Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

my husband (in his 30s) likes it
1/13/2010

Customer review by CatloverTN

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by CatloverTN
by CatloverTN

he says it's better than playing Madden in that it's more challenging. he plays it every day. also nice that you can customize your player to even your hometown. of course he plays UT and it even had our little town as an option for the player. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatloverTN
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool game!
1/8/2010

Customer review by Xena4

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by Xena4
by Xena4

Adults were enjoying it more than the kids!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xena4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
totally awesome!!!!!
3/21/2009

Customer review by Chiller19672009

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by Chiller19672009
by Chiller19672009

you can't go wrong with this game. college football like is supposed to be!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chiller19672009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really fun product
12/26/2009

Customer review by MasterOfLife

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by MasterOfLife
by MasterOfLife

ncaa football 09 is really fun to play with friends and family. i highly recommend you to buy the game and see for yourself

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MasterOfLife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Game
8/7/2008

Customer review by utfan1988

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by utfan1988
by utfan1988

this game is easy to play and is very addicting. great graphics and even better game play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
utfan1988
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/7/2009

Customer review by GH09

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by GH09
by GH09

Great game got it for our son now thats all he talks about,he likes how you have to start from the begining with high school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GH09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game
1/12/2009

Customer review by thestissers

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by thestissers
by thestissers

I purchased this game for my husband for christmas and he LOVES it. He plays it at least once a day! Which is sad to play a video game that much, but he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thestissers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love the game
11/10/2008

Customer review by hljmedina1

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by hljmedina1
by hljmedina1

I bought this for my husband and he lovesssssssss it. We are stationed in Italy with the Army so even if we can't always watch the football game he wants he can be them with this game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hljmedina1
Vicenza, Italy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST GAME EVER
7/15/2008

Customer review by GoHoGsGo13

5.0 stars 7/15/2008 by GoHoGsGo13
by GoHoGsGo13

all there is to say is wow. this is easily the best football game ever! Completely realistic and way better than 08.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoHoGsGo13
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
THE BEST SO FAR
7/18/2008

Customer review by Checkers

5.0 stars 7/18/2008 by Checkers
by Checkers

It is the best NCAA football game yet exspecially because you can put your own music on your ps3 in the game so like if you score a touchdown a song that u picked for a touchdown would start up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Checkers
Sturgis, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Must Have!
11/25/2008

Customer review by anacondajones

5.0 stars 11/25/2008 by anacondajones
by anacondajones

A purchased this and Madden 08 at the same time. However I never opened the Madden because I became addicted to the this game (eventually ended up trading the Madden for the new COD). All around awesome game with great game play. The online gaming is very smooth and up to speed. A must have for any football/video game lover!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anacondajones
Rome, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate