon

To be fair, I have not read these books but my 9 year old daughter read the first set and loved them and was very excited to get the next set in the series. Wal-Mart offered the best price I could find on the boxed set and it arrived faster than expected. She reads them everyday and often doesn't want to stop reading if something exciting is going on.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheerfulDragon
Pullman, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great books for my son
5/10/2011

Customer review by glassmanx

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by glassmanx
by glassmanx

This series of books by this author(s) (Erin Hunter is a pen name used by a group of four ladies) is always a very good read for my son. He is 14 and has been reading this series of books since he was 11. He LOVES them! This box set from Walmart is a great value as well! Shipping was on time with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glassmanx
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Warriors The New Prophesy
1/13/2012

Customer review by goodlookincountry

4.0 stars 1/13/2012 by goodlookincountry
by goodlookincountry

These are great books! My son never reads, but he has now read 2 sets of the Warrior books. If you can get your child to read 2 chapters they will be hooked.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodlookincountry
Adrian, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2009

Customer review by pegasusjules

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by pegasusjules
by pegasusjules

Excellent value!! This is a great series for young readers and the value of this set was incredible.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pegasusjules
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great book collection for a child
4/11/2010

Customer review by WonderMamma

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by WonderMamma
by WonderMamma

My son absolutely adores the warrior cat series and was thrilled to receive this collection. He is ten and it's such a pleasure to see him pick up a book and enjoy it so much! The set was also a great value. I couldn't believe how much I saved by shopping at Walmart and as always, shipping was quick. This is the second set I have purchased for him through Walmart. I would highly reccomend these books to anyone who would like to see their child take a greater interest in reading.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WonderMamma
Culpeper VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/9/2009

Customer review by ILuvMy2Kids

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by ILuvMy2Kids
by ILuvMy2Kids

The value of this set of books couldn't be matched by anyone else. My daughter loves the series.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILuvMy2Kids
Kittanning
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/13/2009

Customer review by timebanditlover

5.0 stars 4/13/2009 by timebanditlover
by timebanditlover

these books are very good. I checked them out at my library. i recommend these books for kids. you will not put these books down for a second. they will keep you at the edge of your seat waiting to see what happens next.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timebanditlover
Mount Zion, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Reading for pre teens
4/29/2011

Customer review by NYGirl77

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by NYGirl77
by NYGirl77

My 10 yr old daughter loves this series of books. Meets all expectations Thanks Walmart for Great Service and SUPER Fast Shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYGirl77
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT BOXED SET!!!!
12/18/2012

Customer review by VAruza

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by VAruza
by VAruza

Very quick delivery and packaged well!!!! VERY satisfied and will order again online

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VAruza
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas Gift
12/25/2013

Customer review by momomadcat

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by momomadcat
by momomadcat

Delivery was fast, it was everything that was described online!!! Thank you, for excellent and fast service:) Mo

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momomadcat
Salem, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
an amazing series
11/8/2009

Customer review by catfreak1234

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by catfreak1234
by catfreak1234

i have read bluestars prophecys firestars quest the first second and third series and i love them so much if love to read and cats u will like these books i garentee it

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catfreak1234
cool ridge,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/7/2012

Customer review by bailey1992

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by bailey1992
by bailey1992

Bought for an 11 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bailey1992
palmerton pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent set of books for preteen readers!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Plaingreen08

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Plaingreen08
by Plaingreen08

Excellent set of books for preteen readers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Plaingreen08
Louisville, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good deal
7/28/2014

Customer review by YOUDONTCARE

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by YOUDONTCARE
by YOUDONTCARE

my daughter loves these books. she reads them every night before bed. worth the price to see her reading.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YOUDONTCARE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves them
1/19/2014

Customer review by 3forV

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by 3forV
by 3forV

Ordered this set for my daughter's 11th birthday per her request. She really enjoys the Warrior Cats books. Ordered online and had delivered to store for free shipping and to keep it hidden longer. Item arrived quickly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3forV
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They are a hit
1/24/2014

Customer review by ITek

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by ITek
by ITek

My son loves these books. He has said that he will read them through again after he is done. I will likely purchase the rest of the sets as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ITek
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
priced lower than other stores by ten dollars
3/19/2013

Customer review by mallen4968

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by mallen4968
by mallen4968

My granddaughter was thrilled to get the set and the rest of the first set

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mallen4968
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.