Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun product
5/22/2008

Customer review by Sassyget2U

4.0 stars 5/22/2008 by Sassyget2U
by Sassyget2U

Once you read the instructions the gun is a lot of fun.. The only problem is that the color doesn't last as long as the pack says and It doesn't spray as far as it claims either. The main concern I have is that I paid a lot of money for this toy and now I can't find refills of the color cartridges so....what fun is the toy if it has no color? Just another water gun. I NEED refills.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassyget2U
Hudson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
idk
1/8/2009

Customer review by mombop

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by mombop
by mombop

I bought two of these. One for my nephew and one for my cousin's son. The kids loved it and the parents hated me. Go figure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mombop
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
FUN OUTDOOR ONLY!
3/16/2009

Customer review by GrandmaApproves

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by GrandmaApproves
by GrandmaApproves

My grandkids love these colored water guns. I bought 2 for the older kids...and they think it is so much fun. I make them stay outside... but who really wants kids running around with waterguns in the house anyway? I was also nervous about them ruining their clothes...but it washes right out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaApproves
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a fun toy
7/30/2008

Customer review by jwbrooks8

5.0 stars 7/30/2008 by jwbrooks8
by jwbrooks8

The boys loved playing with this gun. We were surprized to discover when we picked them up that there were two guns to a pack, so we now have two extra so that other people can play along.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwbrooks8
Anderson, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A fun toy
8/6/2009

Customer review by PartyPlanningMom

4.0 stars 8/6/2009 by PartyPlanningMom
by PartyPlanningMom

My son got this for his birthday and loves it! It's messy (which was expected), but he has a ball with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PartyPlanningMom
South Amboy, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
hummm...
8/25/2008

Customer review by raw06

4.0 stars 8/25/2008 by raw06
by raw06

My son loves this water gun! The only thing is the cartrages...I dont think that you can order more which is something that should've been thought about when this product was made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raw06
Ottawa, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/20/2008

Customer review by BJFields

4.0 stars 11/20/2008 by BJFields
by BJFields

My grandkids ALL enjoy blasting each other!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJFields
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for the price
8/20/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 8/20/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered 2 because I thought the $10 price was just for the one gun plus 2 color cartridges. I was pleasantly surprised to see 2 guns in each with 4 color cartridges total per order. I bought this as a gift for a couple of teenage boys and I'm not sure how they liked them but while I was around, one attempted to use it but stopped because the color stained his hands. He said he washed his hands with soap and water but his hands were still blue from the color cartridge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
terrible
6/24/2008

Customer review by walmartfan384063052

1.0 stars 6/24/2008 by walmartfan384063052
by walmartfan384063052

this is terrible i have gotten 2 but they both have a ton of leaks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartfan384063052
Would recommend to a friend? No
JUNK
6/27/2008

Customer review by JLB316

1.0 stars 6/27/2008 by JLB316
by JLB316

THIS PRODUCT WORKED FOR A DAY. NOW IT DOESNT PUMP AND SQUIRT. ITS GARBAGE!! DO NOT BUY THIS WATER GUN FOR UR KIDS OR FOR YOURSELF. IT STINKS!!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST WASTED $20 ON JUNK!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLB316
DICKSON CITY, PENNSYLVANIA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month