Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 53 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Save on bubble solution!
4/1/2014

Customer review by Ardax

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Ardax
by Ardax

This is great for young kids, but they don't need 10,000 bubbles to chase. You'll use LOTS of bubble solution when this is running, so do what I did and put tape over most of the bubble wands. You'll use less bubble solution and the kids will still have plenty of fun. Not for the novice: I plan on changing this from battery power to a wall transformer. It runs on 6 AA batteries, which means it's probably a 9 volt motor. Whatever it is, should be simple to rewire to run from AC rather than battery power.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ardax
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love It
8/13/2008

Customer review by whitey85

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by whitey85
by whitey85

Before purchasing this specific bubble machine I read all the previous reviews and all the praises that I read about it, is exactly what we got out of it. We bought this specifically for my daughters birthday party and the kids loved it! So glad we got it cause now we can use it over and over again! And it really seems that a little bit of bubbles goes a long way!

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitey85
Chelsea, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product for the price
5/20/2008

Customer review by LittleBitsMommy3105

4.0 stars 5/20/2008 by LittleBitsMommy3105
by LittleBitsMommy3105

My 18 month old daughter LOVES bubbles, and would have me blow them all day long if she had her way. This product is great since it blows so many bubbles at once... she has a blast watching and chasing them all. The only issue with this, is that if you tip it at all the bubble solution leaks out which can be messy. All in all though, I would definately recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleBitsMommy3105
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BUBBLES BUBBLES BUBBLES!!!
4/25/2014

Customer review by GeeGeeGamer

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by GeeGeeGamer
by GeeGeeGamer

We bought this bubble machine for our grandchildren and it is wonderful! I have never seen so many bubbles! It is a great deal and the huge refill bottle of Gazillion bubbles is only $5 so that makes it very easy to keep refilled. It uses 6 AA batteries, but even the cheap ones from the Dollar Tree work great. It DOES work best when it has new batteries, you can definitely tell when the batteries are low because the bubble production decreases greatly, but like I stated earlier, even cheap batteries work great. We easily let the machine run 15-20 minutes at a time over several days before we notice it's time to change the batteries. You also need to use the Gazillion bubbles, not regular bubbles - the Gazillion bubbles float much longer and are colored blue, green, yellow, and pink, which is awesome, where as the regular bubbles are just clear. We highly recommend this product! Your whole family will love it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeeGeeGamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for the price!
4/29/2014

Customer review by Hiepygoob

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by Hiepygoob
by Hiepygoob

I bought this for my soon to be 2 year old. He LOVES bubbles and absolutely loves his bubble machine! Yes it uses 6AA betteries at a time, and yes it guzzles bubble refill solution BUT the look on his face is totally worth it. Plus it beats having to blow them by hand. Why blow by hand and produce like 5-6 at a time when you can use this machine and blow hundreds withough wasting your breath. It does spill easy, I put mine outside on a flat surface to prevent spilling, and I also clean it thoroughly after each use to prevent build up..which only takes 10 seconds. **Highly recommend to use the same brand bubble solution though! I bought a gallon of cheap $3 bubble solution and they were too thin for the machine to use. I went back and spent $5 for the same brand as the machine, and it's worked perfect ever since. Sometimes you get what you pay for. Overall- A++

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hiepygoob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun, Fun, Fun
7/17/2009

Customer review by LovelymommyLiana

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by LovelymommyLiana
by LovelymommyLiana

I bought this product on 4th of July weekend to entertain toddlers. It was a HIT! Everyone enjoyed the million...or should I say Gazillion bubbles that the small machine produced. We used it a couple of days later for my daughter's birthday party and it was another hit. So far in the couple of weeks since we bought the first one, we have bought another 5 as birthday gifts. I'm a big fan of the Gazillion brand as they never seem to disappoint the kids.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovelymommyLiana
Chinatown, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My favorite new toy (and I'm a grownup)
7/3/2014

Customer review by Bubblehappy

4.0 stars 7/3/2014 by Bubblehappy
by Bubblehappy

The design of this bubble machine is a little funky, but I've learned to work with it and am enjoying it tremendously. The fact that it only has three little feet instead of four, makes it want to be very tippy. Like a three legged stool. Easy fix: I glued the whole thing to a plastic plate. Now it's stable as can be. I like the bubbles to come out more slowly and drift around in the garden, not come out like a hurricane. So I blocked off some of the wands with tin foil until it was putting out bubbles at a nice mellow pace. Like butterflies twittering amongst the lilies. I've been experimenting with homemade and commercial solutions. No big radical discoveries there yet. I discovered that if I fill it with just a little less than half a cup of solution, it works great. There are overflow holes on the front of the bubble reservoir and when people say theirs is leaking I'm thinking maybe they just put in a little too much juice. I pour the juice into a measuring cup, and use just shy of a half cup to fill it up. No more leaking! For the price, I am super happy with this!! Adds a sweet touch of magic to a summer day.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubblehappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product.
6/4/2014

Customer review by Chef18018

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by Chef18018
by Chef18018

I wasn't expecting much since it cost only $10, but wow! We bought this for my cat who actually loves bubbles. It's hard to keep her entertained and she becomes destructive. So we bought this and we are glad we did. This thing creates so many bubbles it's insane!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chef18018
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice bubbles, buy more soap solution
8/25/2008

Customer review by prash

4.0 stars 8/25/2008 by prash
by prash

Lotsa bubbles, Kids loved it. Uses supplied soap solution very quickly (15 min). Better bring your own soap solution nad lots of it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truely a gazillion bubbles!
4/30/2008

Customer review by babiesRtheBest

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by babiesRtheBest
by babiesRtheBest

This is our 3rd bubble maker and it is by far the best! I really couldn't believe how many bubbles it made! I actually had to shut it off periodically because there were so many to play in! My kids had a blast!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babiesRtheBest
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it.Love it. Love it.
5/12/2008

Customer review by TexasmomX3

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by TexasmomX3
by TexasmomX3

Did I say I LOVE IT?!!! Last summer we had purchased the Incredibles bubble machine from Walmart. It barely blew any bubbles and eventualy it totaly broke...in less than a month. Last night when I was checking out a woman with two little ones saw the bubble machine in my cart and stopped to tell me that my kids will LOVE it. Of course I thanked her and dismissed it --- thinking it would be comparable to my old one. Now I am sitting here wathcing 5 kids ranging in age of 2-5 having the time of thier lives chasing hundreds of bubbles around our deck. They love it. And since they love it, I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasmomX3
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bubble Machine
7/4/2014

Customer review by goatdrums

4.0 stars 7/4/2014 by goatdrums
by goatdrums

We bought this for my son who loves bubbles 24/7 it blows a ton of bubbles & all you do is turn it on does it all by itself!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goatdrums
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good gift
10/2/2008

Customer review by AusTXGirl

4.0 stars 10/2/2008 by AusTXGirl
by AusTXGirl

Got this for my nephew who loves bubbles but was struggling to blow them himself. Was a great second birthday gift! Have only used it a few times so far but has worked well. Does go through bubble solution pretty quickly so get some extra or be prepared to make some...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AusTXGirl
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the product was great, but it came busted.
8/20/2013

Customer review by Cind0rella

3.0 stars 8/20/2013 by Cind0rella
by Cind0rella

I had planned to use this for a party. It came busted. I didnt have time to get it to walmart for a return. I went to Target and bought another one. I still have the busted one..unfortunately the closest walmart would cost more in gas than it would be worth to return the item. I will have to wait until I am making a trip that way.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cind0rella
Norcross ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by KidMinistry

2.0 stars 8/30/2013 by KidMinistry
by KidMinistry

Based on the product name and reviews on the Walmart website I was expecting a Gazillion bubbles. I purchased the 6 batteries and extra bubble juice. When I turned on the machine I got maybe ten sporadic bubbles. I purchased 3 of the bubble machines and returned 2. I purchased these for a kids event at church wanting to create a mass of bubbles. I was also disappointed that I ordered the machines online for $9.88 and they were selling in the store for $7.00.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KidMinistry
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Messy Messy Mess Maker
8/28/2013

Customer review by YadaYoda1

1.0 stars 8/28/2013 by YadaYoda1
by YadaYoda1

Although the massive amount of bubbles this machine makes gets the kids squealing with delight, the massive amount of bubble liquid spilling out the holes made into the bottom causes Mom to squeal in anger.... I found out in one use it consumed the entire bottle that came with it in five minutes. And considering I would either have to buy a giant bottle of bubbles, or switch back to the old fashioned wand in hand bubble blowing for the kids. We have used this twice and I bought it back when it was $30, Wish I still had the receipt I would bring it back, terrible design, it is too slanted and all the soap runs to the back and comes out the holes, leaking all over the surface you have it sitting on, the yellow pinwheel with the wands comes loose every five minutes and the green plastic face where the bubble mix goes into falls out, terrible disappointment. They should go back to the drawing board on this one! :(

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YadaYoda1
BA,Ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Kids loved it but....
9/1/2013

Customer review by crash1430

2.0 stars 9/1/2013 by crash1430
by crash1430

I bought this for my kids for Easter after seeing other people with them at the park. My kids always asked to play with it. On the third time using it the motor started acting up and the bubble wands stopped spinning. I was very disappointed but I would purchase it again because my kids loved it so much but if it messed up a second time I would be done with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crash1430
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
leaks,weak blower,uses to many battiers (6 AA)
9/21/2013

Customer review by gummybearmommy

1.0 stars 9/21/2013 by gummybearmommy
by gummybearmommy

I got it on sale for $6.98 there were alot, and no wonder it is horrible. I cant believe how many battteries it needed, and when it finally started.It wasn't blowing at all, my kids were just waiting there. I filled it more and more trying to see if it just needed more solution. Than they bearly started coming out like one every 2 seconds,the solution was spilling out so i had to put a plate under it. The bubbles bearly come out if any because they either stopped or it was just a big pile of bubble trying to form. It looks like the fan is not strong enough, they only blow out right before the last circle goes down! It is really bad my kids had to get right in front of it waiting and fighting over who gets a bubble if it does manage to form.:(

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gummybearmommy
brownsville,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome!!
7/11/2008

Customer review by LoveofHorses

5.0 stars 7/11/2008 by LoveofHorses
by LoveofHorses

We currently stationed in Germany and can not get this item online. Bought while back in the states to visit and just LOVED it. The children can play with it for hours. It is just amazing how many bubbles it blows. GREAT PRODUCT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT> Want to purchase one for all of our friends here that are German so they can see it. Was sad to leave it behind. Thank-you

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveofHorses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Amazing
6/12/2014

Customer review by Viictorious

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Viictorious
by Viictorious

This is the 2nd time I've bought this because I lost the first one. Best bubble machine ever and you can not beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Viictorious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews