Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love my ring!
8/4/2009

Customer review by CLKnight

5.0 stars 8/4/2009 by CLKnight
by CLKnight

I really love my ring! My son actually bought this for me on mother's day, have had it for over 2 years now. It does not bend, no lost stones, engraving is nice...I did see the previous review...I am 36 yrs old and the ring is perfect size for me. I had no trouble with the engraving or size. If it were any bigger, it would dig into my finger as it bends. I don't like rings to be to large because they get caught on things. I recently lost my ring, so I am actually ordering another ring with the same engravings. Just thought I would write a review since I am coming back for seconds! lol

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLKnight
Diamondhead, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Major disappointment
3/30/2009

Customer review by cdlhall

2.0 stars 3/30/2009 by cdlhall
by cdlhall

Okay, maybe it's my bad, but I couldn't find any dimensions on the size of the cross. The product info didn't specify 'child's' jewelry, so I assumed it was bigger than it actually is. I bought this for my 9 year old niece and it's SMALL even for her (the cross, not the band). The personalization wasn't impressive, actually we had to point it out to her. FYI the size of the cross is (roughly) ↕ 3/8" ↔ 1/4". Sounds a lot bigger than it looks.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdlhall
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Got it for my first mothers day!
12/16/2009

Customer review by Keegsmommy

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by Keegsmommy
by Keegsmommy

I love my ring! I love the size and weight. It is pretty heavy and the engraved name is bueatiful. I've had it for 2 years and its still purfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keegsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made an awesome purity ring!
11/12/2011

Customer review by Romans1v16

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by Romans1v16
by Romans1v16

We bought this ring for our teenage daughter. We had it engraved "true love will wait" and she loved it. It is beautiful and cost-effective for a teen. We had also shopped around quite a bit before making the decision to go with this ring. Our reasons were cost, "know" the seller, customized engraving and stones and pretty design. We are very pleased and our daughter wears the ring proudly. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romans1v16
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/20/2012

Customer review by turry

1.0 stars 7/20/2012 by turry
by turry

The cross is so small an I asked for blue stones an got clear

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turry
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just a ring
4/14/2010

Customer review by pickle13

3.0 stars 4/14/2010 by pickle13
by pickle13

The product was nice. The problem was the wrong birthstone color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pickle13
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Ring!
5/21/2012

Customer review by sweetsongs2jesus

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by sweetsongs2jesus
by sweetsongs2jesus

absolutly beautiful ring! even the cursive text i had put on them were beautifully written :) i highly recommend and i will buy more in the near future as gifts for other family members. great price as well. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetsongs2jesus
Guston, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful ring
12/12/2014

Customer review by lmh28

4.0 stars 12/12/2014 by lmh28
by lmh28

Beautiful ring is you want small, dainty, and elegant. The letters are super small. You need a magnifying glass to read them almost. The March birthstone does look white mostly especially on silver ring. In the sun, you can see a hint of pale blue. It is very beautiful though. Just wanted people to realize a few things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmh28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Beautiful ring. Great for a teen gift.
12/4/2012

Customer review by OkMom24

2.0 stars 12/4/2012 by OkMom24
by OkMom24

Ordered this with great expectations, ring is beautiful and correctly customized but the "blue zircon" december stones are so pale you can't even really tell if they are blue or white. I'm hoping its the wrong stones, as in aquamarine, and it can be fixed, but a major disappointment since my daughter's sweet 16 party is in 17 days and there's no way it can be fixed in time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OkMom24
Broken Bow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female