Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 2336 reviews
5 stars
1705
4 stars
418
3 stars
87
2 stars
44
1 stars
82
Sort by: 
1-20 of 1914 reviews
1-20 of 1914 reviews
The best value jeans
8/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
According to the size chart I need 31/33, but 32/34 fits nice as well. Made in Mexico. I simply like it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (64)No (59)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Poor fabric Never buy again
10/26/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband has been wearing these jeans for years. His old ones finally wore out so I ordered 5 pair. He has had them just over 3 months and 3 pair have ripped out already.. All the same place next to the back pocket. He does not even use these pockets since he carries his wallet in the front pocket. We did notice when we got them the fabric was a lot thinner but decided to try them anyway. Bad decision. We will not be purchasing these again. I have attached 2 pictures they would not allow three pics but these happened while he was wearing them . One pair at work (embarrassing) The other pair luckily at home. The 3rd pair has one small hole next to each pocket and luckily spotted them before putting them on before work. He sits at a desk most of the day so there is not much stress generated on the pants so they are just poor quality
Was this review helpful?
Yes (73)No (50)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Blue Jeans
11/16/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was my first time wearing Wrangler blue jeans and I wasn't sure they would be comfortable and meet my expectations. These jeans fit very well from the beginning to the present. They are very comfortable and durable to wear. The Wrangler jeans are great to sit around and relax in as well as doing hard work in. The price was very pleasing plus they were shipped to my door in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend these Wrangler jeans to anyone who likes to wear blue jeans. Way to go Walmart on a job well done!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (102)No (48)
Report
Was this review helpful?
leg seams....no consistency in quality.....
9/6/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
HERE WE GO AGAIN......A WHILE BACK I ORDERED A PAIR OF JEANS IN A 36 WAIST...THEY SENT A 34 WAIST TAGGED 36 ON JEANS....HAVE PURCHASED SHIRTS THAT YOU COULDN'T GET THE BUTTONS THRU THE BUTTON HOLES....HAVE ORDER AND HAD TO SEND BACK JEANS THAT THE OUTSIDE SEAM WRAPPED AROUND TO THE FRONT OF MY BOOT (VERY ANNOYING)...........N O W....I JUST RECEIVED TWO PAIR OF THESE JEANS AND BOTH OF THEM THE SEAMS WRAP AROUND MY BOOT.... I MUST ADMIT THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPS ARE ALWAYS GOOD TO DEAL WITH.....MAYBE THEIR QUALITY CONTROL PEOPLE SHOULD TALK WITH THE CUSTOMER REP PEOPLE....AND ONE OF THE PAIR I JUST GOT HAS A VERY STRANGE ORDER TO IT EVEN AFTER BEING WASHED.......COME ON WRANGLER...LIVE UP THE THE REPUTATION YOU ARE TRYING TO MAINTAIN.......CAN'T TELL YA HOW MAD I AM RIGHT NOW....GET WITH IT FOLKS...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great and Comfortable Jeans
2/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Don't be fooled by the cheap price. They are very comfortable to wear daily and hold up well. You get a variety of color options and styles. They don't look the best but don't look bad there somewhere in the middle. If you get the light blue color they do look worse but I like that color anyway. Makes me look bummish more. I own these in dark blue, black, and light blue with 2 of each. All are comfortable. I can pick a color based on what I am doing or where I am going. I have washed them and put them in the dryer and they still have no noticeable wear/tear just wear from wearing them like the occasional stain,etc… after 8 months of owning. The sizing is spot on with Wrangler jeans for me. Every time I try on my size it fits perfectly. I bought a pair once without trying them on (its a hassle) and sure enough they fit perfect. I will stick with them as my go to jeans. If you need fancier or dressier jeans its best to avoid them. For what they are they are perfect. Even if you ruin a pair its not a big deal since they are cheap.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (62)No (43)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Need shorter big sizes
9/16/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son & nephew are both big men, but there is no size 46 waist shorter than a 30. I have heard this many times from people wanting jeans for someone but unable to get a shorter size. Please consider making a large waist with shorter lengths. This is a huge untapped market.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean
9/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I LIKE it! Excellent fit - length is perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I have bought these jeans several times.
9/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I need a specific size and it seems, Wrangler handles my size. I have ordered several times and always have prompt delivery and perfect fit. P.S. The price is right, too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great jeans
9/7/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
What's not to like about a pair of good quality jeans for less than $ 20.00 a pair. I own 5 pair of regular fit and 2 pair of relaxed fit. Like the regular fit better, relaxed fit is a little too baggy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These are made poorly.
8/27/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The quality of the denim is disgraceful. I have never owned anything but Wranglers but I will be buying other brands now. These have no signs of wear because they haven't been worn much and they split right at the crotch. Aside from being embarrassing they are certainly not worth any price. You sit down the the material just splits apart. Wrangler needs to revisit it's commitment to it's customers and product quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i am glad with this product
9/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am very satisfied with this product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Original fit - he loves them
11/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband is very picky about jeans fitting him right. We usually buy these in store but recently his inseam size is no longer carried in store. So I got them on line - these are the same standard Wranglers he has always worn. If you are looking for the "original" fit ( before Slim, tight, or relaxed) these are it. Beware - Always wash before wearing the first time, they have excess blue dye- like real jeans should. The length does not shrink so get the correct length
Was this review helpful?
Yes (124)No (23)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean
8/29/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good Product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Regular Fit? More Like "Fat Fit".
12/1/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not sure why "regular fit" is now huge. Maybe people are getting to be so large that "regular fit" has to fit larger people. I'm not sure. The "Cowboy Cut Slim Fit" jeans are perfectly measured and seem like a regular fit to me. These jeans, instead, feel like a "relaxed fit". The U-shape design makes them absolutely baggy, and the natural rise makes them look and feel positively large. 2 stars because the quality is exceptional for the price. The cut is just simply atrocious. I'm keeping them around just to have a pair of baggier jeans for work, but picking the Wrangler 936 "Cowboy Cut Slim Fit" for a proper fitting jean that is also of great quality. The old school styling on it can't be beat, but it also costs $10 more than these. I'm probably also going to look into the 36MWZ model, which looks similar to the 936, but has a mid-rise instead of a natural rise.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (18)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good jeans for the price
11/4/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For the money, you can't beat these jeans. Bear in mind that a thinner denim is used in their construction, so if you work in the trades you may want to spend a bit more on something more durable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awsom
8/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very comfortable jeens
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value
12/10/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wrangler jeans are well made and hold up to every day rigors very well. It's good to know the size I need is available at Walmart.com as the short length for my stubby legs is hard to find in retail outlets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (147)No (31)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5 star regular fit
8/20/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I buy these jeans this time every year and will continue to do so
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I will not buy this product again
8/18/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Hole in pocket, too expensive to ship back . I'm stuck with it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than Levis
11/10/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received my jeans in about a week and everything was good. Size was correct, jeans fit well and I will continue to purchase from Walmart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (68)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642837, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-