Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Third in Soy
7/16/2012

Customer review by nelrome

3.0 stars 7/16/2012 by nelrome
by nelrome

I brought this multi vitamins and mineral for the B-complex and Zinc which was the only one that had 15mg of zinc which is the USDA 100 % recommended daily allowance. Others has Zinc way too high in MG. I stop using this product for two reason, one is the B6 vitamins makes my urine too cloudy and does not allow me to monitor my urine for most other health reason (If its cloudy because of B6 and then something happens but I realize it too late because of the reasoning that its cloudy only because of B6 then there is a problem). Two is because it has SOY, Soy is a product that causes mucus built ups like dairy does. People with asthma should not takes this product. Now I don't have asthma but I do suffer from mucus built up if I take any of the above mentioned for too long. Other than this I believe its a good product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelrome
Bronx, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Top 500 contributor
7/20/2011

Customer review by shar2299

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by shar2299
by shar2299

You simply cannot find these vitamins for the price. Excellent

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shar2299
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2013

Customer review by GRAVYGIRL

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by GRAVYGIRL
by GRAVYGIRL

nice to be able to order by mail with other items and get it shipped to home for free. live in rural area

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRAVYGIRL
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got to stay healthy. More "Bang for the buck"
12/12/2013

Customer review by Nate2708

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Nate2708
by Nate2708

I use this product everyday. Got to stay healthy. I even got 120 pills for a cheaper price than at the drug store. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nate2708
Youngstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awsome
2/20/2014

Customer review by stingray64

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by stingray64
by stingray64

everything you need for your daily essentials.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stingray64
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
12/26/2014

Customer review by Jonham69

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Jonham69
by Jonham69

Fast Shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jonham69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
second choice
10/21/2014

Customer review by walmartnay

3.0 stars 10/21/2014 by walmartnay
by walmartnay

Only purchased because Walmart was out of the Men's One Source vitamins that I wanted. They are the only brand that I have found that is gluten free, which is an important health issue for me. Not the first time they have been out of those, so I guess I would give it a "Not real happy."

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartnay
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Men's One A Day, great advantages
6/15/2013

Customer review by VWtoshop

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by VWtoshop
by VWtoshop

Man's One A Day, when your man is tired and just needs a boost, hand him a One A Day, both you and he will be surprised, and we as women just have to say, "Just a little Boost, it will all come back, you'll feel great."

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VWtoshop
Lowell, MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Price was great
8/14/2014

Customer review by Salem66

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Salem66
by Salem66

It waseasy ro order

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Salem66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.