Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 271 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
208
4 stars
43
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 stars
7
1-20 of 248 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 248 total reviews
1-20 of 248 reviews
Great product for mature skin
1/19/2012

Customer review by Pattycake1Fran

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Pattycake1Fran
by Pattycake1Fran

People comment on how my skin has a glow--it has helped greatly the reddness on my noses/ckeeks.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pattycake1Fran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my favorite all time beuty products
9/19/2011

Customer review by Bonzaibb

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by Bonzaibb
by Bonzaibb

I am 34 and have been a bit lazy with my skin until now. My skin has started aging and I could not ignore it anymore my pores seemed to be getting larger, fine lines and just a very ruddy looking complexion. I started using this in combination with the Equate With Chamomile, Vitamin E & Triple Tea Complex Facial Cleansing Towelettes 2 pk . Between these two products I think it took at least 5 years off and my pores have minimized by about 50%, blackheads on my nose are gone. My skin looks so much more refined. I really think its the combination those cleansing towelettes are amazing not to mention super cheap at $6 for 120 . Between these two things I have a super cheap and super fast skin care routine that works great.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonzaibb
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product!
5/17/2011

Customer review by doubledee35

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by doubledee35
by doubledee35

I have used this product in the past and love it. After using it i noticed fine lines gone from my face, and it makes my face def look younger. It seems to have a tightening effect too. Would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doubledee35
Lindenhurst,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good results for the price!!!!!
5/2/2010

Customer review by ptminor

4.0 stars 5/2/2010 by ptminor
by ptminor

Good results for the price!!!! When used with the Olay Regenerist Daily Scrub, it decreases the appearance of large pores!!!! Smooth product to put on face and neck!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ptminor
Bristol, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i hate it
11/20/2010

Customer review by chef2six

2.0 stars 11/20/2010 by chef2six
by chef2six

i was looking for a cheaper alternative to my Origins moisturizer which goes up in price every year. i always see olay commercials and how they beat the $700 cream (cuz we can all afford that....) so i gave it a try. it made my face OILY and gave me sort of a waxy fake look. if i could return it i would. two thumbs down

Was this review helpful? (21) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chef2six
md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
The Best value for your money.
1/22/2013

Customer review by wallyworldershopper

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by wallyworldershopper
by wallyworldershopper

Keeps your skin nice, smooth, moisturized and has a pleasant scent. I will be 59 soon and my husband always has something nice to say about my face. Sometimes I find myself putting some on my rough elbow. Worth my money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallyworldershopper
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
12/15/2013

Customer review by x23x

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by x23x
by x23x

Recommended in Allure article about best anti-aging moisturizers under $25. I am more than impressed with the results right off the bat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
x23x
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
3/26/2013

Customer review by Farreyes

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Farreyes
by Farreyes

It really works, it removes dark spot, make your skin glow My skin looks younger and smooth ...:radiant

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Farreyes
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
6/17/2014

Customer review by bunpoppy

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by bunpoppy
by bunpoppy

I love this product. It's a little high priced but it does just what it says. It leaves your skin feeling smooth, and helps with all the things listed on the package. Your skin feels wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunpoppy
Ellicott City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
5/31/2012

Customer review by Purelyn

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Purelyn
by Purelyn

I have always used Olay products all my life and now that I am older this is just right for all of my needs, Good deal for the price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purelyn
Abilene Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Daily Solution Total Effects 7-in1 Anti-Age
5/29/2014

Customer review by CandleLlight

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by CandleLlight
by CandleLlight

This product is definitely for public consumption as you will see IMMEDIATE results during and after the 7-In-1 Anti Aging Daily usage. Hooray & what a great product!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandleLlight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this product
6/23/2013

Customer review by AussieAussie

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by AussieAussie
by AussieAussie

After I had facial surgery this is the only product i trust to woek on my face and scars. Its easy, clean and uncomplicated. Love this stufff

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AussieAussie
sydney, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite moisturizer
2/2/2014

Customer review by ladyg24

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by ladyg24
by ladyg24

My Mom always used this moisturizer and her skin is flawless. I told myself I didn't need it yet but I started using it here and there and it made my skin look so much better. Now I use it daily. I don't have wrinkles or anything, but it evened out my skin tone and made my skin look and feel smoother and healthier.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyg24
Palm Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth soft skin it works
8/16/2014

Customer review by craftycraftgrl

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by craftycraftgrl
by craftycraftgrl

creamy texture means a little goes a long way. I like this product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
craftycraftgrl
Va Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
8/11/2014

Customer review by Texasolderwoman

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by Texasolderwoman
by Texasolderwoman

I have used it for several years and happy with the results .....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texasolderwoman
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
skin feels good
9/2/2013

Customer review by GramzGirls

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by GramzGirls
by GramzGirls

this makes my face feel supple -- I will buy again

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GramzGirls
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
joy
11/17/2014

Customer review by Noneoriginalleft

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Noneoriginalleft
by Noneoriginalleft

Have used this for years and years. It is SPF, moisturizer, anti-aging, etc. all in one. Really use only this as base for anything else such as blush or brows, etc.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noneoriginalleft
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Works
5/24/2011

Customer review by TakeCareToday

4.0 stars 5/24/2011 by TakeCareToday
by TakeCareToday

This products does what it says. I like this product alot.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TakeCareToday
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like olay in general.
4/19/2012

Customer review by nicolina1

2.0 stars 4/19/2012 by nicolina1
by nicolina1

I was a fan of Olay in general but was disappointed they discontinued Olay Definity line and replaced with Total Effects. The Total Effects product is okay but it doesn't seem to be as smoothing and as moisturizing as the Definity Day Cream. Not worth the price to me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicolina1
clearwater fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product and value!!
1/12/2014

Customer review by v100564

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by v100564
by v100564

This was worth the price and i will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
v100564
Eveleth, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 248 total reviews
1-20 of 248 reviews