Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lady Antebellum - A Rising Force in Country Music
8/8/2009

Customer review by JELJr

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by JELJr
by JELJr

Lady Antebellum's freshman CD has made them a rising force on today's Country Music Scene. All the tracks on the CD are excellent, but my personal favorite is "I Run to You". This CD is a must have for anyone who collects and/or enjoys good Contemporary County Music. This group should be on the scene for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JELJr
Southereastern Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT HARMONY
10/23/2009

Customer review by SCOTTY4465

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by SCOTTY4465
by SCOTTY4465

I BOUGHT THIS CD ONLINE THINKING IT HAD THEIR NEW SONG "I NEED YOU NOW" ON IT BUT IT DIDNT. I LISTENED TO IT AND WAS BLOWN AWAY WITH HOW GOOD THE WHOLE CD WAS. I THINK THAT HIS VOICE SOUNDS ALOT LIKE TY HERNDON IN A FEW SONGS. THEIR VOICES HARMONIZE VERY WELL TOGETHER.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCOTTY4465
JOPLIN, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lady Antebellum
9/14/2011

Customer review by CSICOP

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by CSICOP
by CSICOP

Lady antebellum I own This Album I Like All of The Songs My Favorite 1 is I Run To You Because it Talks About Preudice & Discramnation & I am Not That Way But I Have Seen Other's Do it & I Don't Like at All & I am Hispanic & Italian & Anyway My Other Favorites Our Love Don't Live Here & Looking For a Good Time & Lady Antebellum Rocks & I have Need You Now as Well & I Wanna See Them in Concert Someday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CSICOP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy Camper
1/1/2011

Customer review by Wmartjunky

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Wmartjunky
by Wmartjunky

Got this for my Sister in law for Christmas and she LOVES IT!! So glad I can depend on Walmart.com for most everything I want or need. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wmartjunky
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loving Lady Antebellum
4/24/2008

Customer review by bayouboy33

5.0 stars 4/24/2008 by bayouboy33
by bayouboy33

I have patiently and excitedly waiting for this cd. The cd is excellent. The song "Love Doesn't Live Here Anymore" and "Home Is Where the Heart Is" are my the most faves. Hillary ,Charles and Dave are the 'new' Trick Pony. The cd liner page list the songs titles with a story behind each song,plus a personal history of the singers. you also get one concert pix and one standard group shot. Would have liked more pixs. This is a must have cd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bayouboy33
gulfport ,Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LADY ANTEBELLUM'S
4/17/2008

Customer review by lmb719

5.0 stars 4/17/2008 by lmb719
by lmb719

The new Lady A Cd is GREAT!!! I L.O.V.E. it. I really loved their single “Love Don’t Live Here Anymore” so I had to have the cd and I am so glad that I got it because the rest of the CD is just as good as their first single. Their sound together is perfect together. I can’t wait to see them at CMA Fest in June.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmb719
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
8/15/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/15/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm old school and have always loved the blues and all types of music, I must confess I am late in appreciating the new country music but now both me and my husband love many of the new performers that are out there and this one is one of the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
lockport,Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Music, from a great band
4/19/2008

Customer review by theann

5.0 stars 4/19/2008 by theann
by theann

I heard "Love Don't Live Here Anymore" a while back, I thought it was fantastic. So I was dying for the cd, once it came out, I bought it right away, it is excellent. They are all fantastic singers, and there was only one song that I didn't like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theann
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS CD!!!
3/31/2009

Customer review by Binners24

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by Binners24
by Binners24

I bought this CD for 2 songs and by the first time listening to the whole CD i loved it!!! It was totally worth it!! I love Lady Antebellum they all have great voices! If you are a country fan, you need to go buy this CD now!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Binners24
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great cd!!!
12/11/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the best music cd I have bought in a very long time. I love every song on the cd. I listen to it all the time. I am giving this cd as christmas presents. Great job Lady Antbellum!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
St. Marys, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD/Album
5/4/2008

Customer review by musicfan71

5.0 stars 5/4/2008 by musicfan71
by musicfan71

Lady A ,debut cd/album is great, all 3 are amazing singers/songwriters, if anyone doesn't have this ,is wanting to know if they should get it they most definately should :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
musicfan71
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lady Antebellum rocks
5/16/2008

Customer review by txsgal

5.0 stars 5/16/2008 by txsgal
by txsgal

If you like country music,this cd is a good one.Pretty much every song on it is a good song.I was pleasantly surprised since most cd's only have a few good songs on them .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
txsgal
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved Every Songs
11/15/2009

Customer review by carebear9

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by carebear9
by carebear9

When I first heard their debut single "Love Don't Live Here" I knew I had to get their cd and I loved every song on it but my favorite song was "Things People Say"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carebear9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!!
5/14/2008

Customer review by CountryFan

5.0 stars 5/14/2008 by CountryFan
by CountryFan

This is one of my favorite albums in my collection! Everyone who loves close harmonies as well as rockin' solo performances will enjoy this album.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CountryFan
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A definite yes to purchase
4/26/2008

Customer review by melinda118

5.0 stars 4/26/2008 by melinda118
by melinda118

This is a great cd from this group. Everyone song on it is well written and sounds great. I would recommend this cd to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melinda118
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lady Antebellum
7/6/2009

Customer review by cheryn

4.0 stars 7/6/2009 by cheryn
by cheryn

Bought this for Run to You but ended up loving pretty much most of this album... would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheryn
andover, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just what i was looking for
2/16/2009

Customer review by QueenAngela

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by QueenAngela
by QueenAngela

I seem to buy a whole cd just for a song or two, but i have thoroughly have enjoyed the whole cd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenAngela
central texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great CD
5/3/2008

Customer review by jewels2

5.0 stars 5/3/2008 by jewels2
by jewels2

Up and coming new group! Love this CD. Great mix mix of country and rock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jewels2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2008

Customer review by TEXANinCHARLOTTE

5.0 stars 6/14/2008 by TEXANinCHARLOTTE
by TEXANinCHARLOTTE

Great CD!!!!...I love every song on this CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TEXANinCHARLOTTE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great cd
11/8/2008

Customer review by alli

5.0 stars 11/8/2008 by alli
by alli

every single song on this cd is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alli
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days