Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 839 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

839 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

839 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
472
4 stars
199
3 stars
48
2 stars
38
1 stars
82
1-20 of 743 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 743 total reviews
1-20 of 743 reviews
AWESOME vacuum!!!!
10/20/2011

Customer review by jpj2510

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by jpj2510
by jpj2510

I have a 10 month old so keeping the floors clean is very important. I received the vacuum today, Oct 20, 2011, and I am shocked how well it worked and how dirty my carpet was. I actually just rug shampooed Saturday, October 15 so when I saw how much dirt, dust and hair that it picked up I was very surprised. I have a boston terrier and my daughter and I both have long hair so I constantly am picking up hair from the 3 of us of the floor and off my son. I have a feeling this will be a thing of the past and I am very excited. I would definitely recommend this to anybody. It was very easy to assemble too. I did it in 5 minutes while my son played with the box:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jpj2510
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OMG AMAZING!
11/21/2009

Customer review by MrsBaumann

4.0 stars 11/21/2009 by MrsBaumann
by MrsBaumann

Okay first off I have the version of this vacuum with the removable canister. But other whise it is pretty much the same thing. This vacuum is amazing and picked up SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH hair out of my pratically brand new carpet! The absolute only thing that I did not like was how short the detachment hose was and how easy it tipped over. Other than that.... the performance on this bissel is TOP NOTCH!!! HOLY COW! I would recommend this to ANYONE ANYDAY!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsBaumann
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best vacuum Ever!
7/30/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Its no wonder why Consumer Reports rated this vacuum the best bagless for pet hair! I have two large breed highly shedding dogs and it picks up EVERY piece of hair! I previously steam cleaned my carpet every other week (3 kids 2 dogs and a shedding domestic house bunny). I now do it only once a month and only because of juice spills. There is a color indicator on the front of the vacuum, if it completely green its at full sucking power, black or going back it tells you to clean the filter and red or going red means there is a clog (which I must say I has only happened when I accidently sucked up socks that were tucked under the couch). We did have to replace the belt once (agian because of the socks) which isnt bad at all for 10 months of daily (sometimes twice daily)use. I wonder if the consumers who had less than positive things to say bothered to adjust the carpet height feature. I can keep it on the pet hair setting and it grabs everthing! Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful? (58) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Laconia NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bissell Review
7/18/2010

Customer review by BON2025

4.0 stars 7/18/2010 by BON2025
by BON2025

Works great and at good price, but it could have been better built. Besides, for the electrical components and wiring the Bissell vacuum is 98% plastic and still weights a ton. It would be difficult cleaning a multi-story apartment. It would be best if most of the components that need frequent removal (see picture) for cleaning were made with lightweight aluminum. Plastics are great but they have their limits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BON2025
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
The best
4/30/2008

Customer review by Tan01

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by Tan01
by Tan01

I love this vacuum! It is not very heavy, like I had read in some reviews and just glides right along the floor and picks up everything! It picked up every pet hair, we have 2 cats and a dog, not to mention all of the crumbs my family drops on the floor daily. It isnt any louder than any other vacuum I have used, and I cant say enough about how much suction it has. I have never used a dyson, but I feel this is the best vacuum ever, especially for the price. I dont like to put a lot of money into small appliances, so this was a splurge for me, but it pays for itself right away. After seeing my carpet after vacuuming with the bissel, I couldnt believe how dirty our floor had been before. When I thought it was clean, it truly wasnt. Our carpet looks like new now, and hasnt looked this way since the day we moved in 5 years ago. This is a great vacuum! I recommend this to anyone looking for a great vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (328) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tan01
Madison WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
would buy again and again
9/6/2010

Customer review by Moviebuff1962

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by Moviebuff1962
by Moviebuff1962

I have been an owner of the Dirt Devil and stood behind the product....until....I became an owner of the Bissell pet hair eraser! I always thought my dirt devil was good. The first time I vacuumed my 10 by 20 livingroom, I was amazed how much this picked up. I emptied the catch basket 3 times because of all the cat hair it picked up! The room smelled so much fresher! I used it on my furniture with the attachments...that too picked up cat hair I never saw! Now I have owned this machine for 1 1/2 years. Still picks up just as good as day 1. The key is to make sure you clean the cyclone cylinders inside as well as the filters! Today the belt broke. Not from a product defect issue but because I let my daughter vacuum her room and she sucked up a sock and the power from the spinner kept trying to run, then wore out the belt. I also found you must be very careful not to run over your power cord. The brushes are so powerful it wears down the protective coating over the wires. Overall.....Love this machine! Very reliable and does exactly what it advertises!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moviebuff1962
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's an OK product
10/28/2008

Customer review by Diabla06

3.0 stars 10/28/2008 by Diabla06
by Diabla06

I bought this vacuum about a year ago. At the very beginning, it was great...A few months later it started to make problems. The floor adjustment stopped working. So now when I want to vacuum the large area rug, the brush doesn't spin anymore even though it is adjusted to the highest carpet level. And when I go back on the regular carpet, the brush only spins when it's set on the highest carpet level. And with that, instead of sucking up the dirt it just throws it out on the back. The tools are not very helpful either. Never managed to get the pet hair off of my couch with the turbo brush and the edge tool doesn't clean the edges of my stairs either. All in all, it was great the 1st few months but that was it. I bought a new vacuum cleaner now. Decided to change to a canister one. And it's great. Easy to handle, very light, and I can get up under anything and all my pet hair is gone. (I have 9 dogs and 4 cats) I would never buy the pet hair eraser again or any other upright one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diabla06
Copperas Cove, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME!!!!
10/11/2008

Customer review by Amberval

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by Amberval
by Amberval

Unlike some reviews that say this vacuum is hard to assemble, I found it not that difficult at all. I didn't even need my husband's help. When I started vacuuming I could see right away all that is was picking up. My carpet has never been cleaner (No Dog Hair!!! YAY!) It is easy to clean out and is just so awesome. I love this product! My dog sheds so much and this vacuum, unlike my other bissell, got it all!!! I would recommend this to anyone. It also is very pleasing to the eyes, love the cute little paw prints and black color. Best purchase from walmart.com thus far.

Was this review helpful? (63) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amberval
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Look out Dyson!
9/28/2009

Customer review by mainergurl

5.0 stars 9/28/2009 by mainergurl
by mainergurl

I purchased the Bissell Pet Hair eraser vacuum several months ago and it was the best purchase I have made in some time! This vacuum is amazing! My mother has a Dyson that she paid a lot of money for this vacuum at a third of the price does just as well if not better! I literally pull out the pet hair, human hair, and even little dust particles you will see the results in the canister when you go to empty it and you won't believe the power of this vacuum! Look out Dyson there's a new sheriff in town!!

Was this review helpful? (84) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mainergurl
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing product
4/30/2008

Customer review by chilly75

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by chilly75
by chilly75

Overly impressed with this vacuum. Easy to assemble, and had it running 5 min out of the box. Was immediately amazed by the suction power, which quickly turned to absolute disgust over what was coming out of my carpet! I've only lived in our current house for 9 months, and it's obvious to me that our former Hoover Windtunnel was picking up nothing at all. My spouse and I both continued to comment how clean and soft the carpet felt after just one use. Using it on each room every few days now, and the house has never felt, or smelled as clean before! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chilly75
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Overall good vacuum with one caveat
9/15/2010

Customer review by OldTownAlexandria

3.0 stars 9/15/2010 by OldTownAlexandria
by OldTownAlexandria

Bought this vacuum about 6 months ago. So far, we're really liking the suction it offers (really does get up a lot of pet hair) and the two additional attachments. However, I would caution anyone with pets that shed a good bit or that have long hair that there's one design feature that might make you a little batty: the upper tank. While it's easy to empty the lower tank, you'll notice a lot of hair goes into the upper portion of the tank - that's the piece you can't remove. So each time I vacuum, I empty the lower tank and then have to unscrew a piece in the upper tank and wrench out a massive, massive hairball (I have a bulldog, singular), sending dust everywhere. I have to put the piece back into the upper tank, replace the lower tank and then vacuum up the mess I made. If Bissell could fix that one design flaw, I'd give this 5 stars, hands-down.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldTownAlexandria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good performance until.....
11/5/2009

Customer review by Schnuh330

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by Schnuh330
by Schnuh330

About 2 years after purchasing a very similar model (looks identical just different color slightly different attachments) and being very satisfied with it, it quit working for no reason. I was vacuuming the hallway and shut it off to switch over to the attachment hose and when i turned it on again something arced inside and it wouldn't turn on. I thought maybe the switch had gone bad, so I took out the power switch and checked it against a toggle switch I had laying about and it was not the switch. So I opened it up to check for a fuse or whether the motor had gone bad. What I found shocked me (not literally! XD.) The vacuum has a small lamp in the front that lights the path in front of it and it was wired in with the motor so that if the bulb failed the motor quit working. Basically using the Lightbulb as a fuse for the motor. I can't begin to imagine how many people have thrown out perfectly good vacuum cleaners because the light bulb burned out. The bulb (Bissell Model # 203-1297) costs only $1.95 plus shipping from Bissell, there is no mention of the light bulb causing your vacuum to not work in the user manual or anywhere on their website it's almost as if they are hoping you just toss it and buy a new one. The User guide does tell you how to go about replacing the bulb(very easy, gently pry off cover with flat screwdriver, remove bulb, replace bulb, replace cover) but neglects to tell you your vacuum won't work without the bulb.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schnuh330
NE Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Shockingly Awesome
6/8/2008

Customer review by ShrinkyDink76

5.0 stars 6/8/2008 by ShrinkyDink76
by ShrinkyDink76

This vacuum was a full $150 under our budgeted amount. We were skeptical, but it had good reviews and we reasoned that we don't have that much carpet anyway and our current vacuum is a worthless piece of garbage- so even if the Bissell stinks, it's better than what we have and we aren't out that much money. Did we ever make a good choice on this one! Granted, our current vacuum was terrible, but the Bissell is amazing. The first time we used it, we had to empty the cup several times just on one room. It was the greatest feeling ever! Not only was there not pet hair everywhere, but the air smelled cleaner, too. The POSITIVES as I count them- It picks up mounds of Golden Retriever hair. The cup fills up fast so you know it's working, but it's a big cup and it's super easy to dump- just one effortless lever right on the front. The suction is very powerful, with no loss occurring when using the attachments. It is powerful enough that you don't want to vacuum right next to anything that you don't want instantly sucked up. I've caught my dust ruffle a few times. The cord is nice and long. The NEGATIVES- This vacuum is very heavy. The suction is such that the vacuum kind of propels itself a bit, but it is still heavy even after that. While the spin brush is kind of cool, I would prefer to have standard vacuum attachments. For example- there is no soft brush for cleaning the blinds. In SUMMARY, this vacuum is excellent at picking up dirt and pet hair, while cleaning the air at the same time. It has an easy-empty cup and very powerful suction. It is very heavy to use and has unfortunately exchanged the usual attachments for less useful ones. The positives of this vacuum seem to far outweigh the negatives. Overall, the Bissell Pet Hair Eraser is a great vacuum at a great price and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShrinkyDink76
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I wish I would have bought it sooner!
5/23/2011

Customer review by prettyhouse

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by prettyhouse
by prettyhouse

I had a vacuum... I loved and it worked just fine... except when it came to vacuuming the dog hair off my microfiber sofa. It would take a lot of work to get it all up. I was even using pet rollers! After being annoyed by my hairy sofa. I broke down and decided to buy/try out the Pet Hair Eraser. I am in LOVE! It is awesome, I used the contour tool of the sofa and with just ONE, just ONE, brush over the sofa the dog hair was gone! I cant believe all the work it use to take me, and with the pet hair eraser it was so easy! I wish I would have gotten it sooner! Some other pros: the cord is very long, so you can do a lot of vacuuming with out unplugging... with my other vacuum I was always pulling it out the wall! One con is the vacuum is pretty heavy, but I guess thats because it has so much power! Also check the Bissell website for rebate offers! I got a $20 mail in rebate for my vacuum which makes me even more excited!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettyhouse
richmond,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GOOD VACUUM
9/10/2012

Customer review by fuzzydogowner

4.0 stars 9/10/2012 by fuzzydogowner
by fuzzydogowner

I've owned this vacuum for 3 years now and it really does pick up pet hair that you didn't even realize was in the carpet. The only downfall is that it needs constant cleaning - the container, the filters, the rollers, etc. But frankly, I chalk that up to the realities of pet ownership! LOL However, I am having a new problem - and I've checked everything I can check. The roller spins incredibly fast when it it not touching anything (this has never happened before# and the vacuuming doesn't seem to work...it's not picking up - even though the rollers are going while on the carpet #thoug not much). I also noticed that the dial to change the height is "looser", like usually it's hard to change settings but now it moves freely. I checked and changed the filters, the containers, and the belt - all is good. So what could be the problem? I just really don't understand why the roller spins so maddenly fast when it's lifted up - something's wrong. Hopefully someone from Bissell reads this and responds. Thx.

Comment from Joe - 9/12/2012

Thanks for the review. It's hard to tell what is going on. The brush typically spins very fast, so your best bet is to have one of our BISSELL Authorized Services Centers take a look at it. Here is a link to your nearest one: http://www.bissell.com/service-centers/?zip=48310&distance=25&icid=ccrr They can tell you what warranty coverage is on your unit.

fuzzydogowner
Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Gender:Female
Clean the Carpet then clean the vacuum
6/10/2012

Customer review by Jeoff

1.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Jeoff
by Jeoff

I have had this vacuum for about a year. It was difficult for me to give it a rating. The reason why is because it does pick up very well and cleans the carpet to my satisfaction. The BIG PROBLEM is the cleaning of the machine every time you use it. The canister does retain much of the debris that is vacuumed up but when you come to empty it you realise that on the outside of the canister and all up through where the vortex is housed is full of fine dust about the consistency of talcum powder. I have to spend aproximately 15 mins to clean the vacuum cleaner on the inside after every use. Today I just reached the limit of my patience when a clot of this fine dust fell out of the vortex when I was dismantelling it to clean. It went all over the floor that I had just vacuumed and into the surrounding air enough to give me an unpleasant coughing fit. I have to use an old toothbrush and Q tips to effectively clean this machine. However this machine is going in the trash can today I simply have had enough.

Comment from Joe - 6/13/2012

Thanks for the review Jeoff. It can be a bit messy to deal with cleaning a bagless vacuum and its filters, but the upside is not having to replace bags. If you are interested in using a bagged unit we offer one. We also have a few models with HEPA filtration and easy empty dirt containers. They are the Healthy Home and PowerClean vacuums and you can view them at this link http://www.bissell.com/product_comparison.aspx?ids=2464,9242&icid=ccrr

Jeoff
Naples FL
Gender:Male
Good Vacuum, but needs lots of repairs
2/12/2011

Customer review by AppleJax333

3.0 stars 2/12/2011 by AppleJax333
by AppleJax333

I have a dog and a cat in a 3 floor townhouse. I have owned the vacuum for about 2 years. Here are some pros and cons. Pros: It picks up hair well, and the lint collector is good at collecting hair. It has good suction, and is fairly light-weight. It has a longer than average power cord and built-in hose. It is still working strong after 2 years. Cons: The bucket size is small, and has to be emptied out after every room. The vacuum came with a cool stair attachment that didn't last 2 months before it broke. The built-in hose has a coiled wire that acts as a "skeleton" for the hose, & allows it to streth. This is very cool, but the wire started to break free of the hose at the end. With no "skeleton" the hose just collapses on itsself. I had to cut the end of the hose off and repair it, but it is not like new by any means. The other option was $35.00 for a new hose.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AppleJax333
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Absolutely amazing!
10/4/2008

Customer review by WentCrazyWithDogHair

5.0 stars 10/4/2008 by WentCrazyWithDogHair
by WentCrazyWithDogHair

This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. I own 2 dogs - A short-hair Jack Russell and a Rat Terrier that shed CONSTANTLY. After a rather persistent frustration with my previous vacuum not picking up any of the hair they leave behind and leaving my carpet still feeling gritty, I bought this one after reading the reviews about it. The vacuum arrived, took about 10 minutes to assemble (just 3 screws to put in place!), and I went to work. I was absolutely astonished and disgusted to find what had been living in my carpet all this time. The canister instantly filled up with dog hair and dirt. I'm a person who takes a lot of pride in keeping the house clean and picked up, so seeing what my other vacuum consistently left behind was shocking. I strongly recommend this vacuum to anyone who has pets (or children for that matter). The amount it's able to pick up is amazing! The dogs' beds were even completely free of dog hair after running one of the included attachment tools over them. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WentCrazyWithDogHair
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
**OMG!! Dyson watch out!! A+**
6/3/2010

Customer review by KuuKii

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by KuuKii
by KuuKii

You must know that I didn't get the Bissell Pet Eraser specifically to deal with pet hair, but just to use as any other regular vacuum cleaner. So, people with 10 cats and dogs, keep that in mind when reading this review) So, my old vacuum broke (Eureka boss Capture Hepa Filter, $180, now $130) a few months ago and got stuck without a vacuum for about 2 months. I used it 3 times a month for 2 years...I was told it broke because I used to use that "Glade" powder for carpets to smell good. BIG MISTAKE. Don't use that powder!! EVER!!!!) Suction power was all right I guess. During those 2 months without a vacuum cleaner, I had to borrow either my sister's or my friend's ones...I wanted to find "THE ONE" in the mean time while testing others. One of them was Dirt Devil Reaction Fresh (about $150), and the other one Dyson DC14 Animal (about $550 new, $300 reburbished). The dirt devil was all right...like any other one...BUT I fell in love with the Dyson, the suction power was unbelievable, my carpet looked like new (it's almost 3 y.o, my carpet) instantly and picked up a lot of dust.......At the same time, I wasn't gonna spend that much money, so after 10 minutes I came back to reality. My budget was $200 TOP. I almost get the Shark Navigator ($157 @walmart), but when I saw it at he store it didn't look good to me. Too small... and it looked like it was gonna break...it looked like a toy vacuum cleaner to me...I did find great reviews online, though.... but decided not to after all. So....after a few weeks looking....while I was online about to get another Bissell, similiar to this one....I found THIS one...I read most of the reviews and decided to get it. The few bad reviews came from poeple with several pets at home, which I dont have, so...I figured it'd just be right for me. Oh I was SO RIGHT!!! The suction power is just the same as the Dyson DC 14 Animal I had tried 3 times already ($550), left my carpet like new and picked up dust, just the very next day I had vacuumed using the Dyson. BISSELL PET HAIR ERASER IS AWESOME!! I've used it 5 times already, and I'm still in love with it. I wanted to wait a little bit before leaving a feedback. There was another review here that said "DYSON YOU BETTER WATCH OUT". I second that BIG TIME. Extra info: -It took us about 15 min to assemble it. (don't skip any step!) -The cord lenght is perfect (long enough) -Make sure you clean the little filter under the plastic cup. If you keep the filters clean at all times, you shouldn't have any problems with any vacuum cleaner. Hope this helps! Kukiii

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KuuKii
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
JUNK
12/29/2010

Customer review by JAM80

1.0 stars 12/29/2010 by JAM80
by JAM80

This product is a piece of garbage!!! I purchased this product 6 months ago and I have regretted it every single day since. I read the reviews on this and thought I was buying a quality vacuum...but boy was I wrong. First of all, if you have a dog...this is the LAST VACUUM ON EARTH YOU WANT! It CLOGS EVERY TIME I USE IT!!! The hair from my beagle gets sucked up through the cyclones and clogs on the primary filter every single time that I clean my house. It takes me twice as long to vacuum my house simply because I have to clean out my vacuum twice per room! Secondly, the thing broke in the first 4 months I had it. The bearing on the brush wheel broke and it was making a terrible noise. Walmart would not take it back beyond the 90 days and Bissell said that part was not covered under their warranty. It took lots of persuading and complaining for them to finally agree to send me a new brush head free of charge! I am so tired of this vacuum that after 6 months I am getting ready to throw it in the garbage and buy a new BAGGED vacuum. One that will not clog and that I can clean my whole house with without having to stop and unclog! Do yourself a favor and DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT, YOU WILL BE WASTING YOUR MONEY!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAM80
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 743 total reviews
1-20 of 743 reviews