Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Suprisingly great pants
7/11/2009

Customer review by pondcomet

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by pondcomet
by pondcomet

I purchased these for a PonyClub Rally because we needed to wear tan pants ....I don't usually buy pants online...these pants are fantastic...just stretchy enough, great pockets, good material so your underwear doesn't show through, and it washes well. It was also size accurate.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pondcomet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Work Pants
1/14/2009

Customer review by IslandShopper09

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by IslandShopper09
by IslandShopper09

I purchased these pants for work. They wear well and wash well. But I hade to purchase 1 size bigger. Cut very narrow in the waist. I would definately buy another pair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IslandShopper09
St Simons Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Satisfied
7/26/2009

Customer review by Dominoswench

4.0 stars 7/26/2009 by Dominoswench
by Dominoswench

It only took a few minutes to locate what i needed, and i found exactly what i was looking for. They were inexpensive and i recieved them on time. Im completely satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dominoswench
Jackson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Pant!
7/18/2009

Customer review by BornForValue

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by BornForValue
by BornForValue

These pants fit very well. The little pocket on the leg is just right for my cell phone. No unsightly pocket bulges from the phone in these pants. The pants wash and dry well. Really are wash/dry and wear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BornForValue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
its not worth it
11/6/2008

Customer review by Kiyoko

1.0 stars 11/6/2008 by Kiyoko
by Kiyoko

when I purchase this product I thought since it was dickies it was good....well its not....the material on the pants is thin and the fabric felt really rough and not smooth....I wouldn't recommen this product at all

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kiyoko
NORFOLK, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/13/2009

Customer review by st3psp8

5.0 stars 6/13/2009 by st3psp8
by st3psp8

I really like wearing these pants to work! They're comfortable and breathable. A cellphone and pen are probably the only thing that's able to fit in the little pocket but it's really handy since I usally forget both in the van. A great WalMaet price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
st3psp8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommend
11/17/2010

Customer review by flamingocollector007

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by flamingocollector007
by flamingocollector007

Bought these slacks for work, very comfortable, nice fit, exactly what I expected from Dickies. Heard you aren't suppose to use fabric softener on anything stain resistant or wrinkle resistant or it would have a negative effect on those features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flamingocollector007
Okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Women's Dickies
9/18/2009

Customer review by Queridas

5.0 stars 9/18/2009 by Queridas
by Queridas

I have bought her 6 pairs now, my partner was totally surprised that they fit and the qulity of the material was outstanding for the price. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queridas
Alameda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good quality pants
2/14/2010

Customer review by MavenC

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by MavenC
by MavenC

Great pants. Excellent value. Fits true to size. If you want an excellent pair of flat front kakis that are not overpriced, these are for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MavenC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Tight Waist
10/28/2009

Customer review by Icycle

4.0 stars 10/28/2009 by Icycle
by Icycle

I liked everything about these pants, except the waist is cut much smaller than others in same size. I will have to return to get a bigger size. Very narrow. I reccommend you order a larger than normal size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icycle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never