Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 599 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

599 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

599 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
307
4 stars
152
3 stars
77
2 stars
22
1 stars
41
1-20 of 477 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 477 total reviews
1-20 of 477 reviews
Jeans for a Tall Man
3/10/2011

Customer review by RzsPzs

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by RzsPzs
by RzsPzs

My partner, can't seem to get jeans in wal-mart. He is either too tall or too tall and too wide. They stopped carrying his waist size in the stores and they never carry the correct length. Online is a whole nether story. I was able to purchase him quality work jeans (qty 2) at a low price compared to a big and tall store and have them shipped at a low price as well directly to my home. I received them within 3 days of ordering and I ordered on a Saturday. They fit him wonderfully. He had just killed his last pair of jeans for work and was in desperate need of additional jeans. I didn't have to hassle with driving or getting out of the house, I just had surgery and it saved me trouble by ordering online. I may start buying all his jeans online since he hates shopping for clothes.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RzsPzs
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrangler Big Men's Reg. Fit Jeans
12/14/2013

Customer review by 2013SusieQ2013

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by 2013SusieQ2013
by 2013SusieQ2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased these before for my husband and they fit well, being true to size. They are durable, stylish and most of all a good value at the price. When you can come across free shipping deals at Walmart, it's even better but the ship to store option is also a good way to go if you want to still save a few dollars. My husband is a big guy and I can't usually find his jean size in the store itself so it's nice to be able to order them online and not have to pay the prices that normal big men's stores charge. These same jeans at a Big Men's store were $25.00 more! I would love to see more color options but they almost always have the basics.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2013SusieQ2013
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
4/6/2011

Customer review by tom45424

4.0 stars 4/6/2011 by tom45424
by tom45424

These jeans are long in the rise, like trousers should be. Don't fit under the gut but at the waist.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tom45424
dayton,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great fitting jeans
3/15/2011

Customer review by LikesGuitars

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by LikesGuitars
by LikesGuitars

Very good price for well made, comfortable jeans. True to size.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LikesGuitars
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fit is great!
12/31/2007

Customer review by latinteacher

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by latinteacher
by latinteacher

Product fit was almost identical to fit of expensive jeans from retailer for large men's clothes. These are a real find!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
latinteacher
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wrangler Big Mens Jeans
2/27/2011

Customer review by gert55

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by gert55
by gert55

This is one of the best products that I have bought where I didn[t have to send it back 3 or 4 times to get it right. They wash up really well and don;t have alot of shrinkage like the others do.It is a great deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gert55
Princeton,WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great jeans!!!!!
12/31/2015

Customer review by whoyow

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by whoyow
by whoyow

Wish came in shorter leg lengths for big mens waists!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whoyow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
well fit
5/11/2011

Customer review by geney

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by geney
by geney

because my husband is hard to fit in big sizes i tried this product. the legs arent huge as they are usually are in big sizes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geney
marion in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
good rugged jeans
6/14/2014

Customer review by hawkeye197033

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by hawkeye197033
by hawkeye197033
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good rugged jeans at a good price. Cant find sizes like this in stores.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hawkeye197033
Flippin, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Goob buy
7/25/2007

Customer review by Overallsman

5.0 stars 7/25/2007 by Overallsman
by Overallsman

They were excellent material and nice fitting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Overallsman
Hamilton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great jeans in hard to find size
1/21/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Mike
by Mike

We searched the web for Wrangler jeans in this size, but most sites didn't carry 44. Now we know to go directly to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
8/5/2011

Customer review by rhomp2002

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by rhomp2002
by rhomp2002

One of my favorite bloggers, Pioneer Woman, mentioned that her husband who is a rancher in Oklahoma always wears Wranglers. I decided to try them out to see if they were as good as Wranglers were when I was a kid about 50 years ago. The answer is that they are an excellent product, well-made and they also fit very well. I will be buying more of them soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rhomp2002
jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wrangler Jeans
11/10/2013

Customer review by LineWriter

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by LineWriter
by LineWriter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They fit well. I have a pair of Levis and I do not like the fact that they do not have enough belt loops. They need two more up in the front. These Wrangler jeans have enough and the coin pocket is not too deep. Just about right. The Levis jeans are too deep. I will continue to buy Wrangler jeans and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LineWriter
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
color problems
2/27/2016

Customer review by Coop

3.0 stars 2/27/2016 by Coop
by Coop

They are Wrangler, so the quality is good and the price is high. However, the color of these jeans and shorts is much darker than they are presented so buyer beware. The brand badging has changed as well, so if that is important to you now you know. They did ship fast and free which is nice, but you have to pay to return them if you want to. I did not have to return anything but I did read the return instructions all the same.

Coop
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price & great pants!
7/19/2007

Customer review by n13q3

5.0 stars 7/19/2007 by n13q3
by n13q3

I bought it for my husband. Love it, love it, love it. If only it comes in vintage color, it would be 1000x better!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
n13q3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
10/23/2007

Customer review by walmartonlinebuyer

5.0 stars 10/23/2007 by walmartonlinebuyer
by walmartonlinebuyer

These jeans were a good fit and wears comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartonlinebuyer
Venice, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great jeans!!
4/2/2016

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Rose
by Rose

Great jeans!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needed relaxed fit cut, not regular fit...
9/11/2013

Customer review by 1135East

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by 1135East
by 1135East
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The jean quality was exactly what you would expect from Wrangler. Based on the fit of these jeans, I needed to have the "relaxed fit" cut and not "regular fit" - even though these were big men sized - 52. In general, Walmart.com is one place that carries big men sized quality jeans at a reasonable price. Returning was simple - I printed the "Easy Return" receipt and took the jeans into my local Walmart store. The big men's sizes are not available in the store, but at least returning is simple, if there is something wrong with an item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1135East
Jefferson Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value on these Jeans
5/19/2014

Customer review by DieselDoctor

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by DieselDoctor
by DieselDoctor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn the "Levi" brand my whole life. They have gone down in quality and fit over the years and I don't even like to wear them anymore. I was ecstatic to find how well this pants from WalMart fit and wear. The price is one third of Levi's to boot. I will definitely recommend these Wranglers to my family and friends. I wore a 48/30 with Levi's and a 48/30 with Wrangler fits me perfect. Levi started making their pants with 5 belt loops instead of 7 but not Wrangler, they still have 7 loops which I really like.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DieselDoctor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/18/2011

Customer review by briburns

2.0 stars 2/18/2011 by briburns
by briburns

the pants arrived in a timely manner, I was excited to get them, but they were way too long. I ordered them with a 30 length, they marked as a 30 length, but they were at least a 32 length. If I had not desperately needed them I would have returned then, now they will sit in a drawer, or I will have to give them away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
briburns
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 477 total reviews
1-20 of 477 reviews