Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this tumbler!
11/10/2010

Customer review by MsDePlume

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by MsDePlume
by MsDePlume

I had first gotten another tumbler, but that thing leaked all over. Went looking around and found this one, decided to give it a try since it has all the eco bells and whistles, and for a good price. I just love it! No spills, and keeps my coffee warm for a good while. The two things I don't like is that, one, it's a too tall for my small-ish microwave, so on the rare occasion I want to reheat (reheated coffee doesn't taste good, anyway), I have to pour it on a mug to do so, and two, when I'm out with the stroller and I put the tumbler on the cupholder, coffee seeps out a bit from the closed spout, from all the movement of the stroller. But since it's nothing big like a spill, I can't really complain. I just make sure it's not filled all the way. Overall, I love it, I recommend it, and in fact, just bought one for my husband, who really likes it, so he can stop taking mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsDePlume
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This cup is awesome!
1/15/2011

Customer review by CoffeeLover82

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by CoffeeLover82
by CoffeeLover82

I have tried several travel coffee mugs in my day...This is the best one I have found so far especially for the price. It is "green" which is nice, but most importantly it is dishwasher safe (top rack) and it does not leak. I have two now and have even given as gifts before. I'd say it keeps coffee warm enough to drink for about an hour. I just love that it does not leak out the side of the lid, but it would if you tipped it upside down, but I don't ever do that :) It is inexpensive and wal-mart is definitely the cheapest place to get it. I found it at my local WM for $7!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeLover82
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for!
6/13/2014

Customer review by Art127

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Art127
by Art127

I love these tumblers! I bring coffee to work everyday and was looking for something dishwasher safe since I hate handwashing. They don't leak, the twist close is convenient for travel, and coffee stays warm enough to drink within an hour or so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Art127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for
3/13/2011

Customer review by JDubas

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by JDubas
by JDubas

I really wanted a coffee mug for work that I could put in the microwave and in the dishwasher. This tumbler does all of that, and has a nice tight lid so that it does not leak in my car. It is very durable and nice to look at. I recommend this for anyone who needs a great, easy to use and wash coffee mug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JDubas
Papillion, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Travel mug that's REHEATABLE!!!
1/23/2011

Customer review by csts

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by csts
by csts

OK, when have you ever seen a good travel mug that you could also put in a microwave to reheat? This one is it!!! I love it. And I've had no trouble with leaking. Have several of them and find them invaluable...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csts
south central US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Tumbler.
6/7/2014

Customer review by FrGene

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by FrGene
by FrGene

Great Tumbler, it keep your cold drink cold and the ice doesn't melt fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrGene
Central Falls, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good mug, keeps coffee warm about 2 hrs
6/12/2014

Customer review by Sheriff1961

4.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Sheriff1961
by Sheriff1961

Good mug, keeps coffee warm about 2 hrs. Leaks a little around the pour spout. All-in-all not bad. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheriff1961
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.