Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 302 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

302 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

302 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 302 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 302 total reviews
1-20 of 302 reviews
Can't beat Wrangler for a great pair of Jeans!

Customer review by Geonyc

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Geonyc
by Geonyc

These are now my favorite pair of jeans. They come in a 33 length which is a rare find these days, and that is just what i needed. The quality, fit and value for the money are way more than I would have expected in this price range. You could spend a whole lot more on a pair of jeans, but I don't know why you'd want to. Give these a try.

New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only jeans I ever wear!

Customer review by BigJoe

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by BigJoe
by BigJoe

Thanks for making these relaxed fit jeans. Other brands, even the relaxed fit, are not big enough through the upper thigh and groin area. I have tried all the big name jeans, that come with big prices, and only Wranglers fit me. I am a big thick guy, 6'1" and go about 270 lbs., and have big legs, so I am happy that only Wrangler fits me. I would advise all big,thick guys to try Wranglers. The fit is perfect and they don't bind. The U design is worth its weight in gold! Thanks again for making a product that fits properly!

Point Pleasant, WV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
New Wranglers

Customer review by MikeC

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by MikeC
by MikeC

I am completely happy with my online purchase. The products are excellent in every way, and i will purchase again soon.

Wichita, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Bearcat

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by Bearcat
by Bearcat

These 5 star jeans in reg. fit are the best you can buy for work or casual. I work in a blue collar jobs that requires several pairs over the course of a year. These jeans fit well, last good and take only a few wears/washes to break them in. I wear the darker ones in the winters and when the good 'ol Midwest summer heat hits, switch to the lighter stonewashed. Buy 'em and try ' wont be sorry!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hard to find size

Customer review by Katz

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Katz
by Katz

so happy to find Wrangler on line carrying hard to find sizes. My Grandson is at that tween size 32 x 33 have looked everywhere found a few but the price was outregeous. Wrangler has always been a good product and reasonable price and true to form did it again for me .I was able to get a few pairs for school and have one happy kid.Last size I had purchased at a local store 32 x 32 His comment was Oh Wow you got me Wranglers love ya Gram

Port Orchard, WAa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always a great product

Customer review by Sam34

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Sam34
by Sam34

Wrangler jeans are always a good product, reasonably priced, and easy to order.

California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Old School Quality

Customer review by ButchDad

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by ButchDad
by ButchDad

Great to find these jeans! So few manufacturers no longer make a 14 oz.product any more!

West Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality at a good price

Customer review by Doghouse04

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Doghouse04
by Doghouse04

I love shopping at your website because I can find the exact size that I can never find in any stores!

Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good fit for a good price

Customer review by bluejeans42

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by bluejeans42
by bluejeans42

This is a very good jean as it is a quality product at a great price

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean

Customer review by 1Jean

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by 1Jean
by 1Jean

I bought this in Midnight Rinse with the matching Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket in Antique Indigo. It makes a great set. The jean is of good quality and very comfortable.

San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jeans

Customer review by SoCalAL

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by SoCalAL
by SoCalAL

I have purchased Wrangler jeans, both full length and shorts, for a couple of years now. I have short legs for my height, so was happy to see that 28" length jeans were available in the regular fit style. I ordered two pair and find that they are comfortable and my jeans don't drag on the ground when I remove my shoes.

Westminster, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy You Some

Customer review by JJV6

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by JJV6
by JJV6

These jeans fit and look and feel great!!! True to size. Bought 6 pairs and they all fit exactly the same. Thanks Wrangler!!

Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good fit & look

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great, better than wrangler in stores, definately will buy direct next time

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life time of Jeans

Customer review by Rock

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Rock
by Rock

Wearing Wrangler Jeans for over 40 years. Long lasting, great fit, can where anytime and anyplace. Like new ones for semi dress and realy like my old one for working in the yard or wood working. And best of all they always clean up to wear again for another job. Great product for the money!

Nazareth, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fit fine great quality for the buck

Customer review by womik

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by womik
by womik

I was very pleased with the product for the price.

annapolis md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean

Customer review by Sunlover1975

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by Sunlover1975
by Sunlover1975

The jeans arrived much faster than expected. The fit was perfect and the color was what I expected. It is very hard to find 40x34 jeans. I looked everywhere. I did find some but the price was twice what I paid on line. I am very pleased this option exists. It is good to know you don't have to pay an arm & leg for quality.

Gardner, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellen fit and good wear

Customer review by Dean55

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by Dean55
by Dean55

These pants are so comfortable and have long lasting wear!

Great Falls MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tasteful style of Jean

Customer review by Arnold59

5.0 stars 4/24/2015 by Arnold59
by Arnold59

if your looking for a normal well fitting jean this is it. No special buttons, designs on the pockets or the associated price those jeans came with. well made and a comfortable fit is what these jeans offer. at a reasonable price you won't go wrong if you purchase these jeans. I would recommend them to a friend.

South Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Five Star jeans are the best

Customer review by Tangle001

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Tangle001
by Tangle001

I wear a 35 but makers don't make many 35s. I also wear an 11w shoe and makers don't make hardly any 11w shoes. So I appreciate that I can buy Wrangler Five Star jeans and some of the pant styles in a 35 online. Especially since Five Stars are some of the best wearable jeans made. Thanks Wrangler. RB, Simi Valley

Simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pair of jeans for a great price.

Customer review by RichB

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by RichB
by RichB

Exactly what I had tried on in the store on previous occasions but now for the charge of delivery I get the same great value and no traffic or store hassles.

Cochranville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 302 total reviews
1-20 of 302 reviews