Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Once again, Perfect!
8/12/2008

Customer review by Iknowimcool

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by Iknowimcool
by Iknowimcool

I actually bought this before the book. I love it. I got the book to follow along. The story is amazing, I have been a fan for a while. OMG, I can't explain how beautiful this story is. People criticize it a lot, but it is a piece of art. I Love Stephenie Meyer, Edward, and Bella. Yay! Team Edward!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iknowimcool
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the Multitasker
7/26/2010

Customer review by everythingtwilight

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by everythingtwilight
by everythingtwilight

If you like to work and listen to the radio this product is perfect for you. You can effortlessly listen to disk after disk and in a day or 2 you will have completed the whole book. You'll fall in love with the entire collection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
everythingtwilight
Yulee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
great read
1/18/2010

Customer review by lovetoread26

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by lovetoread26
by lovetoread26

I'm not finished with Breaking Dawn yet. I have all the series on cd and have the books also. The series is very addicting and I have been enjoying reading the books.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoread26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Critique
6/16/2009

Customer review by Readaholic69

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by Readaholic69
by Readaholic69

Great Writer, great imagination

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Readaholic69
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/13/2009

Customer review by celticlady

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by celticlady
by celticlady

I really enjoyed the book in this format.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
celticlady
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Breaking Dawn
10/20/2008

Customer review by Lea1225

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by Lea1225
by Lea1225

Great ending to a great series!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lea1225
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Such an amazing series of books!!
8/25/2008

Customer review by hnieck

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by hnieck
by hnieck

Overall, the Twilight series has been one the best reads I've had. I was introduced when Eclipse came out in August 2007 and devoured book 1-3 in 2 months! After waiting 10 long months Breaking Dawn was released, and even with all 10 months of my expectations building up, I was not let down. I loved this book and this entire series, I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hnieck
knoxville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love this book
7/27/2011

Customer review by Twilighter506

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by Twilighter506
by Twilighter506

I love driving and listening to these CD's. This is a great book and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twilighter506
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Book!
9/9/2008

Customer review by AvidReader1

5.0 stars 9/9/2008 by AvidReader1
by AvidReader1

Couldn't put this book down! Perfect ending to the Twilight Saga.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvidReader1
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delivers
3/11/2009

Customer review by khemingway

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by khemingway
by khemingway

If you were looking for bigger and better from this series, you got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khemingway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Husband of the Vampire Lover
3/19/2009

Customer review by HusbandOfTheVampireLover

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by HusbandOfTheVampireLover
by HusbandOfTheVampireLover

This is an overall great product, The reader has a good tone and inflection it gets slightly annoying when the voices change over to the male voice, but that subsides soon. My wife and I own te entire collection and it is great. I mostly listen to it in the car on the commute to work. It's better than most stuff offered on the radio.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HusbandOfTheVampireLover
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
so great i love it !
7/9/2011

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

I got this last saturday & put it right into my cd player. I have twilight on cd already & loved it. So I thought that I would get BD & I am so glad I was abel to get it. Such a great price ! I am huge Twilight fan and love hearing the books on cd. I think that it would make a great gift for any twilight fan

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day