Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

What a bargain
4/27/2008

Customer review by WickerinFP

5.0 stars 4/27/2008 by WickerinFP
by WickerinFP

I've been looking for quite some time to finish off a small spare bedroom, but did not want to spend a lot of money to do so. I bought a wicker headboard and 5 drawer dresser which I had seen on other websites for much more money. The quality is unbelievable!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WickerinFP
Floral Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/17/2008

Customer review by FloridaValueSeeker

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by FloridaValueSeeker
by FloridaValueSeeker

Comes assembled, matches other furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaValueSeeker
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy for your dollar
11/19/2008

Customer review by Brubie226

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by Brubie226
by Brubie226

I looked for a long time for a white wicker bureau, but the ones I found were all over $250.00. I did not want to pay that much.. the bureau from Walmart is the exact same one that I saw in a furniture store for 289.00..EXACT SAME THING!! I was so happy to find such a bargain. I only wish they had different styles so I could mix and match... this is a great buy!!! The quality is super..I LOVE this bureau!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brubie226
Boynton Beach FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable and functional...
9/24/2008

Customer review by MomToThreeToo

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by MomToThreeToo
by MomToThreeToo

I bought two of these, one for each of my girls. They are 5 and 3 and hold a TON of their clothes. It holds 30 long sleeve t's in a drawer (folded to fit). Useful for kids or guestroom... wouldn't really hold many adult clothes. One of the first ones I purchased had been damaged in shipping and one drawer didn't work. I returned to WalMart with fantastic customer service results and had the dresser replaced no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomToThreeToo
Rockland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/11/2008

Customer review by WickerShopper

4.0 stars 8/11/2008 by WickerShopper
by WickerShopper

This is the second piece of wicker I purchased at Walmart. I am very pleased with the quality of the dresser, but did have a small spot of damage on the front where the shipping box was ripped. Repairing it myself will be easier than taking it back to the store. The fact that I didn't have to pay shipping cost if I picked it up at my local store is a bonus. Just be careful to check your shipping box when you pick it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WickerShopper
Everett Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice dresser; looks better in person
11/16/2008

Customer review by JonnyBravo1

4.0 stars 11/16/2008 by JonnyBravo1
by JonnyBravo1

It comes completely assembled. Looks great in our room! The delivery box was destroyed but no damage. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a nice wicker dresser.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonnyBravo1
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not what i expected
12/18/2008

Customer review by yoyo1222

2.0 stars 12/18/2008 by yoyo1222
by yoyo1222

I was looking for a white wicker dresser for my teenage daughters room and came across this one. Although a bit pricy at almost $200.00 I decided to buy it for her. We received it last night and the top drawer will not pull out at all. Also the knobs on 3 of the drawers had the white paint scratched off exposing the metal underneath...Not at all what I expected from a brand new dresser.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoyo1222
Would recommend to a friend? No
What A Piece Of Junk
12/8/2008

Customer review by skimama

1.0 stars 12/8/2008 by skimama
by skimama

The dresser looked great when we opened the packing material. Unfortunately, when we tried to open the drawers, three of them were broken. The insides of the dresser were literally falling apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skimama
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Severely disappointed
6/16/2008

Customer review by lalashopper

1.0 stars 6/16/2008 by lalashopper
by lalashopper

When the UPS guy delivered my dresser, he pointed out to me that a poor packing job had led to the drawer knobs breaking through the shipping box, and indeed they had. There were holes in the box where each knob was, and therefore there was damage to the knobs themselves (they were scratched up and no longer even white). I could get over that because I wasn't as concerned with the look of the dresser as with the function of it. Unfortunately, at least two of the drawers don't even fit correctly along their tracks, so no matter what I do I'm always fighting to push a drawer in or pull it back out. It's very frustrating, and looks terrible. I was highly disappointed with this product, because it looked so cute on the website... I recommend staying away from this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lalashopper
Burbank, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
11/26/2008

Customer review by CrazyAboutShoppinghere

1.0 stars 11/26/2008 by CrazyAboutShoppinghere
by CrazyAboutShoppinghere

I picked up the chest at the Walmart. When I got it home I was very disappointed to find that the second drawer kept falling off the track and whatever the material called to cover the edges was loose on one side. I do like the piece, it's perfect for our spare room but because of the defect I am very disappointed. My husband (thank God he is handy) is going to fix the track but he shouldn't have to since I ordered this new. It would be more of a hassle for us to take it back to the store and wait for another, which may come worse. I won't order furniture from the website ever again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyAboutShoppinghere
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day