Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 229 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
179
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 stars
3
1-20 of 187 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 187 total reviews
1-20 of 187 reviews
Red Wagon
5/26/2009

Customer review by proudgrandpa44

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by proudgrandpa44
by proudgrandpa44

I am totally satisfied with this wagon. Talk about sturdy. Not that plastic stuff for me! This should last for when my granddaughter is pulling her kids in it!

Was this review helpful? (53) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudgrandpa44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Still the Best!!
5/22/2009

Customer review by TeacherParent

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by TeacherParent
by TeacherParent

We looked at all the wagons there were and the knock off brands were not even close to the same quality. It is great how the handle folds under when we want to throw the wagon in the car. Our son got this for his first birthday and it is by far his favorite present.

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeacherParent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
STILL a great product!
1/7/2012

Customer review by Kaciekay

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Kaciekay
by Kaciekay

Everyone knows about the Radio Flyer Wagon as it's been around forever. Well I got this one for my 79 year old mother to use for hauling her gardening supplies around the yard. Since it's winter, she can't use it yet but that didn't stop her! She got in and showed me how she used to steer one as a child. Then, she got IN the wagon and sat down with her little dog like she was ready to be pulled. REGARDLESS of what she will eventually use this wagon for, the joy on her face and fun she had with this wagon was priceless. She would put her dog in it and take him all around the house! And she pulled her 2 year old great-grandson in it too. This is a wonderful memory. My son put it together for me and his comment was he wasn't used to using actual tools and hardware as most things are plastic these days...but he got it done without fail! I'm buying another for my grandson in February!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaciekay
Gardendale, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great wagon for your kids.
5/5/2011

Customer review by toogoodshopper

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by toogoodshopper
by toogoodshopper

I can't praise this wagon enough, it is more than I could wish for. The price was great and the workmanship is outstanding.My son didn't want to get out of it.He pulls it till he gets tired then sits in it to rest, then he starts over again.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toogoodshopper
potsdam,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Classic wagon = good product
8/20/2010

Customer review by CookieTregarth

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by CookieTregarth
by CookieTregarth

This was easy to assemble, and is made of durable medal with rubber wheels. Furthermore, they have improved it by making the handle fold neatly under the wagon base for easy transport.

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CookieTregarth
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/28/2011

Customer review by mkb2008

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by mkb2008
by mkb2008

My son got this for his 1st birthday from his Grandparents. He climbs in the wagon but needs help getting out:) I can see many years of use from the wagon, nothing beats a classic Radio Flyer Red wagon!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkb2008
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Radio Flyer Red Wagon
12/24/2013

Customer review by papajo24

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by papajo24
by papajo24

Itk is a rare thing in this day and time to find a product with the quality of this little red wagon. It is easy to assemble and looks good under the Christmas tree.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papajo24
North Richland Hills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Hit of Christmas Morning
1/4/2012

Customer review by BillIV

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by BillIV
by BillIV

Our grandson (15 months) went absolutely gaga over the red Radioflyer wagon. 10 days later he's still putting things in, taking things out, pulling and pushing, and wanting to be taken for rides. He even liked the wagon better than the box it came in!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillIV
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A lifelong childhood gift!
7/7/2012

Customer review by GlowormGiGi

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by GlowormGiGi
by GlowormGiGi

I bought this for my grandson's first birthday! My son had one growing up and he loved it. So I thought it would be nice to continue the tradition. The red Radio Flyer Wagon is extremely sturdy and I will expect it to last for years.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlowormGiGi
Hammond IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smart Cart
8/6/2010

Customer review by ForAnna

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by ForAnna
by ForAnna

Just got the Radio Flyer assembled which was easy enough given that all parts were metal and the instructions were clearly written in English. It is well constructed, durable and gives the appearance I was looking for. Can't wait to try it out to haul groceries, grandchild and other necessaries like garden tools, fertilizer and soil!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForAnna
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
nice solid wagon
6/20/2011

Customer review by jettsmom

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by jettsmom
by jettsmom

I received this item and there were a couple of bent parts caused by both factory and shipping. I gave it five stars because of the customer service. They were so polite and they shipped new parts without any delay. I had them within 2 days. The wagon is very nice! I use it to haul my laundry out to the clothes line. I know it will last a lifetime because of the quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jettsmom
Freedom, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/21/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to assemble...even for nonengineers. Sleek, sturdy and shiny. It was definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
the wagon is nice, it hasn't been used yet.
7/2/2014

Customer review by Butchwho

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Butchwho
by Butchwho

The wagon looks great. We put it together and the wheels smell so bad of rubber, they reek and so did the box that the wagon came in and the paper work smells. It has been several days since it was assembled and the wheels still smell strong. We still have not used the wagon. Any suggestions? Please let us know.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butchwho
Wenatchee WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2012

Customer review by B2BN

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by B2BN
by B2BN

We bought the Radio Flyer Classic Wagon to replace the Radio Flyer Pathfinder Wagon we bought for our twin grandsons a year earlier. The Pathfinder was okay for pulling two boys around in, but it was too difficult for them to pull the wagon themselves, (They are 3 yrs., 8 mos.) The Classic wagon has the classic pivotal handle and wheels while the Pathfinder has a stationary handle with wheels that pivot like a shopping cart. They love their new wagon and pull each other around in it. Although it is a little big for them now, I believe they will grow into it as time goes on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B2BN
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2012

Customer review by Aternosuf

2.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Aternosuf
by Aternosuf

Ordered this for grandson for Christmas. When we finished assembling and was placing the last wheel on the rod, we found that that wheel wobbled terribly. Returned to store for refund. Will try to find a replacement Christmas wagon that is already assembled so we can check everything out before buying.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aternosuf
Bayfield, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/16/2012

Customer review by csfowler

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by csfowler
by csfowler

Bought this for my 4yr old son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it and uses it every chance he gets! Its just like the one I had as a boy and I'm glad to see he gets as much enjoyment out of it as I did. This is a must have for any young boy. My only complaint is the price, I went to my Walmart expecting to pay $40-50 tops. The only radio flyers they had in stock were priced in the $100-200 range. My jaw hit the floor! I went online to do some comparing only to find it was the same at other retailers as well, so I completed my order. Hope it lasts as long as mine did!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csfowler
Talladega, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
9/19/2009

Customer review by HannahPajama

5.0 stars 9/19/2009 by HannahPajama
by HannahPajama

We have had this wagon since Christmas of 1993, and it still works perfectly! Rusted and sometimes needs WD40, but other than that it's great! Be careful, however, not to leave it in the rain or let your dad roll over it with his truck, because then it will bend or break. Our handle was bent for quite sometime, and it's pretty rusty and needs a new paint job, but the wagon is older than I am and will last many more years than I will. :) Since most of us are too big for it, we now use it on our nephews and neices, or the kids we babysit, and they love it. Recomended for long-lasting. Plastic is, well, plastic. You can't unbend a plastic handle, can you? And wood, if it gets too wet, can wear away pretty easy. If you would rather have a sturdy, well working product that will last you well over ten years, I recoment this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HannahPajama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
Grandson Loved it
3/31/2010

Customer review by b52agan

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by b52agan
by b52agan

We gave this to are 2 year old Grandson, He pulled it all around the house and then made a little bed in it and watched cartoons..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
b52agan
Chelan,Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Classic Wagon
11/27/2013

Customer review by Grandmothe

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Grandmothe
by Grandmothe

The wagon arrived with a big dent in the top edge. I called customer service, number on invoice, and they shipped out a new wagon box the next day. I had the replacement faster than the original shipment. Outstanding customer service and high quality product. The wagon is a classic, and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmothe
Westminster, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strange Smell
8/8/2014

Customer review by rocketmonkeyabu

3.0 stars 8/8/2014 by rocketmonkeyabu
by rocketmonkeyabu

Love the wagon, but ordered it online and when it was delivered I had to keep the package outside because of the strong stink. I endes up being the wagon and not the box that was smelly. My house reeks with the smell coming from the wagon. Not sure what to do. Not at all impressed and really disappointed. I had purchased this formy son's first birthday and it was intended to be a main decor item. (It was a Calvin and Hobbes themed party) We have not been using it because of the stench.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocketmonkeyabu
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 187 total reviews
1-20 of 187 reviews