Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-14 of 14 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great football game
5/7/2009

Customer review by brehmis

5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by brehmis
by brehmis

One of the best Football games made to date. The NCAA series are the best Football games on the market. So if you like football games buy this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brehmis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best college game yet
11/22/2008

Customer review by haskel2009

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by haskel2009
by haskel2009

ON THE ROAD IS TOUGH, GREAT GRAPHICS, STADIUM PULSE IS GREAT, ONLINE IS GOOD EXCEPT FOR CHEESERS,OVERALL GREAT GAME!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haskel2009
Monroe, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Let Down!!!!
7/30/2008

Customer review by KingOfMadden

1.0 stars 7/30/2008 by KingOfMadden
by KingOfMadden

first off what make this game terrible is they break way to many tackles and the defense is terrible. football players on defense dosent have good play recognition regardless of what team you pick. if you like unrealistic games like this you might love this game i hope madden 09 dosent come out terrible just like this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingOfMadden
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Frozen Game
3/16/2009

Customer review by newncaagamer

1.0 stars 3/16/2009 by newncaagamer
by newncaagamer

The game doesn't work!!! I will be returning it . . . it freezes . . .

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newncaagamer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing game
12/5/2008

Customer review by onubuyer

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by onubuyer
by onubuyer

It's a great experience if you play online and have some friends with the game. Online dynasties are so much fun! In fact, even regular dynasties are very entertaining. I went ahead and put in some players' names to enhance the game and recruiting is a lot of fun as well - especially in the online dynasty when you go against friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onubuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very great game!!
12/20/2008

Customer review by Bl4ziNgBuLLd0g

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by Bl4ziNgBuLLd0g
by Bl4ziNgBuLLd0g

i am a big fan of madden and ncaa. while madden does have better graphics.... for gameplay there is no comparison. NCCA has it hands down. the college feel is better than ever before. i play this game with my friends all the time and we have a blast, especially when we have games that go to OT (college OT rules are a lot better than pro). the dynasty is very fun and the online gameplay is a blast. i got this game months ago and still can't put it down. with Xbox Live you can download other people's rosters with correct names on them off of EA Locker. playing with the names is so much better and makes importing your draft class to madden a lot more realistic. 10/10 for this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bl4ziNgBuLLd0g
Mt. Juliet,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HUGE IMPROVEMENT
12/20/2008

Customer review by UGA93

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by UGA93
by UGA93

When i first played this game i could not believe how much of an improvement this was comparing to NCAA 08. All of the new alternate Jerseys and new features just makes it a must buy if you are a football fan. There are custom stadium songs that you can download off of your xbox and have them play when you score a touchdown. This game includes all of the bowl game stadiums and conference championship stadiums and online dynasty. The Pocket presence is more realistic in this game and as always the playbook options are very helpfull.. the graphics are absolutely amazing there are a few downsides. The defense is worse than ever. The pursuit angles are terrible, anyone over a 92 speed that gets to the outside will break it for a touchdown.. and most of the players are very slow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UGA93
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best NCAA so far
12/18/2008

Customer review by E1288

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by E1288
by E1288

by far the best ncaa football game made so far. the game modes are very interactive and fun. the online play is what makes the game for me. playing against other people around the country is very fun, especially playing in an online dynasty. overall i give this game an A, I even like it more than madden 09

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
E1288
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Loads of fun!
12/27/2008

Customer review by gamer200811111

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by gamer200811111
by gamer200811111

Great game hours of fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamer200811111
ALA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
football frenzy
12/27/2008

Customer review by deatsville

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by deatsville
by deatsville

My son loves this product! He's already wondering what they are going to call the one for next year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deatsville
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than Madden
9/10/2008

Customer review by 030453

5.0 stars 9/10/2008 by 030453
by 030453

Best College Football game...ever. This year, it's the same as Madden but with more teams to chose from. (And you can run the Option) Don't buy Madden until they put the "tournament" mode back in the game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
030453
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great football game
12/29/2008

Customer review by speendmoney

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by speendmoney
by speendmoney

my 8yr old grandson loves it !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
speendmoney
Cowarts, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good
12/14/2012

Customer review by TimDog2

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by TimDog2
by TimDog2

Feels like your there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TimDog2
456 east how street
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very fun
11/24/2008

Customer review by thegirlsarehere

5.0 stars 11/24/2008 by thegirlsarehere
by thegirlsarehere

My kids love this game very fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thegirlsarehere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes