Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 328 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

328 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

328 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
247
4 stars
53
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 stars
9
1-20 of 328 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 328 total reviews
1-20 of 328 reviews
Wrangler Regular Cut Search Mystery
1/9/2016

Customer review by Kinja

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Kinja
by Kinja

I like the Wrangler regular cut jeans and over the years haven't seemed to have a problem finding them, but I know I am a bit of an unusual size being that I am 6'6" and @ 185, so I don't carry much excess weight, but, that's one of the things I have like about the fit of the Wrangler Regular cut Blue Jeans and my size is 36" waist and 36" length. I have been to 3 or 4 stores in the area within the last couple of months looking for the 36 x 36 size with no luck. At 1st, I chalked it up to the holidays, but, I started asking questions seeing as I could find 36 x 34, 36 x 32, 34 x 34, 32 x 32, etc., and I have been told by several sales and management personnel that my size isn't carried locally. This puzzles me, as it always used to be no [problem to find it. Do I have to order them on-line? Richard Shartenberg

Kinja
Cranston, RI USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrecked within a month
1/27/2016

Customer review by Rippedpants25

1.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Rippedpants25
by Rippedpants25

I ordered these jeans because I had had good experiences with them buying them from a store, and so I figured these would be the same, if not better. Boy was I wrong. Within a month of casual use, both pairs I ordered experienced large tears along the back pockets, making both unwearable. These tears occurred naturally through wear, not from getting caught on any object. I am very dissapointed in a brand that claims to be work jeans.

Rippedpants25
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great fit Hard to find sizes
1/22/2016

Customer review by Okie49

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Okie49
by Okie49

I was able to get the length I need with the 96501's regular fit. I looked to buy more but seems I must have bought the only two pair left in the world. Please think of us short legged guys when it comes to the lengths. Sure want some more 40 x 28's. Help please.

Okie49
Ardmore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value & style
1/22/2016

Customer review by Gdude

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Gdude
by Gdude

These pants tend to run a little tighter than previous pants of same size........my waist has not change, nor has my weight. Just seem tighter than normal

Gdude
md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrangler man regular fit
1/5/2016

Customer review by Claire

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Claire
by Claire

Good material and as described with fair price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good clothing
1/22/2016

Customer review by Peewee

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Peewee
by Peewee

I have been buying wrangler jeans for several years now. Great product for the price!

Peewee
Berlin, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Jeans
2/2/2016

Customer review by Kelley

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Kelley
by Kelley

My son loves these jeans. They are so comfortable and fit just right. We bought 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price.. fit ok
1/18/2016

Customer review by jorgedom2016

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by jorgedom2016
by jorgedom2016

At first they felt too tight . But after a minutes jeans felt comfortable. I wish they had same size and inseam in other colors and fit.

jorgedom2016
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Jeans I've Ever Worn
1/17/2016

Customer review by thelastplace

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by thelastplace
by thelastplace

I used to wear Lee (R) jeans until my son told me about these. It's been 10 years since I've bought anything else, and I wear them 9 out of 10 days.

thelastplace
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Genes
1/17/2016

Customer review by Eaglenest

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Eaglenest
by Eaglenest

Wrangler has the best genes made that all I wear are buy

Eaglenest
Middleburg florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I wish their were more colors
1/17/2016

Customer review by madmandom96

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by madmandom96
by madmandom96

I wish their were more colors to pick from like tan ' forest green 'white ' olive green exe

madmandom96
Wisconsin, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent jeans - outstanding price!
1/7/2016

Customer review by skymutt

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by skymutt
by skymutt

Just bought these jeans. Have been a staunch patron of another brand, but have noticed large variations in their fit and quality. Last pair I bought fit like skinny jeans and were supposed to be regular fit. Also, front pockets were noticeably more shallow. Too shallow to comfortably carry a phone. These jeans fit better, look great and cost a fraction of what the others did. I may be a convert for life if they wear as well as the others.

skymutt
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
1/14/2016

Customer review by WASHPOT527Y

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by WASHPOT527Y
by WASHPOT527Y

Will definitely order more of these jeans. Quality workmanship

WASHPOT527Y
Homer,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks great
1/12/2016

Customer review by Onefitter

4.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Onefitter
by Onefitter

Very comfortable, can feel the pant on your leg. A little more stylish than a looser fit.

Onefitter
Scranton pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Prices......Fast Delivery.....
1/7/2016

Customer review by Anthonywrangler51

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Anthonywrangler51
by Anthonywrangler51

Great prices and very fast shipping at a great price and many follow up e-mails for free and discounted shipping!!!

Anthonywrangler51
Lindenhurst, New York
Length size
12/24/2015

Customer review by flatsax58

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by flatsax58
by flatsax58

The length ran a little long in this style for me, for some reason. I usually need a 32 length. The jeans did measure a perfect 32.

flatsax58
mid-west
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not 5 Stars
12/10/2015

Customer review by Bug48

2.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Bug48
by Bug48

Size, Fit, and Colour perfect--BIG DISAPPOINTMENT that the pair I recieved were earlier purschased and returned. Will never order on line again--process to reduce returned stock without informing customer.. Non-verbal contract would be to recieved "new in the box".

Bug48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally the right fit
12/8/2015

Customer review by MichaelF33A

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by MichaelF33A
by MichaelF33A

I have been shopping on line for jeans that would fit right in the seat, waist, and leg length. With the option to order odd sizes I have nailed the exact size and fit. Will be ordering more of the regular fit 9650 jeans today. Thanks for the great fit.

MichaelF33A
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Right size
12/8/2015

Customer review by yankeee

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by yankeee
by yankeee

I order two pairs of these jeans. Ordered them on Saturday and had them by Tuesday. Order a little big. After washing them they fit great. I was right about the size being a little big

yankeee
Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
under priced
12/10/2015

Customer review by Ken53

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Ken53
by Ken53

For the quality and the fit you get, you can't beat the price of these jeans.

Ken53
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 328 total reviews
1-20 of 328 reviews