Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 457 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

457 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

457 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
313
4 stars
101
3 stars
20
2 stars
12
1 stars
11
1-20 of 335 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews
Wrangler Big Men's Reg. Fit Jeans
12/14/2013

Customer review by 2013SusieQ2013

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by 2013SusieQ2013
by 2013SusieQ2013

I have purchased these before for my husband and they fit well, being true to size. They are durable, stylish and most of all a good value at the price. When you can come across free shipping deals at Walmart, it's even better but the ship to store option is also a good way to go if you want to still save a few dollars. My husband is a big guy and I can't usually find his jean size in the store itself so it's nice to be able to order them online and not have to pay the prices that normal big men's stores charge. These same jeans at a Big Men's store were $25.00 more! I would love to see more color options but they almost always have the basics.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2013SusieQ2013
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit is great!
12/31/2007

Customer review by latinteacher

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by latinteacher
by latinteacher

Product fit was almost identical to fit of expensive jeans from retailer for large men's clothes. These are a real find!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latinteacher
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good value
4/6/2011

Customer review by tom45424

4.0 stars 4/6/2011 by tom45424
by tom45424

These jeans are long in the rise, like trousers should be. Don't fit under the gut but at the waist.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tom45424
dayton,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great fitting jeans
3/15/2011

Customer review by LikesGuitars

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by LikesGuitars
by LikesGuitars

Very good price for well made, comfortable jeans. True to size.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LikesGuitars
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Jeans for a Tall Man
3/10/2011

Customer review by RzsPzs

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by RzsPzs
by RzsPzs

My partner, can't seem to get jeans in wal-mart. He is either too tall or too tall and too wide. They stopped carrying his waist size in the stores and they never carry the correct length. Online is a whole nether story. I was able to purchase him quality work jeans (qty 2) at a low price compared to a big and tall store and have them shipped at a low price as well directly to my home. I received them within 3 days of ordering and I ordered on a Saturday. They fit him wonderfully. He had just killed his last pair of jeans for work and was in desperate need of additional jeans. I didn't have to hassle with driving or getting out of the house, I just had surgery and it saved me trouble by ordering online. I may start buying all his jeans online since he hates shopping for clothes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RzsPzs
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price & great pants!
7/19/2007

Customer review by n13q3

5.0 stars 7/19/2007 by n13q3
by n13q3

I bought it for my husband. Love it, love it, love it. If only it comes in vintage color, it would be 1000x better!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
n13q3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
well fit
5/11/2011

Customer review by geney

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by geney
by geney

because my husband is hard to fit in big sizes i tried this product. the legs arent huge as they are usually are in big sizes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geney
marion in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Goob buy
7/25/2007

Customer review by Overallsman

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by Overallsman
by Overallsman

They were excellent material and nice fitting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Overallsman
Hamilton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Wrangler Big Mens Jeans
2/27/2011

Customer review by gert55

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by gert55
by gert55

This is one of the best products that I have bought where I didn[t have to send it back 3 or 4 times to get it right. They wash up really well and don;t have alot of shrinkage like the others do.It is a great deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gert55
Princeton,WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good rugged jeans
6/14/2014

Customer review by hawkeye197033

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by hawkeye197033
by hawkeye197033

Good rugged jeans at a good price. Cant find sizes like this in stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawkeye197033
Flippin, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/23/2007

Customer review by walmartonlinebuyer

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by walmartonlinebuyer
by walmartonlinebuyer

These jeans were a good fit and wears comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartonlinebuyer
Venice, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent product
8/5/2011

Customer review by rhomp2002

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by rhomp2002
by rhomp2002

One of my favorite bloggers, Pioneer Woman, mentioned that her husband who is a rancher in Oklahoma always wears Wranglers. I decided to try them out to see if they were as good as Wranglers were when I was a kid about 50 years ago. The answer is that they are an excellent product, well-made and they also fit very well. I will be buying more of them soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhomp2002
jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wrangler Jeans
11/10/2013

Customer review by LineWriter

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by LineWriter
by LineWriter

They fit well. I have a pair of Levis and I do not like the fact that they do not have enough belt loops. They need two more up in the front. These Wrangler jeans have enough and the coin pocket is not too deep. Just about right. The Levis jeans are too deep. I will continue to buy Wrangler jeans and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LineWriter
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/7/2008

Customer review by gmj0311

1.0 stars 7/7/2008 by gmj0311
by gmj0311

PRODUCT BELT LOOPS STARTED TEARING UP AFTER JUST 3 DAYS OF USE. AND AFTER 2 WASHES PRODUCT STARTED GETTING HOLES IN LEG AREA. MATERIAL IS VERY BAD....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmj0311
CHICAGO, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good quality and fit
8/21/2007

Customer review by oldBWL2

5.0 stars 8/21/2007 by oldBWL2
by oldBWL2

I was very happy with the jeans and the prompt shipping. I would recommend the product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldBWL2
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
cost savings
9/3/2007

Customer review by drumboygold

5.0 stars 9/3/2007 by drumboygold
by drumboygold

When I buy this same product at Casual Male it costs between $50 and $60 dollars. They're around $15 dollars at Walmart.Com

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drumboygold
Plymouth MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good value
3/11/2011

Customer review by LLab

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by LLab
by LLab

Bought these for my husband. He's very happy with the fit, quality and value of these jeans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLab
Salem, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great!!
5/17/2011

Customer review by gijim

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by gijim
by gijim

Great quality at a great price and shipping less than $2.00. Can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gijim
Bucks County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
6/29/2011

Customer review by emj417

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by emj417
by emj417

true size and comfortable--good price for the quality and size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emj417
Clinton, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product and fast service
10/1/2013

Customer review by Lynndiesel

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Lynndiesel
by Lynndiesel

The product was priced good and the service was fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynndiesel
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 335 total reviews
1-20 of 335 reviews