Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

hanes
1/3/2010

Customer review by 3martins

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by 3martins
by 3martins

I really like these and could find them in the store when I needed new ones; luckily while shopping for Christmas gifts online I found them and ordered multiples. The only thing is that one of the six was sewed wrong (had a flaw) . I choose not to bother returning with hassles of shipping cost, etc. ; but it is a little annoying after cost and wait to have to waste.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3martins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bra for a Great Price
6/16/2010

Customer review by packhorse5

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by packhorse5
by packhorse5

I am not large chested and do not like or need underwire. It has been difficult to find a nice bra with no underwire that is both attractive and reasonably priced. This bra is both, and is a good quality material. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
packhorse5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a useful product
6/27/2010

Customer review by 3cathome

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by 3cathome
by 3cathome

I'm so glad that I could get these on line since the stores no longer carry them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3cathome
Fort Ashby WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy, pretty, inexpensive & last a long time!
7/21/2010

Customer review by ComparisonBargainHunter

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by ComparisonBargainHunter
by ComparisonBargainHunter

If you are sensitive & would like something that feels good to the touch, dainty, reasonable & durable, this is it! Don't put in dryer and will last much longer! The only reason I gave it a 4 on meets expectations & fit accuracy is because I would like for this item to come in larger size (s) (40 C) or higher & more colors. Finally, I gave it a 4 on value because I would like to see free shipping to store if item is not in store or at least promo coupon for shipping to home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComparisonBargainHunter
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I ordered more!
8/1/2010

Customer review by CPAHShopper

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by CPAHShopper
by CPAHShopper

Liked them so much and such a great value that I ordered 2 more...might even order a couple more today.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CPAHShopper
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best I have owned in a Long time!!!
5/10/2010

Customer review by Smile1981

4.0 stars 5/10/2010 by Smile1981
by Smile1981

It is the best....the fitting is just perfect.....perfect in tee-shirts and dresses....very smooth and comfortable cloth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smile1981
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/24/2010

Customer review by sl4kc

3.0 stars 4/24/2010 by sl4kc
by sl4kc

If you want some thing cheap that works, this is a good bet. Its comfortable, but dosen't feel as though it gives as much of support as my others do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sl4kc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not very comfortable
7/24/2010

Customer review by JannieBananie

3.0 stars 7/24/2010 by JannieBananie
by JannieBananie

I was a bit disappointed with this bra. The padding is very thin, and didn't fit smoothly. Cheap price, but you get what you pay for...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JannieBananie
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/29/2009

Customer review by nanasopinion

1.0 stars 12/29/2009 by nanasopinion
by nanasopinion

I am returning this bra - the elastic on the sides is to wide and uncomfortable. I gave it one star because I really like the soft linning in the cups. Wish it had worked out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanasopinion
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female