Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Taylro Swift
7/9/2009

Customer review by HonorStudent

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by HonorStudent
by HonorStudent

I loved this CD.It is one of the best ones I have heard.I love all the songs especially Should've Said No and Mary's Song (oh my my my).I would reccomend anyone to buy this CD.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HonorStudent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Taylor Swift's the best in country/pop
8/7/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Taylor Swift is one of the few artists who can write all of her own songs at such a young age- and have each song be awesome! From the quiet song "Teardrops on my guitar" to the fun, headstrong track "Picture to burn, each song is amazing and everyone can relate to them. Taylor Swift's CD is the best in country/ pop by far, and it's not that expensive.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lake Geneva, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Taylor Swift
5/13/2009

Customer review by Connie980

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by Connie980
by Connie980

Thi s product was ordered for my grand daughter. She was placed on the honor role and this was her reward. She was ecstatic and the product rating I give is excellant.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Connie980
Fishers In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2010

Customer review by OhHaiLiz

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by OhHaiLiz
by OhHaiLiz

I love this CD. Her best.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhHaiLiz
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
GREAT MUSIC
1/20/2010

Customer review by trudyz2

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by trudyz2
by trudyz2

I order this cd among many others and the music is super and i listen to this one a lot i recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trudyz2
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Debut Album
8/11/2010

Customer review by KickLover93

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by KickLover93
by KickLover93

I love this CD. I was amazing for a debut album. Taylor really just jumped into something she loved and look at how it came out. All the songs make you wanna get up and dance, sing your heart out, and have fun even if you are in a terrible mood, you just wanna party.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KickLover93
Beaver Bay, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loved this whole entire debut album
11/20/2009

Customer review by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo
by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo

this cd rocks im glad i bought it this cd seriously rocks from begining to end taylor swift is very talented and very gifted she seriously makes amazing music i love all her songs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo
Boniota Springs,FLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
DEBUT ALBUM IS HOTT HOTT HOTT
11/12/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by kaseykahnefan1
by kaseykahnefan1
Top 1000 contributor

I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT THIS CD KEEPS ME DANCING AND SINGING

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Love Her!
6/3/2010

Customer review by kjc17710

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by kjc17710
by kjc17710

My mom loves Taylor and wanted a CD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjc17710
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Taylor swift
11/1/2010

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

I love this cd it is one of my favorites. Taylor is such an amazing singer!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Taylor Swift
9/2/2008

Customer review by alynch1057

4.0 stars 9/2/2008 by alynch1057
by alynch1057

I lov this cd. It is my first one I have ever bought. I love #1, #5, #9, #11,#12. You will enjoy listing to her. She is wonderful and a awesome song writter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alynch1057
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hard to find
3/9/2015

Customer review by anmrferrer

5.0 stars 3/9/2015 by anmrferrer
by anmrferrer

Because it's an old album, it was really hard to find in stores, but Walmart has it, for a great price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anmrferrer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
superb CD!
10/14/2008

Customer review by danidarling

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by danidarling
by danidarling

Taylor Swift is a very talented singer, and I absolutely adore her. I ran out to by the CD on the first day it was released because I didn't want to and use my credit card on iTunes. Invisible is one of my favorites, along with Our Song. ***Love Story, one of her new songs, is amazing. If you loved this CD, check that out! It rated number 2 on CMT's Top 20 Countdown.***

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danidarling
lansing, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cd
8/16/2008

Customer review by YardsaleShopper101

5.0 stars 8/16/2008 by YardsaleShopper101
by YardsaleShopper101

Taylor Swift was only 16 when she made this album so you wouldn't think that it would be very good. It is though! It's got all of her greatest hits including "Picture to Burn". However, there is some mild bad language in the songs Teardrops on My Guitar and Cold As You. Aside from that though, Taylor has a pretty voice and this is a great cd. I encourage you to buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YardsaleShopper101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Buy it or die
1/5/2015

Customer review by Fabsortiz94

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Fabsortiz94
by Fabsortiz94

It's awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fabsortiz94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun and real
8/28/2008

Customer review by GirlfromME

5.0 stars 8/28/2008 by GirlfromME
by GirlfromME

Taylor Swift is one of the best singers I have ever heard. She writes all of her songs and sings about her own experiences. She is only eighteen and you need to give her lots of credit for her voice at such a young age. Buy her cd and you won't regret it. Plus, with a new cd coming out November 11 you've got more to be excited about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GirlfromME
Liberty, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderfully, pleasing voice, and great lyrics
7/17/2008

Customer review by jrq2008

5.0 stars 7/17/2008 by jrq2008
by jrq2008

Taylor Swift is a pleasure to listen to. She's upbeat and fun and easy to understand. This particular CD is especially fun because it has some of her most popular songs which even a 60 year-old can join in voice - good or bad, (at least I'm the only one that hears me!) Anyway, she's a gem!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrq2008
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best female singer ever~!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/20/2009

Customer review by supergirl2016

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by supergirl2016
by supergirl2016

I am the biggest taylor swift fan ever she covers my walls i love her she is the best one ever!!!! although she can't sing carrie underwoods songs. but she really rocks the country music world of mine i hope to meet her one day thet would make my life the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supergirl2016
Wylie,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool-Country CD
9/25/2008

Customer review by icecream99

5.0 stars 9/25/2008 by icecream99
by icecream99

Taylor Swift is a remarkable singer! At only eighteen she can sing like a pro. My faves on the cd are "Cold as You" and "Invisible." This CD is sooo worth checking out. You'll fall in love. Bonus: Taylor Swift is coming out with a sophomore cd "Fearless" on November 11.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icecream99
Liberty, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
11/12/2008

Customer review by ThatOneChick

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by ThatOneChick
by ThatOneChick

This CD is great. She takes everyday situations and manages to make them into catching and meaningful songs. As a teenager, her words help me put my feelings into music. She's an talented, and grounded. <3I would recommend this CD to anyone, along with her new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThatOneChick
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews