Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
It Doesn't Fit Mine
11/26/2008

Customer review by MsIrisMG

2.0 stars 11/26/2008 by MsIrisMG
by MsIrisMG

I own a Euro-Pro 6 slice Toaster Oven. I use it to do all of my main baking duties. One day I ruined the tray it came with by letting grease cake up on it and trying to clean it up with a powerful oven cleaner made for big ovens. So it's ugly now and I keep aluminum foil on it for easier cleaning. But, when I saw this at Wal-Mart, I thought this would be just the ticket, and it bought it using site-to-store. Well, I noticed, when I unwrapped it packaging that the little grill rack that sits inside the shallower pan had already scraped the nonstick coating of where the feet touch the pan. But my biggest disappointment is that the two pans won't even get through the door of my toaster oven! The opening to my oven measures 9.25", and the pans, including the lips that you grab hold of them with, measure 10". It wasn't a huge investment, but I was hoping I had found something useable to replace the pan I had ruined. Now I have to either find something else, or get a bigger toaster oven! Ah, well, it was a nice concept.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsIrisMG
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Little Oven Set
7/26/2008

Customer review by fosterbirdie

5.0 stars 7/26/2008 by fosterbirdie
by fosterbirdie

These pieces are just perfect for my taster/convection oven. Have not come across anything like them locally.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fosterbirdie
Pullman, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for your toaster oven
1/25/2009

Customer review by jimnkyra

4.0 stars 1/25/2009 by jimnkyra
by jimnkyra

A nice set of pans for a great price. They have a coating on them that I am not fond of, but I do like the fact that I can broil now.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimnkyra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toaster Oven Cooking Set
12/29/2010

Customer review by Stew32

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Stew32
by Stew32

How much can really be said about a cooking set? It is great for small meals. It durable and looks great. It is smaller than I imagined, but it is what it is.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stew32
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
It's cute, but not what I was looking for
7/25/2012

Customer review by LadyEJ

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by LadyEJ
by LadyEJ

I'm sure this is a great product, however, I ordered the wrong thing, I thought if was much larger for a conventional oven. I will be returning it as soon as I go back to Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyEJ
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/27/2013

Customer review by Kitties1

3.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Kitties1
by Kitties1

Small but works well. I read the reviews about being small but I didn't think it would be that small. But, it is overall a good product. Sturdy and well made.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitties1
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ya it's good
9/22/2008

Customer review by momop

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by momop
by momop

The perfect size for most toaster ovens.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momop
Newrak, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product!
9/24/2008

Customer review by adoretoshop

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by adoretoshop
by adoretoshop

I used it to broil hamburgers and it worked great. it was easy to use and cleanup and the burgers tasted fantastic, you wouldn't know it was out of the toaster oven. i recommend this fully.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adoretoshop
erie, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sturdy pans
11/22/2008

Customer review by theotherbane

4.0 stars 11/22/2008 by theotherbane
by theotherbane

These pans are a bit smaller than I had wanted, even though I thought I measured my toaster oven for compatability. Oh well, they still work and they are easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theotherbane
Shenandoah Valley VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
12/23/2008

Customer review by samkon

4.0 stars 12/23/2008 by samkon
by samkon

My toaster over is larger so I expected a larger cookie sheet. However it is a good set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samkon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
1/2/2013

Customer review by Practicalgrandmother

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Practicalgrandmother
by Practicalgrandmother

My college-bound grandson was pleased with it. Hasn't had a chance to use it yet, but it appears to be sturdy. It's great that it will fit into the toaster oven we gave him.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Practicalgrandmother
Central Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Use it several times a day!
7/5/2009

Customer review by ShugarPie

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by ShugarPie
by ShugarPie

So versatile aand usealble with so many types of grilling and bakib...plus lasagna, etc.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShugarPie
Sacramento.CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
12/15/2011

Customer review by oreo729

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by oreo729
by oreo729

I thought these were a great value and buy. I just wish I could find ovenware that fits my larger toaster oven.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oreo729
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
good set for everyday use
4/27/2014

Customer review by snappygma

4.0 stars 4/27/2014 by snappygma
by snappygma

The set is exactly what I was looking for. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the first time I ran it through the dishwasher without the drying feature on, it had the beginnings of rust around the edges where it stayed wet. Dry them when washed and you will like them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snappygma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too small
3/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 3/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ignored the comments that this was too small and am sorry I did. Although nice idea, too small to be of any practical use except for a small steak for one person only. Would be a great product if it were large enough to be used for two. Only value would be to use in a VERY small toaster oven.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Suits my needs!!!
8/16/2013

Customer review by Blondina

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Blondina
by Blondina

These are exactly what I was looking for. Work great and fit my toaster oven perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondina
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good bake set 4 toaster oven.
6/28/2014

Customer review by silveradoss

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by silveradoss
by silveradoss

I have a similar set that didn't hold up. I have just used this set and I am very pleased. It cleaned up very easy and nothing stuck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silveradoss
Woolrich,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Enjoy eating Teflon coatings???
7/27/2014

Customer review by nebner

1.0 stars 7/27/2014 by nebner
by nebner

I bought this a while ago. From the 1st time I washed it, the coatings on the bars and trays started flaking off. Non stick coatings are a wonderful thing, but not when the "STICK" to your foods because they are flaking off the metal. I did wire brush the rack to get all the coating off but now it is flaking off the tray. Save your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nebner
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Downsizing made easy!
11/8/2014

Customer review by imLulu2

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by imLulu2
by imLulu2

I love my new pans fit in my toaster oven and bake well....so nice to be able to have pans for smaller portions and sizes...very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imLulu2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NICE
11/13/2014

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by ahappy65
by ahappy65

The perfect size for my convection oven. They will get a workout!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahappy65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews