Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

44%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
44%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/29/2008

Customer review by Pixburger

4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Pixburger
by Pixburger

I thought the product was just okay. The zipper on the case is a little difficult for my 6 year old to zip himself. Also, the way it is described, I thought we were getting two screen savers and there was only one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pixburger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
not what i expected
12/27/2008

Customer review by shoppinsa

1.0 stars 12/27/2008 by shoppinsa
by shoppinsa

The case is just that, a protective case. If you are looking for compartments to securely stash your console, games and stylus, this is NOT for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppinsa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Spend your money elsewhere
12/29/2008

Customer review by RyanBr

1.0 stars 12/29/2008 by RyanBr
by RyanBr

the case barely fits the DS so there is no room for games in the case. Spend a couple bucks more and get the nicer case. Extra stylus is good. Screen plastic covers - our order only had one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RyanBr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Would not recommend
12/27/2008

Customer review by 124onlineshopping123

1.0 stars 12/27/2008 by 124onlineshopping123
by 124onlineshopping123

I bought this item as part of a bundle, but would not choose it again. The case is hard to zip at times and does not have a place to hold the games. The item only came with one screen saver when it was supposed to contain two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
124onlineshopping123
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/30/2008

Customer review by Brat13

2.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Brat13
by Brat13

Only fits the ds....

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brat13
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/3/2013

Customer review by FJTSC

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by FJTSC
by FJTSC

This item had to be returned only because I failed to read that it was not compatable for the DSXL. I must say that the return process was very easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FJTSC
Romeoville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little case
12/27/2008

Customer review by musharooni

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by musharooni
by musharooni

Great little case for storing DS. We also have the larger hard sided aluminum case which is great for extended travel, but this little case is perfect for day-to-day toting the DS around safely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musharooni
Morgan City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
12/27/2008

Customer review by Love2beRich

2.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Love2beRich
by Love2beRich

I really don't think this is a good case. Its hard to open and it doesn't hold the games that you are not playing. I wish that I would have bought one that you could store games as wells as the DS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2beRich
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day