Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 26 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
It Doesn't Fit Mine
11/26/2008

Customer review by MsIrisMG

2.0 stars 11/26/2008 by MsIrisMG
by MsIrisMG

I own a Euro-Pro 6 slice Toaster Oven. I use it to do all of my main baking duties. One day I ruined the tray it came with by letting grease cake up on it and trying to clean it up with a powerful oven cleaner made for big ovens. So it's ugly now and I keep aluminum foil on it for easier cleaning. But, when I saw this at Wal-Mart, I thought this would be just the ticket, and it bought it using site-to-store. Well, I noticed, when I unwrapped it packaging that the little grill rack that sits inside the shallower pan had already scraped the nonstick coating of where the feet touch the pan. But my biggest disappointment is that the two pans won't even get through the door of my toaster oven! The opening to my oven measures 9.25", and the pans, including the lips that you grab hold of them with, measure 10". It wasn't a huge investment, but I was hoping I had found something useable to replace the pan I had ruined. Now I have to either find something else, or get a bigger toaster oven! Ah, well, it was a nice concept.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsIrisMG
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Little Oven Set
7/26/2008

Customer review by fosterbirdie

5.0 stars 7/26/2008 by fosterbirdie
by fosterbirdie

These pieces are just perfect for my taster/convection oven. Have not come across anything like them locally.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fosterbirdie
Pullman, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pan set
12/21/2015

Customer review by MInLaw

2.0 stars 12/21/2015 by MInLaw
by MInLaw

I was disappointed when I received it. It did not have measurements and I guess I didn't realize it said "toaster oven" and would be soooooo small. Everyone will have a laugh at my expense on Christmas but I have the slip for exchange if my daughter in law does not want it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MInLaw
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Toaster Oven Cooking Set
12/29/2010

Customer review by Stew32

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Stew32
by Stew32

How much can really be said about a cooking set? It is great for small meals. It durable and looks great. It is smaller than I imagined, but it is what it is.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stew32
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for your toaster oven
1/25/2009

Customer review by jimnkyra

4.0 stars 1/25/2009 by jimnkyra
by jimnkyra

A nice set of pans for a great price. They have a coating on them that I am not fond of, but I do like the fact that I can broil now.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimnkyra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product!
9/24/2008

Customer review by adoretoshop

5.0 stars 9/24/2008 by adoretoshop
by adoretoshop

I used it to broil hamburgers and it worked great. it was easy to use and cleanup and the burgers tasted fantastic, you wouldn't know it was out of the toaster oven. i recommend this fully.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adoretoshop
erie, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sturdy pans
11/22/2008

Customer review by theotherbane

4.0 stars 11/22/2008 by theotherbane
by theotherbane

These pans are a bit smaller than I had wanted, even though I thought I measured my toaster oven for compatability. Oh well, they still work and they are easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theotherbane
Shenandoah Valley VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
12/23/2008

Customer review by samkon

4.0 stars 12/23/2008 by samkon
by samkon

My toaster over is larger so I expected a larger cookie sheet. However it is a good set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samkon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Ya it's good
9/22/2008

Customer review by momop

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by momop
by momop

The perfect size for most toaster ovens.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momop
Newrak, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/2/2013

Customer review by Practicalgrandmother

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Practicalgrandmother
by Practicalgrandmother
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My college-bound grandson was pleased with it. Hasn't had a chance to use it yet, but it appears to be sturdy. It's great that it will fit into the toaster oven we gave him.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Practicalgrandmother
Central Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good set for everyday use
4/27/2014

Customer review by snappygma

4.0 stars 4/27/2014 by snappygma
by snappygma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The set is exactly what I was looking for. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the first time I ran it through the dishwasher without the drying feature on, it had the beginnings of rust around the edges where it stayed wet. Dry them when washed and you will like them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snappygma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's cute, but not what I was looking for
7/25/2012

Customer review by LadyEJ

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by LadyEJ
by LadyEJ

I'm sure this is a great product, however, I ordered the wrong thing, I thought if was much larger for a conventional oven. I will be returning it as soon as I go back to Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyEJ
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/27/2013

Customer review by Kitties1

3.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Kitties1
by Kitties1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Small but works well. I read the reviews about being small but I didn't think it would be that small. But, it is overall a good product. Sturdy and well made.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kitties1
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Use it several times a day!
7/5/2009

Customer review by ShugarPie

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by ShugarPie
by ShugarPie

So versatile aand usealble with so many types of grilling and bakib...plus lasagna, etc.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShugarPie
Sacramento.CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
too small
3/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 3/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ignored the comments that this was too small and am sorry I did. Although nice idea, too small to be of any practical use except for a small steak for one person only. Would be a great product if it were large enough to be used for two. Only value would be to use in a VERY small toaster oven.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Packed poorly; all bent up
9/12/2015

Customer review by MomOf3

1.0 stars 9/12/2015 by MomOf3
by MomOf3

I'm returning this because it arrived in just a padded envelope and is all bent up. Additionally, this is for a smaller toaster oven. I can fit two in my Oster. The size is perfect for one chicken breast not two.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Value
12/15/2011

Customer review by oreo729

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by oreo729
by oreo729

I thought these were a great value and buy. I just wish I could find ovenware that fits my larger toaster oven.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oreo729
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Enjoy eating Teflon coatings???
7/27/2014

Customer review by nebner

1.0 stars 7/27/2014 by nebner
by nebner

I bought this a while ago. From the 1st time I washed it, the coatings on the bars and trays started flaking off. Non stick coatings are a wonderful thing, but not when the "STICK" to your foods because they are flaking off the metal. I did wire brush the rack to get all the coating off but now it is flaking off the tray. Save your money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nebner
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Toaster oven grill, and bake set.
7/30/2015

Customer review by JFDevlin21

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by JFDevlin21
by JFDevlin21

The grill set works fine in my toaster oven, you should not have any problems with most toaster ovens..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JFDevlin21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good bake set 4 toaster oven.
6/28/2014

Customer review by silveradoss

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by silveradoss
by silveradoss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a similar set that didn't hold up. I have just used this set and I am very pleased. It cleaned up very easy and nothing stuck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silveradoss
Woolrich,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews