Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

190 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

190 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
56
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 stars
21
1-20 of 29 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Great Gift
1/10/2010

Customer review by aples

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by aples
by aples

I bought this for my boyfriend who was having lower back pain from his maintenance job. He was really excited that it used heat and was compatable for home and car, he told me he wasn't sure where to use it. I actually used it myself the other day when he left it on his computer chair. It can massage or use heat, or both simultaneously. So you can pick and choose, which I thought was rather nice. He tells me he uses it almost everyday and his back feels great. It's a great buy for the price and quality. Although, personally, I'm not one for the vibrating massage. This cusion doesn't have any kind of rolling massagers, it just vibrates which I don't find as relaxing. I also wish they had other colors available, although black does look very proffessional. But it wasn't bought for me and as long as he loves it I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aples
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2010

Customer review by GrowlingBear

2.0 stars 1/12/2010 by GrowlingBear
by GrowlingBear

At $15.00 I thought this would be a good value for when I'm driving or watching TV to keep my back from stiffining up. I was wrong it is very stiff and uncomfortable and does not get warm enough to relax my muscles, the vibration however is good and would help if unit didn't feel like a rock.

Was this review helpful? (66) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrowlingBear
Terlingua Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Got It For Work
7/11/2009

Customer review by auntshellbell

4.0 stars 7/11/2009 by auntshellbell
by auntshellbell

The lumbar support and the heat really help. The vibrate is okay but the cord tends to get in the way alot. Other than that, it was a good purchase for the price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auntshellbell
Hemet, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fits my needs
1/12/2010

Customer review by Valueator

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by Valueator
by Valueator

I use it in my recliner to ease my back pain while watching TV. For an inexpensive product it cant be beat.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valueator
Modesto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product, best price
10/1/2009

Customer review by bkjb

4.0 stars 10/1/2009 by bkjb
by bkjb

Looked around for lumbar support at several stores and this was the best price around. Paid for 97 cent shipping and it was received within a few days. Works well, no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bkjb
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice produce
8/6/2016

Customer review by YellowRubi

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by YellowRubi
by YellowRubi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good delivery process. Good product. Purchases 1 originally. Purchased 2 for home and work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YellowRubi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely great massager for the Price !!
7/11/2011

Customer review by Sevster

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by Sevster
by Sevster

Using i'n my car powered by 12v source with cord provided. I am going to purchase another one to use indoors.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sevster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Not worth the price.
1/6/2016

Customer review by DotZzzz

3.0 stars 1/6/2016 by DotZzzz
by DotZzzz

Nope, definitely not worth the price. It hardly massages...it's more of a faint vibration. It didn't work for my husband's back pain at all. I did use it sometimes, however, when my neck would go out. I liked to use it as a pillow. Again, it wasn't very effective, but it felt pretty good. I'd say this is worth $20 at most.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DotZzzz
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/9/2008

Customer review by Commuter

4.0 stars 8/9/2008 by Commuter
by Commuter

Easy to use. Works great in office chair. Works okay in car. Hard to feel the vibration while riding in a 12 yr old car that vibrates just as much, if not more than the massager.

Was this review helpful? (23) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Commuter
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Comfortable
1/22/2010

Customer review by LoveNetShopping

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by LoveNetShopping
by LoveNetShopping

Very comfortable for sciatic pain. Firm cushion and fits well on chairs. Good vibration.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveNetShopping
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gift or son
12/29/2010

Customer review by clearancecathy

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by clearancecathy
by clearancecathy

This was a Christmas gift for my son. He works for a large whse home improv store, so stands on concrete floors all day. He's been having problems with his back, so I thought this might help. He can use this in his car on the way home to ease the pain. This time of year the heat feature is wonderful. He's happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clearancecathy
Portland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product
2/2/2010

Customer review by mihir98

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by mihir98
by mihir98

Could be more thick, but still good for the price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mihir98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product
12/4/2011

Customer review by rowdyraccoon

4.0 stars 12/4/2011 by rowdyraccoon
by rowdyraccoon

I haven't used the heat and massage yet. I was surprised at how firm the cushion is --- wish it were a little softer. However, it has made a huge difference in my back. I use it in my recliner chair, and it provides the support I needed. Since I have been using the cushion, when I get up out of the recliner my back no longer aches, and I can actually walk upright! Therefore I am very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rowdyraccoon
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product.
7/4/2009

Customer review by VaderBoy

4.0 stars 7/4/2009 by VaderBoy
by VaderBoy

I bought this product for my wife who is pregnant to use at work. It's a good value. It's helped to relieve her back pain, and the heat is a nice option.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VaderBoy
Bedminster, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good buy
6/13/2016

Customer review by Tracey

4.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Tracey
by Tracey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Avery soothing product
1/19/2010

Customer review by carolinstitches

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by carolinstitches
by carolinstitches

I love this product. It's easy to use and really helps if your lower back is painful. It's quite a soother between the heat and massager.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carolinstitches
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so far so good
1/13/2010

Customer review by number1carefulbuyer

4.0 stars 1/13/2010 by number1carefulbuyer
by number1carefulbuyer

Its working well and feels good on my back it could vibrate more with the heat is turned on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
number1carefulbuyer
Lincoln ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Provides relief
12/18/2011

Customer review by dintimid8er

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by dintimid8er
by dintimid8er

Helped ease my lower back pain, especially the heat. The massage could be a little stronger, but you can feel it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dintimid8er
Cross Lanes, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent item for a sore back!
1/3/2012

Customer review by aligma

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by aligma
by aligma

My husband drives a lot in his job and this product provides great support and comfort.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aligma
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lumbar Cushion
10/11/2015

Customer review by Atlanta

1.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Atlanta
by Atlanta

The title says massaging but it does not massage; rather the cushion vibrates. Those are two different functions. I am returning it. It would be helpful if Walmart had a product profile on the products that you could read like Amazon has.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews