Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 251 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

251 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

251 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
196
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 stars
5
1-20 of 209 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews
STILL a great product!
1/7/2012

Customer review by Kaciekay

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Kaciekay
by Kaciekay

Everyone knows about the Radio Flyer Wagon as it's been around forever. Well I got this one for my 79 year old mother to use for hauling her gardening supplies around the yard. Since it's winter, she can't use it yet but that didn't stop her! She got in and showed me how she used to steer one as a child. Then, she got IN the wagon and sat down with her little dog like she was ready to be pulled. REGARDLESS of what she will eventually use this wagon for, the joy on her face and fun she had with this wagon was priceless. She would put her dog in it and take him all around the house! And she pulled her 2 year old great-grandson in it too. This is a wonderful memory. My son put it together for me and his comment was he wasn't used to using actual tools and hardware as most things are plastic these days...but he got it done without fail! I'm buying another for my grandson in February!

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaciekay
Gardendale, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/28/2011

Customer review by mkb2008

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by mkb2008
by mkb2008

My son got this for his 1st birthday from his Grandparents. He climbs in the wagon but needs help getting out:) I can see many years of use from the wagon, nothing beats a classic Radio Flyer Red wagon!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkb2008
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Radio Flyer Red Wagon
12/24/2013

Customer review by papajo24

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by papajo24
by papajo24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Itk is a rare thing in this day and time to find a product with the quality of this little red wagon. It is easy to assemble and looks good under the Christmas tree.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papajo24
North Richland Hills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
5/23/2010

Customer review by Roomseller

5.0 stars 5/23/2010 by Roomseller
by Roomseller

Exactly as advertised, this is the classic wagon everyone knows. Often copied never duplicated. Will use to move container garden (31 pots and growing) when need space on the patio and deck. I never had one as a kid, this is an instant family heirloom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roomseller
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
not grampa's radio flyer
1/10/2016

Customer review by flashbackward

1.0 stars 1/10/2016 by flashbackward
by flashbackward

received via fedex unopened with missing rear axle braces and a missing fastener but it did have an extra hub; go figure. i made my own braces, simple enough for me and way less hassle than pursuing replacement. though the steering limiter is a good idea, the fold under handle is not, because it eliminates the curve in the handle, making it impossible to steer from inside the wagon. what fun is it when you can only ride if there is someone to pull you? unlike the original logo still used, which depicts how i remember having the most fun. i put the curve back in the handle so it can be steered by the rider, simple enough with a pipe bender or other means that wont kink it. however, unlike the original the tongue and handle knuckle are flimsy and sloppy, making steering a bit less positive; definitely not grandpa's radio flyer, and chinese to boot; very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flashbackward
Would recommend to a friend? No
3 stars
12/22/2015

Customer review by Coldincolorado

3.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Coldincolorado
by Coldincolorado

Lucky I opened this a week before Christmas. Missing screw. The box had a puncture and amazingly all the screw accessories were loose in the box. Missing one screw. Gawd! I sent my husband on the hunt for a matching screw. He found one, and had it cut down to match. What a hassle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coldincolorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Radio Flyer Classic Red Wagon
1/19/2016

Customer review by HappyHappy

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by HappyHappy
by HappyHappy

I use this wagon for moving compost, garden soil, mulch and gardening tools. I used the one we purchased for my daughter when she was little, until the front wheels collapsed after some 40 years of hauling. This replacement wagon is exactly the same, well made, sturdy and easy to handle. It is just the right size to move sacks, boxes, tools etc. from the back seat of the car, or the shed, to the garden. So much better than a tippy wheel barrel. It also is a great toy for visiting children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyHappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great wagon for your kids.
5/5/2011

Customer review by toogoodshopper

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by toogoodshopper
by toogoodshopper

I can't praise this wagon enough, it is more than I could wish for. The price was great and the workmanship is outstanding.My son didn't want to get out of it.He pulls it till he gets tired then sits in it to rest, then he starts over again.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toogoodshopper
potsdam,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
super good quality. heavy duty
1/21/2016

Customer review by Rooski

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Rooski
by Rooski

I went to plenty of stores and all I could find was wagons that had wooden railings on them. I particularly wanted this type of wagon with with those kinds of wheels. Most wagons came with pressurized tires. Very easy to put together. Its a fabulous wagon. Worth the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rooski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Red Wagon
5/26/2009

Customer review by proudgrandpa44

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by proudgrandpa44
by proudgrandpa44

I am totally satisfied with this wagon. Talk about sturdy. Not that plastic stuff for me! This should last for when my granddaughter is pulling her kids in it!

Was this review helpful? (59) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudgrandpa44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Still the Best!!
5/22/2009

Customer review by TeacherParent

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by TeacherParent
by TeacherParent

We looked at all the wagons there were and the knock off brands were not even close to the same quality. It is great how the handle folds under when we want to throw the wagon in the car. Our son got this for his first birthday and it is by far his favorite present.

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeacherParent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Radio Flyer Wagon
12/28/2015

Customer review by Ruth1935

2.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Ruth1935
by Ruth1935

I ordered this for pick-up at the store. The box was in perfect shape, however, when removed from the box, two of the wheels had deep dents in them, and another dent was in the bed of the wagon. My son and grandson had made a special trip to put it together for me, so they proceeded to bend out the worst of the dents on the wheels and put the damaged part to the inside. Nothing could be done about the dent in the bed of the wagon. I didn't want to return it, at 80 years old, it was too heavy for me to cart back to the store. Very disappointing, I hope it holds up, doubt it will give me the years of service that I got from my old wagon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruth1935
Would recommend to a friend? No
The grandkids love it
1/18/2016

Customer review by Judi

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Judi
by Judi

The grandkids love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Judi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coaster Wagon
1/7/2016

Customer review by shopmanJD

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by shopmanJD
by shopmanJD

I think the wagon could be a couple of inches deeper .. if a kid wanted to use it for a coaster wagon he could not steer it. The old Radio Flyer was superior in my opinion. But still overall this is a good product , I'm glad I made this purchase . Get you one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopmanJD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just like the one I had as a child!
1/5/2016

Customer review by SueB

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by SueB
by SueB

Sturdy construction, easy to assemble. Grandchild loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SueB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RED WAGON
1/4/2016

Customer review by 1farmwoman

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by 1farmwoman
by 1farmwoman

This wagon was great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1farmwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wagon
1/3/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by John
by John

My grandson loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wagon
12/30/2015

Customer review by Grandmother

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Grandmother
by Grandmother

The item arrived a few days from order. My grandson loves this wagon!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High quality
12/28/2015

Customer review by HappyGrandma

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by HappyGrandma
by HappyGrandma

Radio flyers are very good quality. We are not good are putting the grand kids outdoor toys away and this wagon handles the dirt n weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Radio Flyer Fun!
12/26/2015

Customer review by GrannyV

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by GrannyV
by GrannyV

My grandchildren are enjoying the wagon tremendously! Had lots of rainy weather recently and the adults spent lots of time pulling them throughout the house! Well made and sturdy! So glad I bought it. We will use for many years!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews