Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Taylro Swift
7/9/2009

Customer review by HonorStudent

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by HonorStudent
by HonorStudent

I loved this CD.It is one of the best ones I have heard.I love all the songs especially Should've Said No and Mary's Song (oh my my my).I would reccomend anyone to buy this CD.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HonorStudent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Taylor Swift
5/13/2009

Customer review by Connie980

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by Connie980
by Connie980

Thi s product was ordered for my grand daughter. She was placed on the honor role and this was her reward. She was ecstatic and the product rating I give is excellant.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Connie980
Fishers In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Taylor Swift's the best in country/pop
8/7/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Taylor Swift is one of the few artists who can write all of her own songs at such a young age- and have each song be awesome! From the quiet song "Teardrops on my guitar" to the fun, headstrong track "Picture to burn, each song is amazing and everyone can relate to them. Taylor Swift's CD is the best in country/ pop by far, and it's not that expensive.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lake Geneva, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2010

Customer review by OhHaiLiz

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by OhHaiLiz
by OhHaiLiz

I love this CD. Her best.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhHaiLiz
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
GREAT MUSIC
1/20/2010

Customer review by trudyz2

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by trudyz2
by trudyz2

I order this cd among many others and the music is super and i listen to this one a lot i recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trudyz2
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Her!
6/3/2010

Customer review by kjc17710

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by kjc17710
by kjc17710

My mom loves Taylor and wanted a CD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjc17710
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Debut Album
8/11/2010

Customer review by KickLover93

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by KickLover93
by KickLover93

I love this CD. I was amazing for a debut album. Taylor really just jumped into something she loved and look at how it came out. All the songs make you wanna get up and dance, sing your heart out, and have fun even if you are in a terrible mood, you just wanna party.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KickLover93
Beaver Bay, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DEBUT ALBUM IS HOTT HOTT HOTT
11/12/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by kaseykahnefan1
by kaseykahnefan1

I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT THIS CD KEEPS ME DANCING AND SINGING

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
loved this whole entire debut album
11/20/2009

Customer review by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo

5.0 stars 11/20/2009 by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo
by ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo

this cd rocks im glad i bought it this cd seriously rocks from begining to end taylor swift is very talented and very gifted she seriously makes amazing music i love all her songs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThyInsaneCrazedJuggalo
Boniota Springs,FLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Taylor swift
11/1/2010

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

I love this cd it is one of my favorites. Taylor is such an amazing singer!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Taylor Swift
9/2/2008

Customer review by alynch1057

4.0 stars 9/2/2008 by alynch1057
by alynch1057

I lov this cd. It is my first one I have ever bought. I love #1, #5, #9, #11,#12. You will enjoy listing to her. She is wonderful and a awesome song writter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alynch1057
Would recommend to a friend? No
music
1/5/2009

Customer review by jadekat

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by jadekat
by jadekat

I bought this CD for my grandson for Christmas, he is a big Taylor Swift fan. He loves it, has listened to it non-stop and sings the songs with her. This was a last minute gift and I appreciate the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jadekat
Boise, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A Great Listen
8/3/2008

Customer review by MusicIsAllThat

5.0 stars 8/3/2008 by MusicIsAllThat
by MusicIsAllThat

I wasn't able to see the videos that are supposed to be on this cd but you can't escape the fact that the music is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicIsAllThat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
superb CD!
10/14/2008

Customer review by danidarling

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by danidarling
by danidarling

Taylor Swift is a very talented singer, and I absolutely adore her. I ran out to by the CD on the first day it was released because I didn't want to and use my credit card on iTunes. Invisible is one of my favorites, along with Our Song. ***Love Story, one of her new songs, is amazing. If you loved this CD, check that out! It rated number 2 on CMT's Top 20 Countdown.***

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danidarling
lansing, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZINGG
4/10/2009

Customer review by Whitters94

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by Whitters94
by Whitters94

This is one of the most amazing cd's, i love it. Taylor Swift is a amazing singer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whitters94
cadiz, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cd
8/16/2008

Customer review by YardsaleShopper101

5.0 stars 8/16/2008 by YardsaleShopper101
by YardsaleShopper101

Taylor Swift was only 16 when she made this album so you wouldn't think that it would be very good. It is though! It's got all of her greatest hits including "Picture to Burn". However, there is some mild bad language in the songs Teardrops on My Guitar and Cold As You. Aside from that though, Taylor has a pretty voice and this is a great cd. I encourage you to buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YardsaleShopper101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/21/2008

Customer review by MusicFan4Life

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by MusicFan4Life
by MusicFan4Life

i dont usually like country, but taylor swift is a fantastic singer. all of the songs she wrote are fabulous and i listen to them everyday. i love should've said no and picture to burn. best album ever to buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicFan4Life
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best CD!
12/21/2008

Customer review by Loves2ShopALot13

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by Loves2ShopALot13
by Loves2ShopALot13

One of the greatest CD's all songs were amazing, and the packaging is uber cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loves2ShopALot13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard to find
3/9/2015

Customer review by anmrferrer

5.0 stars 3/9/2015 by anmrferrer
by anmrferrer

Because it's an old album, it was really hard to find in stores, but Walmart has it, for a great price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anmrferrer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful CD
12/23/2008

Customer review by My3butterflies

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by My3butterflies
by My3butterflies

This is a new and fresh sound to country music that has been needed for a while now. CD is full of fun and thoughtful heartfelt songs. Check out her new CD, its even better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My3butterflies
Foothills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews