Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 717 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

717 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

717 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
558
4 stars
116
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 stars
17
1-20 of 593 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 593 total reviews
1-20 of 593 reviews
Buy This
10/28/2015

Customer review by Beee

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Beee
by Beee

Best grill ever hands down. I waited over a year to review it as well. If anyone on here says any different they're lying. The only the that's kind of hard to do is clean it but even that's not too bad. It helps you lose weight quick by cooking out the phat into the drip pan and it cooks chicken to perfection. It's about waist high and fits in a corner perfectly. You can even detach it and make it a table top cooker, so basically it's a two in one. Check out this grill. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beee
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great grill
1/28/2016

Customer review by RLSF

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by RLSF
by RLSF

cooks beautifully, tastes just like charcoal or gas grilled food, extremely easy to clean, perfect size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RLSF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy grilling, easier clean up
5/20/2015

Customer review by Skippy

4.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Skippy
by Skippy

I purchased this grill because two relatives have it and raved about it. It is well made, sturdy, has temperature control. I have used it 3 times, indoors on the stand instead of putting it on the counter. It cooks evenly. It's good for grilling veggies and gets hot enough to cook meat. My favorite part is the clean up. It's a breeze!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skippy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best thing that has ever happened to us.
5/20/2015

Customer review by mswheezie

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by mswheezie
by mswheezie

This item is a Godsend. My husband and I have special dietary needs and with this grill it has freed us from our oven. It makes everything taste so good, especially when we season well. We are having hours of joy from this product. I recommend it to everyone I talk to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mswheezie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Grill!
5/27/2015

Customer review by Foodlover

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Foodlover
by Foodlover

i love this grill i cook everything on it! much healthier and so easy to clean! cooks just like a regular charcoal or gas grill!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foodlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST. GRILL. EVER.
5/22/2015

Customer review by chillcat

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by chillcat
by chillcat

Works great indoors as well as outdoors. No greasy mess, no gassy taste, no carbon-coals, just fresh meat and veggies taste. But GRILLED!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chillcat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love!
7/21/2015

Customer review by Megan

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Megan
by Megan

Easy to put together, use and clean! We love using this inside and outside. Light weight. Heats up fast and cooks the food evenly. Makes all of our steak, chicken and burgers so juicy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Megan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved it !!
6/9/2015

Customer review by susan

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by susan
by susan

we love it. its very easy to move around, easy clean up, and no waiting for it to heat up .i would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
5/30/2015

Customer review by shawty76

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by shawty76
by shawty76

Works like a charm! Did steaks, hamburgers, hot dogs and everything else and clean up is a breeze. Really enjoy it and will recommend it to people.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shawty76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not so wonderful
8/31/2015

Customer review by Mother1520

1.0 stars 8/31/2015 by Mother1520
by Mother1520

I had purchased a previous George Foreman grill a couple of years ago and that grill worked for many years. I recently purchased this model because the prongs had rottened after many years of use on my old grill. On this newly purchased model, I had to replace the cord - after receiving the cord, you have to jiggle the cord for it to stay hot. I cannot use this grill anymore because it does not stay hot. I don't know if the 2 prongs on the inside are worn but this is not a good model, even on 5 it does not stay hot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mother1520
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good grill
7/21/2015

Customer review by Amit

4.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Amit
by Amit

Overall it works well. Only challenge is that the base leg to place it as an outdoor grill is short. I'm 5'10 and I need to bend over to use the grill. Should have had an adjustable leg that allows the girl to stand taller. Otherwise this grill works great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Grill
7/6/2015

Customer review by Larry

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by Larry
by Larry

Great grill for people like me. I don't have to go to the store for supplies or keep a bunch of nasty charcoal or dangerous lighter fluid in the garage. I Just plug the grill up and get ready to cook. For me......best grill ever.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice grill
7/5/2015

Customer review by ham77

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by ham77
by ham77

Have used it only 4 times so far but really like it so far. Super easy to clean up. Nice do a quick burger and dog in my 4 season room with no worry about charcoal or gas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ham77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new man cave addition
7/4/2015

Customer review by wade

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by wade
by wade

Impressive grilling surface, easy to clean, easy to assemble. Great for easy and quick, cooking for entertaining. And affordable with no charcoal needed. Yes

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to keep clean I love this product
10/7/2015

Customer review by Glenda

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Glenda
by Glenda

I wanted something that Was easy to keep clean and instead of dealing with the propane and charcoal and I like this because you can still cook a whole lot of food At one time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cooks great!
10/8/2015

Customer review by RED1

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by RED1
by RED1

Living in an apartment where gas/char grills are not allowed, this does everything we need it to do and fits perfectly on our small balcony.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RED1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
7/26/2015

Customer review by Omwilita

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by Omwilita
by Omwilita

Grill came in earlier than expected. Price was great, as George Foreman's website wanted $129.99 and Ace wanted $119.99 and shipping was free! Easy to put together. I'd never used any George Foreman grill in the past, and having issues with chemicals, foods cooked over charcoal aren't good for me and never really wanted to go the gas route. If you are looking for the charcoal flavor or the flavor from the gas grill, you won't get it from this, but if you want the versatility of indoor/outdoor this is your grill! I live in a small house and the grill is out on the deck. But, living in Florida, when it rains, instead of taking the grilling component off the stand and using it on the counter (kitchen too small for that), it is so lightweight, that I just pick the whole thing up and grill in the house. The meats and veggies I've grilled so far have been juicy, with nice grill marks and I like the fact that I can grill in any weather. Smoke from the grill has not been an issue and I have a sensitive smoke detector. GREAT for those in apartments/condos where there would be grilling restrictions. Even though the cord is somewhat long, I do use an orange industrial strength extension cord and a three prong outlet, but you could use a prong adapter. With storing outside, I did purchase a cover. Found a weatherproof smoker cover from WalMart online and it fit perfectly. I do wish it would have come with just a basic grilling guideline, for starting out directions, but I did find some help with that online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Omwilita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worth it
6/25/2015

Customer review by DJTruCHaOs

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by DJTruCHaOs
by DJTruCHaOs

It worked better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJTruCHaOs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Geroge Foreman Indoor/Outdoor Grill
9/15/2015

Customer review by happymom

4.0 stars 9/15/2015 by happymom
by happymom

I love that this can be used indoors and outdoors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
George foreman grill
7/9/2015

Customer review by Dots

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by Dots
by Dots

Didn't know how excited I'd be about an out door electric grill. How could I not know something so fabulous existed. So convenient, easy to clean, and cooks up anything a gas or charcoal grill can only better. !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 593 total reviews
1-20 of 593 reviews