Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect!
8/6/2010

Customer review by anniebbydolll123

4.0 stars 8/6/2010 by anniebbydolll123
by anniebbydolll123

The other people reviewing this arent even using it for its true purpose. This isnt a cushion mat for your infant.. Its a tumbling mat! You know, gymnastics! In that sense it is what you pay for so all in all i think its great. Most mats are anywhere from 250-400. This was infact a steal but with poorer quality then a 300 dollar mat.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anniebbydolll123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth maybe 1/2 the price!
1/3/2009

Customer review by TooManyToys4Christmas

2.0 stars 1/3/2009 by TooManyToys4Christmas
by TooManyToys4Christmas

For the price, this mat is thin and cheap. We just got it, and I can already foresee tears and holes. It is not thick enough to do forward rolls or a 6-year old's basic floor practice in the house. My daughter has to take it outside for extra padding on the grass, to practice gymnastics. I do not recommend, unless for perhaps a small baby to crawl around on. The only good thing, it had 97 cents free shipping to my door. If I had seen it in the store, I would have left it there on the shelf until it was maybe on sale for $20, not over $100!!!!!! POOR VALUE!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TooManyToys4Christmas
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for therapy
2/23/2016

Customer review by babysnurse

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by babysnurse
by babysnurse

We purchased this mat for our therapy room as we have wood floors and needed a soft surface for our kiddos when using our other equipment. This is exactly what we were looking for and the kiddos like the bright, fun colors too. It has just the right amount of padding for our intended purpose and lightweight enough to fold up and put in the closet when finished.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babysnurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what we needed
7/4/2009

Customer review by sdgia

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by sdgia
by sdgia

We bought this to put in our playroom for our just-turned-one-year-old twins. It cushions the inevitable "bonks" that happen as they are learning to walk. We put it under an area rug, so the slippery surface is not an issue, and it's big enough that we can make our play yard system fit on it, so it's a very safe place for them to play. I would love to find one a little bigger as they grow up!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for our 8 month old!
8/6/2012

Customer review by Jsmithrist

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Jsmithrist
by Jsmithrist

We bought this mat for our 8 month old to crawl around and play on. Since we have wood flooring throughout the house it helps keep him from having too many tumbles. It is soft so he doesn't get hurt if he falls on it, very easy to clean (I use a disinfectant wipe), and it folds up nicely for storage. He can also easily pull himself up to stand on it since the material is not slippery- even with socks on. We looked everywhere for it and this site had the best price. The great thing about it is our son can use it as he gets older too so it is worth the money. We did the site to store option and it came in within two days of being shipped.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jsmithrist
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
12/17/2008

Customer review by BabyloverMom

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by BabyloverMom
by BabyloverMom

Would definitely recommend this product for older kids. My 7 months old is still struggling with the slippery as she learns to crawl. However, the mat is very easy to take care of -easy cleaning, easy fold to carry, plus it's very light weight. I can sit with my baby and feed her on the mat - no worries on how to clean up- lysol wipes do the work for me. It is a good size -about full bed mattress- for playtime.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyloverMom
Garden Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convevient foldable mat.
5/28/2014

Customer review by cafecito2014

4.0 stars 5/28/2014 by cafecito2014
by cafecito2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's pretty good, convenient that it's fold-able to store away. And lightly cushioned, not heavy, the design on it is cute for kids. Easy wipe clean material. Over all it's ok.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cafecito2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth the money
9/7/2011

Customer review by HopeThishelpedYou

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by HopeThishelpedYou
by HopeThishelpedYou

I take naps in my living room with my daughter on it. It's nice as a play mat too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HopeThishelpedYou
bergenfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fine for a 2 year old
4/25/2012

Customer review by Harrysmum

3.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Harrysmum
by Harrysmum

We purchased this mat to place outside of our moonbounce to have a softer surface, in case of any falls. It worked fine for that, but I wouldn't purchase this for an older child or gymnast. The material is thin and cheap. I would maybe pay at most, $50 for something of this quality. My two year old does love to practice his forward roll on it, and it works fine for that too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harrysmum
Arlington VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
tumbling mat made cheap material
12/5/2011

Customer review by cherlly

3.0 stars 12/5/2011 by cherlly
by cherlly

my grandaughters didnt even get to play on their mat for 5 minutes and it got a hole in it, wat a birthday presant!!! i took it back to walmart, and got my money back and purchased a different 1 from PLUMSTRUCK!!! it cost a little more but it was worth it, more durrable and made better!!! its holding up fine and they are enjoying it, thank you PLUMSTRUCK!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherlly
WORTHINGTON, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Toddlers
8/20/2008

Customer review by annettel

5.0 stars 8/20/2008 by annettel
by annettel

Excellent Product...We love it. I bought this mat because our granddaughter 18 mos old, lives with us & is always stumbling. We place the mat on the living room floor & she plays with her toys on it & watches Tv or Videos on it. We have tile floors & this softens the stumbles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annettel
Centereach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2012

Customer review by kc19791460

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by kc19791460
by kc19791460

nice light weight product for small kids especially toddlers learning to crawl. delivery was a disaster as there were multiple shipping addresses and fed ex could not determine destination and i received it 2 weeks after purchase. i recommend shipping to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kc19791460
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
3/22/2011

Customer review by Qifanar

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Qifanar
by Qifanar

I love this tumbling mat. Got it for my 7months old son, and he's been playing on the mat everyday. We even took it with us on camping so that he could still lay and play with his toys on a sturdy and soft mat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Qifanar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great mat
1/6/2014

Customer review by renitanita

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by renitanita
by renitanita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Grandbabies love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
renitanita
chas wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.