Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

interesting and different
3/13/2009

Customer review by intheloop

5.0 stars 3/13/2009 by intheloop
by intheloop

I am all about having unique things in my home. This is like a peice of art. It's a good size too. No one has noticed that it is made from recycled magazines yet. But I did get a few, "wow, where in the world did you find that" kind of comments that I love. The downside is that when it arrived, the mirror had not been secured properly, so it kept sliding down to reveal the backing. Easy fix though. I just pulled the frame out a little and jammed some paper towels in there to keep it up. It's fine now. You'd never know. But that was a little aggravating at first.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
intheloop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Unique Product
10/1/2008

Customer review by ilovemirrors

4.0 stars 10/1/2008 by ilovemirrors
by ilovemirrors

This mirror is super cute!! My only problem with it is that it is pretty small. Pretty much only your head can be seen in the actual mirror part. It's a great decoration however, very trendy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovemirrors
Cheney, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coolest
9/7/2008

Customer review by michelley

5.0 stars 9/7/2008 by michelley
by michelley

Great Look & Cool Prouduct! Purchased for my 18 yrs son downstairs den/college crib & teenagers & adults love this mirror. Even better is its recycled materials! Really nice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michelley
JC TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very modern
4/15/2009

Customer review by cappygurl

3.0 stars 4/15/2009 by cappygurl
by cappygurl

The mirror is very sharp, but very modern. It did not go at all with our decor, and we didnt care for the shiny gold threading in it. I would only recommend this mirror if your home is modern and/or comtemporary, otherwise it will stick out like a sore thumb. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cappygurl
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Recycled Magazine with Gold Thread Round Mirror
7/12/2008

Customer review by LisaL

4.0 stars 7/12/2008 by LisaL
by LisaL

It was a nice mirror but not the way it was picture on the website which shows up darker. The mirror was mainly white with pastel colors - so we had to return it as it did not match our room. We were disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LisaL
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful Mirror
9/12/2010

Customer review by kasincl

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by kasincl
by kasincl

This mirror is wonderful! I love the colors and texture and it looks great in our home! I think the price is pretty good for the quality of the mirror. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kasincl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/20/2008

Customer review by Yuyaa

4.0 stars 6/20/2008 by Yuyaa
by Yuyaa

i am in the process of remoldeling my room and wanted to add a little flare. This mirror was a perfect fit! I love it and it looks fantastic in my new room :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yuyaa
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lux Look for Less
8/10/2008

Customer review by iluv2shop4me

5.0 stars 8/10/2008 by iluv2shop4me
by iluv2shop4me

This mirror came packaged sturdily. For the price, the mirror looks much more expensive. Not a small mirror - very nice size. Unique craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iluv2shop4me
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
unique item
12/10/2008

Customer review by kaligirl

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by kaligirl
by kaligirl

I just think it is a very unique item. The perfect gift for someone who is enviornment friendly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaligirl
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very cute, interesting
8/15/2008

Customer review by caddyone

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by caddyone
by caddyone

I like this mirror. It's a good size and light weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caddyone
Waukegan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day