Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 491 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

491 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

491 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
341
4 stars
106
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 stars
11
1-20 of 369 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 369 total reviews
1-20 of 369 reviews
Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean 44x29
1/29/2016

Customer review by JWParry13

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by JWParry13
by JWParry13

Arrived very fast 3 days UPS. Wrangler® Five Star Premium ~Regular Fit~ jeans Black 44x29 and fits perfectly. ;{D~*

JWParry13
Pinellas Park, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrangler Big Men's Reg. Fit Jeans
12/14/2013

Customer review by 2013SusieQ2013

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by 2013SusieQ2013
by 2013SusieQ2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased these before for my husband and they fit well, being true to size. They are durable, stylish and most of all a good value at the price. When you can come across free shipping deals at Walmart, it's even better but the ship to store option is also a good way to go if you want to still save a few dollars. My husband is a big guy and I can't usually find his jean size in the store itself so it's nice to be able to order them online and not have to pay the prices that normal big men's stores charge. These same jeans at a Big Men's store were $25.00 more! I would love to see more color options but they almost always have the basics.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2013SusieQ2013
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great jeans!!!!!
12/31/2015

Customer review by whoyow

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by whoyow
by whoyow

Wish came in shorter leg lengths for big mens waists!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whoyow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jeans for a Tall Man
3/10/2011

Customer review by RzsPzs

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by RzsPzs
by RzsPzs

My partner, can't seem to get jeans in wal-mart. He is either too tall or too tall and too wide. They stopped carrying his waist size in the stores and they never carry the correct length. Online is a whole nether story. I was able to purchase him quality work jeans (qty 2) at a low price compared to a big and tall store and have them shipped at a low price as well directly to my home. I received them within 3 days of ordering and I ordered on a Saturday. They fit him wonderfully. He had just killed his last pair of jeans for work and was in desperate need of additional jeans. I didn't have to hassle with driving or getting out of the house, I just had surgery and it saved me trouble by ordering online. I may start buying all his jeans online since he hates shopping for clothes.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RzsPzs
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great jeans in hard to find size
1/21/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Mike
by Mike

We searched the web for Wrangler jeans in this size, but most sites didn't carry 44. Now we know to go directly to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value
4/6/2011

Customer review by tom45424

4.0 stars 4/6/2011 by tom45424
by tom45424

These jeans are long in the rise, like trousers should be. Don't fit under the gut but at the waist.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tom45424
dayton,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Right fit, right price, right jeans.
12/4/2015

Customer review by hobbyman101

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by hobbyman101
by hobbyman101

Right fit, right price, right jeans, durable and dependable.

hobbyman101
Youngstown FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fit is great!
12/31/2007

Customer review by latinteacher

5.0 stars 12/31/2007 by latinteacher
by latinteacher

Product fit was almost identical to fit of expensive jeans from retailer for large men's clothes. These are a real find!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
latinteacher
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fitting jeans
3/15/2011

Customer review by LikesGuitars

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by LikesGuitars
by LikesGuitars

Very good price for well made, comfortable jeans. True to size.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LikesGuitars
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Men's Wrangler Five Sar Regular Jeans
12/15/2015

Customer review by Lori

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Lori
by Lori

I'm so glad I could order these jeans for my son on Walmart.com. Every time I try to buy them at the store they never have his size. This works much better. My son really likes these jeans. Great fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better fit
12/15/2015

Customer review by JeansforJerry

3.0 stars 12/15/2015 by JeansforJerry
by JeansforJerry

These were a much better fit than the Rustler's and the fabric was much sturdier. Liked these jeans better and thank you for the big men sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeansforJerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT JEANS!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Billy

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Billy
by Billy

These are great jeans. They were a wonderful Black Friday deal. The fit is good and they are comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Billy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jeans
11/13/2015

Customer review by Jackga60

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Jackga60
by Jackga60

Their advertising "Real. Comfortable. Jeans." pretty much sums up the product. These jeans fit more comortably than any other brand made by anybody. There are some jeans you can pay more for, but there is no better quality jeans than Wrangler.

Jackga60
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good fit
12/9/2015

Customer review by mklooks

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by mklooks
by mklooks

Bought for my son. He loved the fit, feel and look of these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mklooks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fit
12/9/2015

Customer review by sweetness

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by sweetness
by sweetness

son loves these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good for the price
12/9/2015

Customer review by fran

4.0 stars 12/9/2015 by fran
by fran

A very good price for this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
12/7/2015

Customer review by Sweetlady37

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Sweetlady37
by Sweetlady37

It is hard to find bigger sized jeans at a decent price. Not only a great value but also a great product. Jeans are great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetlady37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrangler Jeans
12/7/2015

Customer review by gcelebrate

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by gcelebrate
by gcelebrate

They fit pretty good and for the Thanksgiving day sale for 10 dollars was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gcelebrate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jeans
11/12/2015

Customer review by Carguy334

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Carguy334
by Carguy334

I wasn't aware that you could order directly from "Wrangler" but I'm very,very happy that I did !!!! Perfect fit Great price Fast delivery !!! What more could you ask for ??? THANKS !!!!!

Carguy334
New Bedford,Mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jeans
11/15/2015

Customer review by Oldsk8r

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Oldsk8r
by Oldsk8r

Excellent jeans. They fit well and seem be to sized accurately.

Oldsk8r
Concord, NH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 369 total reviews
1-20 of 369 reviews