Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 261 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

261 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

261 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
205
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 stars
5
1-20 of 219 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews
STILL a great product!
1/7/2012

Customer review by Kaciekay

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Kaciekay
by Kaciekay

Everyone knows about the Radio Flyer Wagon as it's been around forever. Well I got this one for my 79 year old mother to use for hauling her gardening supplies around the yard. Since it's winter, she can't use it yet but that didn't stop her! She got in and showed me how she used to steer one as a child. Then, she got IN the wagon and sat down with her little dog like she was ready to be pulled. REGARDLESS of what she will eventually use this wagon for, the joy on her face and fun she had with this wagon was priceless. She would put her dog in it and take him all around the house! And she pulled her 2 year old great-grandson in it too. This is a wonderful memory. My son put it together for me and his comment was he wasn't used to using actual tools and hardware as most things are plastic these days...but he got it done without fail! I'm buying another for my grandson in February!

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaciekay
Gardendale, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/28/2011

Customer review by mkb2008

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by mkb2008
by mkb2008

My son got this for his 1st birthday from his Grandparents. He climbs in the wagon but needs help getting out:) I can see many years of use from the wagon, nothing beats a classic Radio Flyer Red wagon!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkb2008
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun fun
6/17/2016

Customer review by NatisGibby

4.0 stars 6/17/2016 by NatisGibby
by NatisGibby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson loves his big red wagon! It is sturdy and rolls easily in grass, dirt , and gravel. Our first outing with it was a pick-your-own orchard and he could pull it easily up and down rows of berries and between peach trees. I would have given it a 5 if we could have purchased it in the store assembled but it was available online one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NatisGibby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Radio Flyer Red Wagon
12/24/2013

Customer review by papajo24

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by papajo24
by papajo24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Itk is a rare thing in this day and time to find a product with the quality of this little red wagon. It is easy to assemble and looks good under the Christmas tree.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papajo24
North Richland Hills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
5/23/2010

Customer review by Roomseller

5.0 stars 5/23/2010 by Roomseller
by Roomseller

Exactly as advertised, this is the classic wagon everyone knows. Often copied never duplicated. Will use to move container garden (31 pots and growing) when need space on the patio and deck. I never had one as a kid, this is an instant family heirloom.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roomseller
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not grampa's radio flyer
1/10/2016

Customer review by flashbackward

1.0 stars 1/10/2016 by flashbackward
by flashbackward

received via fedex unopened with missing rear axle braces and a missing fastener but it did have an extra hub; go figure. i made my own braces, simple enough for me and way less hassle than pursuing replacement. though the steering limiter is a good idea, the fold under handle is not, because it eliminates the curve in the handle, making it impossible to steer from inside the wagon. what fun is it when you can only ride if there is someone to pull you? unlike the original logo still used, which depicts how i remember having the most fun. i put the curve back in the handle so it can be steered by the rider, simple enough with a pipe bender or other means that wont kink it. however, unlike the original the tongue and handle knuckle are flimsy and sloppy, making steering a bit less positive; definitely not grandpa's radio flyer, and chinese to boot; very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flashbackward
Would recommend to a friend? No
great wagon for your kids.
5/5/2011

Customer review by toogoodshopper

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by toogoodshopper
by toogoodshopper

I can't praise this wagon enough, it is more than I could wish for. The price was great and the workmanship is outstanding.My son didn't want to get out of it.He pulls it till he gets tired then sits in it to rest, then he starts over again.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toogoodshopper
potsdam,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Like red wagon
7/2/2016

Customer review by Grannie

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Grannie
by Grannie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The wagon is perfect. I gave it to my husband to load groceries on and pull to the kitchen so that he wouldn't have to go back and forth numerous times bringing them in. He loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Red Wagon
5/26/2009

Customer review by proudgrandpa44

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by proudgrandpa44
by proudgrandpa44

I am totally satisfied with this wagon. Talk about sturdy. Not that plastic stuff for me! This should last for when my granddaughter is pulling her kids in it!

Was this review helpful? (59) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudgrandpa44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Still the Best!!
5/22/2009

Customer review by TeacherParent

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by TeacherParent
by TeacherParent

We looked at all the wagons there were and the knock off brands were not even close to the same quality. It is great how the handle folds under when we want to throw the wagon in the car. Our son got this for his first birthday and it is by far his favorite present.

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeacherParent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent gift
6/13/2016

Customer review by AhappyGrandma

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by AhappyGrandma
by AhappyGrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted to pass on the tradition so I bought it as a baby shower gift for my soon to be grandson. After the party we used it to transport all the gifts to the car. It's still made strong and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AhappyGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
3/10/2016

Customer review by karenm

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by karenm
by karenm

Saved $40 over purchasing it directly from the company. Shipping to my house was fast and FREE!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karenm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Hit of Christmas Morning
1/4/2012

Customer review by BillIV

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by BillIV
by BillIV

Our grandson (15 months) went absolutely gaga over the red Radioflyer wagon. 10 days later he's still putting things in, taking things out, pulling and pushing, and wanting to be taken for rides. He even liked the wagon better than the box it came in!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillIV
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/4/2012

Customer review by B2BN

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by B2BN
by B2BN

We bought the Radio Flyer Classic Wagon to replace the Radio Flyer Pathfinder Wagon we bought for our twin grandsons a year earlier. The Pathfinder was okay for pulling two boys around in, but it was too difficult for them to pull the wagon themselves, (They are 3 yrs., 8 mos.) The Classic wagon has the classic pivotal handle and wheels while the Pathfinder has a stationary handle with wheels that pivot like a shopping cart. They love their new wagon and pull each other around in it. Although it is a little big for them now, I believe they will grow into it as time goes on.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
B2BN
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Classic Toy
5/28/2016

Customer review by SC4603

5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by SC4603
by SC4603
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This wagon is just as great as I remember. It's sturdy and made to last. Easy to assemble. We'll get years of use out of it and hopefully our grandkids will have great memories of fun in their Radio Flyer Wagon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SC4603
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic wagon = good product
8/20/2010

Customer review by CookieTregarth

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by CookieTregarth
by CookieTregarth

This was easy to assemble, and is made of durable medal with rubber wheels. Furthermore, they have improved it by making the handle fold neatly under the wagon base for easy transport.

Was this review helpful? (29) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CookieTregarth
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wagon
3/22/2016

Customer review by Thebelle

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Thebelle
by Thebelle

Good construction, strong, easy assembly. Great for kids or yard work

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thebelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A lifelong childhood gift!
7/7/2012

Customer review by GlowormGiGi

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by GlowormGiGi
by GlowormGiGi

I bought this for my grandson's first birthday! My son had one growing up and he loved it. So I thought it would be nice to continue the tradition. The red Radio Flyer Wagon is extremely sturdy and I will expect it to last for years.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GlowormGiGi
Hammond IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/21/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to assemble...even for nonengineers. Sleek, sturdy and shiny. It was definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
nice solid wagon
6/20/2011

Customer review by jettsmom

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by jettsmom
by jettsmom

I received this item and there were a couple of bent parts caused by both factory and shipping. I gave it five stars because of the customer service. They were so polite and they shipped new parts without any delay. I had them within 2 days. The wagon is very nice! I use it to haul my laundry out to the clothes line. I know it will last a lifetime because of the quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jettsmom
Freedom, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews