Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

creative
9/23/2009

Customer review by Talynted

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Talynted
by Talynted

I loved this product! I bought three and made them for my friends and family. I actually have to buy more due to requests! The only drawback was that I couldn't use anything thicker than the paper. I did manage to squeeze in ribbon, but it was tough. 3-D stickers were out of the question. Even with that, I had alot of fun making them and look forward to making more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Talynted
NY state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Order one NOW
9/26/2008

Customer review by drdodi

5.0 stars 9/26/2008 by drdodi
by drdodi

I have had this Tumbler before. A couple of years ago i bought it at a wal-mart store, I loved it so much i bought more and made them as gifts. I was sad when mine ruined because i did just what they tell you not to do( put in dishwasher) well i put it in the dishwasher for a year before it leaked at the bottom. the o ring had broke . but you see mine i changed the picture about every other day so i probally did it when i was putting the cover back on (my fault) Now I have ordered 3 more afraid they will quit making a good thing. and noticed they are made better then the last . go get some the price is wonderful and the cup will exceeds your expectations.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drdodi
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Warning! This is not black!
5/8/2008

Customer review by CamisMommy116

2.0 stars 5/8/2008 by CamisMommy116
by CamisMommy116

I ordered this product, thinking it would make a great Mother's Day gift. The photo shows that the product is black at the top and bottom. That is NOT the case! The product is BLUE! Bright blue for that matter! I will be keeping it, but am very disappointed in the color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CamisMommy116
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great product; Great price
6/3/2015

Customer review by StephenB

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by StephenB
by StephenB

Great insulated tumbler w/ picture slot. Couldn't get the web templates to work though but could use the paper template provided to cut around my printout. Sturdy design. Should last longer than the Sbucks ones it's replacing. Seems sturdier too. Must hand wash though. Wouldn't trust a dishwasher with it. I'm buying these as Christmas gifts w/ family photos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StephenB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Idea, but requires patience
12/25/2008

Customer review by ASNH1221

4.0 stars 12/25/2008 by ASNH1221
by ASNH1221

Great transaction with site-to-store shipping, fast, easy, no extra cost. I got these tumblers to make for Christmas presents. If you plan to make the inserts yourself you should definately print your picture(s) out on a single sheet of paper instead of trying to make a collage to stick in there. Just think it through before-hand to avoid getting frustrated. Overall, I really like these; they are a good product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ASNH1221
Emporia, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Looks pretty, but cracks if you look at it!
7/16/2014

Customer review by tellvisualstories

1.0 stars 7/16/2014 by tellvisualstories
by tellvisualstories

The tumblers look great at first, and the seal is excellent, but the tumblers are VERY prone to crack. Out of 6 purchased to make gifts, 4 of the 6 were cracked before we even were able to print the inserts. They didn't come cracked, but they can't stand even the slightest bump without massive cracks on the side, or cracks along the top of the lid, which breaks the waterproof seal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tellvisualstories
Would recommend to a friend? No
Creative fun
5/27/2015

Customer review by CycleGirl

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by CycleGirl
by CycleGirl

Exactly what I was looking for. Created a photo collage with the paper insert. A bit tricky with re-applying the decorated paper, but looked great when I finally got it set. Holds up very well for a mug- haven't tried dishwashing it yet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CycleGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Scrapbook tumblr
5/29/2015

Customer review by Oldguy

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Oldguy
by Oldguy

A little tricky if you want to fill in the entire surface of the cup but turned out great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product
10/9/2008

Customer review by ScrappyCrafter

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by ScrappyCrafter
by ScrappyCrafter

This product is exactly as pictured, mine both arrived with black bottom and top, not blue as one other reviewer noted. I have owned one of these for over a year now and I absolutely love it. It seals up great and people always comment on it. Wonderul gift for family and friends!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScrappyCrafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
BOTTOM REMOVAL
2/9/2009

Customer review by tr4908

4.0 stars 2/9/2009 by tr4908
by tr4908

Bottom removal can be complcated by temperature differences. I had trouble bringing a cold tumbler from outside into a warm environment. The bottom would not come off. I left it outside in the van and later that day was able to remove the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tr4908
West Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great present!!
11/23/2008

Customer review by mememeyeah

5.0 stars 11/23/2008 by mememeyeah
by mememeyeah

You can do just about anything you set your mind to with this cup. I would recommend hand washing it like it says on the cup so that you can keep your memories dry but decorating it was so simple. I'm thinking about buying me one as well :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mememeyeah
Irmo SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
This was perfect!!
8/22/2009

Customer review by crazybiddie

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by crazybiddie
by crazybiddie

I tried to buy this in the stores and could not find, went on your website and there it was. Exactly what I wanted. Very good price, good qualityand I just finished scrapbooking it. Thanks for the help,PLUS no shipping cost!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazybiddie
Blackfoot,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great for crafts
12/16/2008

Customer review by McRemom

5.0 stars 12/16/2008 by McRemom
by McRemom

I bought this to make a fabic insert with a monogram on it for my son's teachers. It turned out great! Make sure to use the plastic craft iron on interfacing and tear-away stabilizer when you embroidery it. Happy crafting!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McRemom
McKinney, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Scrapbook Tumbler
1/26/2015

Customer review by Rock

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Rock
by Rock

Was great product.. Insert template worked perfect and made an awesome addition to having fun with coffee.. Top opens and closed nicely

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Family love
12/20/2008

Customer review by mommybusy

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by mommybusy
by mommybusy
Top 50 contributor

This really is great. Everybody at work loves it . I think this is so cute. My sister bought this for me with all the pictures in it for my birthday. Now that I am at work I can always have my family memories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommybusy
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
Good product
1/2/2009

Customer review by jmfolsom77

4.0 stars 1/2/2009 by jmfolsom77
by jmfolsom77

It was easy to create the page for inside the cup although the page didn't slide in as easily as the insert came out. But overall it was a good deal and a fun project!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmfolsom77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great way to personalize your coffee go mug!
9/21/2014

Customer review by PAL123

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by PAL123
by PAL123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use seasonal scrapbook papers. it's easy and fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAL123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.