Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good, but not terrific
6/18/2009

Customer review by Skywalker37829

4.0 stars by Skywalker37829

The only reason we got this game was because it was free with the purchase of our wii from Wal-Mart.com. For a free game its pretty good. Its easy to play once you get your character created. That takes forever. It took an hour for two competent teens to create a character. Volleyball and Frisbee golf seem far to difficult to win in my opinion. They are ok to play if you don't mind losing no matter what and you just enjoy that game. Bocce Ball and Football are both simplistic and easy to play. Cricket... who knows. I don't understand the game and in the in game tutorial didn't help very well. When you win games you get points and I don't understand what those are for. Its like they tried to implement Wii Sports' experience points with no success in my opinion because it makes no sense. When you complete certain feats you are rewarded a trophy (albeit, with a dorky name) and that makes you feel nice (maybe not warm and fuzzy inside but nice...) Overall Its a good game. If you could pick it for a free game I would for it because for a free game its pretty good. Fairly simplistic, anyone could play it (maybe not win...)

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Skywalker37829
Mustang, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun Game!
12/16/2008

Customer review by slynnlove

5.0 stars by slynnlove

The only thing we have played on this game is the volleyball, and it was so fun.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
slynnlove
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very simple
1/1/2010

Customer review by CowLover

5.0 stars by CowLover

A fun, simple game for all to enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CowLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/6/2009

Customer review by RenMomOf3

4.0 stars by RenMomOf3

I LOVE the volleyball. The disc golf is challenging at times and I haven't quite figured out the defense on the football. It's great to play with multiple people but when you play alone you are all of your teammates or most of them which can be confusing at first.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RenMomOf3
Hammond, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun set of games
1/16/2012

Customer review by Tom6709

4.0 stars by Tom6709

Great value for these games. They are not the most sophisticated, but it was a good value for the price. I like the bocce.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tom6709
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Game
3/2/2010

Customer review by WinterMoon2003

4.0 stars by WinterMoon2003

My 7 year old son likes it and the Beach Cricket is pretty cool game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WinterMoon2003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A let down!
5/29/2010

Customer review by candace2004

1.0 stars by candace2004

I like a couple of them but the game doesn't respond to your movements half the time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
candace2004
maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/1/2010

Customer review by snuffy66

4.0 stars by snuffy66

Fun but slow moving

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snuffy66
Hazleton PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun
7/11/2009

Customer review by ladylove79

5.0 stars by ladylove79

this game is alot of fun.its alittle different because you have to play all the players on your team. the only thing i dont like is that you and the computer play the tournements. you cant replace the computer with someone else

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladylove79
springfield,or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of fun
10/11/2009

Customer review by rassman

4.0 stars by rassman

Definitely a complement to your wii system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rassman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun game, better than expected
6/23/2009

Customer review by Junkie4WallyWorld

4.0 stars by Junkie4WallyWorld

I bought this game for my 11 year old son and 7 year old daughter for their birthday with the wii system. They like the game, but not more than the wii sports.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Junkie4WallyWorld
Nothern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ok game
6/10/2009

Customer review by SylviaJ

3.0 stars by SylviaJ

The game is alright and at some points the interaction sounds can be a bit annoying

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SylviaJ
Kyle, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Let Down
6/13/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We had high expectations from this game. However, after trying it a couple of times, the control procedure for game play is really cumbersome, unresposive, and confusing at best. I do not recommend this game to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Detroit Metro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days