Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-14 of 14 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutely Fabulous Review
1/14/2011

Customer review by Jwhallca

1.0 stars 1/14/2011 by Jwhallca
by Jwhallca

I purchased this item from Walmart.com thinking it was going to come to my house brand new. The item appeared brand new and the first disc seemed to play in my dvd player. After the first season I put the 2nd disc in the dvd player and shortly after, noticed it kept skipping. It didnt play audio in some scenes. I am not happy with my order and want discs that do not skip! I wouldve written this review earlier but I had to check all the discs and so far 3 of the discs appear to skip and have audio problems out of the 5 that I've checked. Sad!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jwhallca
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
dont buy this even if your a fan
8/22/2011

Customer review by JAX1980

1.0 stars 8/22/2011 by JAX1980
by JAX1980

We love ab fab but how they case this particular complete edition is terrible.the first time we bought this two discs didn't even work and three were scratched before we ever touched them so we returned it in case it was just that particular one. The exchange was not a success. Buy ab fab but just not in this casing ....

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAX1980
edmond,okla
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/3/2011

Customer review by beatlefan

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by beatlefan
by beatlefan

Love this DVD set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beatlefan
wichita, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The name says it all.... Absolutely Fabulous!
10/23/2011

Customer review by Ginka47

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by Ginka47
by Ginka47

Love it, love it, love it! I have turned several of my friends into Ab Fab addicts. We have Ab Fab nights at my house!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginka47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hilarious and a great value
8/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love Ab Fab and have been wanting to purchase it for some time now. When I researched where to buy the entire set from it came back that Walmart was the cheapest place and the site-to-store is a real benefit and money saver since it's free; you simply just pick up your merchandise on your next visit and you don't have to wonder if your product is waiting for you at the store b/c they notify you via e-mail. I love the item and recommend it to anyone who loves the British comedies; Eddie and Patsy are ABSOLUTELY wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Shippensburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Absolutely Awesome
1/12/2009

Customer review by Daisy518

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Daisy518
by Daisy518

It's twisted slap stick british humor at it's best. I have been waiting for Ab Fab to release the complete box set and I was thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisy518
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its Fabulous!!
6/22/2011

Customer review by AstraMoondancer

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by AstraMoondancer
by AstraMoondancer

I have been a fan of this show for many yesrs. Finally Everything is all on one set. I love it. The show is brilliant. Anyone with a sense of humor will appreciate this classic Britcom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AstraMoondancer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Laugh till you cry!
7/2/2008

Customer review by ShoppingFromOkinawa

5.0 stars 7/2/2008 by ShoppingFromOkinawa
by ShoppingFromOkinawa

This is "absolutely" one of the funniest tv shows ever produced. You'll find yourself laughing hysterically at the simple things in life by the way Eddie and Patsy look at the world! Rather falling downstairs on rollerblades INSIDE the house (Eddie needs exercize but hates the outdoors) or laughing at Patsy and how clueless and vain she really is. Their world revolves around them, and Saffy has to be the grownup to their childish hysterics! The last season wasn't as funny, but the first 5 are ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingFromOkinawa
Okinawa Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Fab product
11/3/2008

Customer review by loveDvDStheyRock

5.0 stars 11/3/2008 by loveDvDStheyRock
by loveDvDStheyRock

If you love ab fab you'll love this dvd set...awesome collection

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveDvDStheyRock
Wildomar, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A MUST HAVE FOR BABY BOOMERS
10/22/2011

Customer review by BlondiNativeAme3

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by BlondiNativeAme3
by BlondiNativeAme3

I bought this over a year ago from PBS at a higher price. I couldn't stop laughing and it brought back memories of the 60's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondiNativeAme3
Southampton, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
awsone
5/14/2009

Customer review by jcam

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by jcam
by jcam

Product was exactly as it say - Absoluely Everything. A few previous posts states that it doesn't include everything. It does including bonus material. The box that holds the disks is very well designed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcam
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
1/28/2009

Customer review by SDShopsalot

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by SDShopsalot
by SDShopsalot

Everything you love from the TV series and the ones that weren't shown on Comedy Central....uncensored

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDShopsalot
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Absolutely Fabulous:Absolutely Everything
3/31/2010

Customer review by dhoppykins

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by dhoppykins
by dhoppykins

This was a last minute surprise gift for my son. I had very little time to get this to him and Walmart delivered. It was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Well Done Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dhoppykins
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
dvd's corrupt
9/23/2010

Customer review by hardhatStud

1.0 stars 9/23/2010 by hardhatStud
by hardhatStud

Was really excited to receive the set of dvd's however six out of the seven are damaged and will not play. Wish I had never purchased the entire collection. First time ordering from Walmart.com and probably the last as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hardhatStud
Danville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week