Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

63 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

63 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
1-20 of 59 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Best On I have
10/30/2008

Customer review by AirPowerRocks

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by AirPowerRocks
by AirPowerRocks

This air soft gun is great and had has a low price. I've dropped it banged it on trees and still good as new. I have a lot of battles and this destroys all the other one. I shot a enemy more that 200 hundred feet away!!!!!!! The battery last longer than it says. But it does take a long time to charge. In my group of battles my gun is top from all the others. About every plan we make they make me weekend the enemy with a lot of fire power. I highly recomend this gun!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirPowerRocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Crosman R71 Pulse
5/12/2008

Customer review by 04FxdLuvr

3.0 stars 5/12/2008 by 04FxdLuvr
by 04FxdLuvr

I was initially discouraged, as I could find very little about this specific model on the net, it seems to be an exclusive item to Walmart. This gun is just about what you would expect for ~$40, light weight, low hitting power, low to moderate accuracy, feels fragile. Needs .2g pellets to improve accuracy, but you lose the already meager velocity. The screw-on barrel extention is not centered, so shots tend to angle off to the side. when removed, the consistancy seem to improve. Balances well in the hand, with accessory stock and without. Battery life seems very good. I've put around 2000 rounds through it, only charged twice. This gun is VERY loud, especially when it fires an empty chamber. No way to lubericate the piston tube, unless you disassemble the gun. this is a fun gun, looks pretty good, high capacity, good rate of fire, low accuracy, seems like it could break easily. Ideal for backyard, short range games. Low power enough to be safe with pre-teen to teen players (with proper adult supervision!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
04FxdLuvr
Shreveport LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
do not get
1/30/2009

Customer review by Mp5ownage

2.0 stars 1/30/2009 by Mp5ownage
by Mp5ownage

ya i have a mp5 that shoots 440 fps all metal full/semi auto this gun is terrible i used to use it til it broke 2 times. I would recommend getting a all metal gun costs more but lasts longer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mp5ownage
Would recommend to a friend? No
very bad
12/2/2008

Customer review by airsoftowner911

1.0 stars 12/2/2008 by airsoftowner911
by airsoftowner911

never buy this gun or any gun under 200 fps. my bro got one and the batteri dies fast. it also is not accurate at all the BBs curve at like 20 ft. and if you put the "silencer" on it makes it curve once it leaves the barrol. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airsoftowner911
Columbus,OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
This gun is the best!!!
1/5/2009

Customer review by yoder44

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by yoder44
by yoder44

I have only had this gun for a week now and me and my buddy's always have airsoft wars. this weekend i dominated i used to have to use other peoples guns but now people want to use my gun.I recomend you go out and by this gun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoder44
Bremen, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An Amazing Weapon
8/12/2008

Customer review by Nuthak6678

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by Nuthak6678
by Nuthak6678

This gun is amazing because it has such a high speed for being electric. I have friends that use electric guns that don't go half this fast. It is a powerful battery because so far I've been able to get off over 500 shots without even being able to tell that it is running out of power. I love how the scope holds your bb's because they usually aren't very good anyways and now you can see how many bb's you have left before you need to reload. Plus, gravity works better than those useless springs at getting your bb's into the barrel because I hate when the spring loaded clips discharge in your pocket and you have to load them up again. The only thing about this gun that kind of upsets me is the fact that you have to charge the battery between 4 to 6 hours, or trust me, it will stop working. But still, over 500 shots is a lot of rounds and you are usually ready to quit after that. Plus, you can charge it up overnight too. Overall, considering how you can change it from a pistol to a rifle in about 5 seconds, I'd say that this gun would suit anybody that was looking for a simple recreational game of Airsoft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nuthak6678
Shelbyville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
sick
8/11/2008

Customer review by jsteiss

5.0 stars 8/11/2008 by jsteiss
by jsteiss

this gun is sick but the battery takes forever to charge but it works for 6hours=]. the silencer makes the shots curve but it works fine without the silencer the acuracry is great THIS GUN IS GREAT!!!!!!=]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsteiss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great gun
6/18/2008

Customer review by mrairsoft

5.0 stars 6/18/2008 by mrairsoft
by mrairsoft

this is a great gun it has better accuraccy on semi auto as you can see in the pictures above this gun has a removable stock and a removeable silencer the silencer doesn't really help with how loud it is it helps more with the accuracy this is one of the best airsoft guns i have ever owned:]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrairsoft
atlanta,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AMAZING
6/19/2008

Customer review by airsofter1295

5.0 stars 6/19/2008 by airsofter1295
by airsofter1295

i had this gun for at least 4 months now and it is flat out amazing. It shoots as if i just got it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airsofter1295
horsham, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
hi!
8/20/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/20/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this was my first gun, and favorite. like alot of others, I was a little sad to see that the scope was where u put the bb's, and i thought it was real bad. but it hasnt jammed, it doesnt have much of a pull back, ive recharged the battery twice so far, had it for 2 months so far, bad aim, almost impossible to aim with. NOTE- the gun wasnt intended for accuracy, it's made to sweep! if the other guy cant shoot cause he's hidin behind a tree while u shoot every time he moves, then you kind of win... they purposly made the gun to be strong, long lasting, and to be able to hold ALOT of bbs, NOT TO BE 100% ACCURATE! deffinately good for a begginer, though when u buy it, buy ALOT of ammo for it cause it uses it up fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!
8/15/2008

Customer review by bhump7

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by bhump7
by bhump7

This is my first automatic airsoft and let me say, its so easy to use... its 200 fps, but it seems better.... it is awesome... and its easy to use.... but the only bad part is that what you think is a scope on top you have to really fill with bbs... so you cant put a scope on or youll have no ammo... but its an awesome gun....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhump7
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Buy this gun
6/23/2008

Customer review by GetThisGunNow

5.0 stars 6/23/2008 by GetThisGunNow
by GetThisGunNow

This is a good gun for beginers and pro's. This is a good gun to get you out of truble. The clip is the battery just to tell you and the scope is the magazine. This is a good gun for closs up attacks. It is very accurate. The scope can hold 600 rounds. The bad things are that it only has 200fps but that does not matter the gun is still good. Another down fall it takes like 5min. to load. You can make it easier if you had one of those funnel things for cars to put there oil in. That speeds it up 2min. On the other hand it has semi and full. This is my fourth gun now and it is my best. But not the fps part.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GetThisGunNow
Jordan,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/29/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/29/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this is great for teens and adults. the battery lasts all most for ever on one 2-2 1/2 hours

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
great ownage
1/15/2009

Customer review by queenofairsoft

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by queenofairsoft
by queenofairsoft

this gun owns me in any battle and the good thing is it is only 50 bucks for it. deassembles easily and shoots fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenofairsoft
virginia beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good gun for the price
1/15/2009

Customer review by Johnboy25

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by Johnboy25
by Johnboy25

I have owned this gun for about a year. For about 40 bucks your not gonna get a faster shooting gun than this and if you remove the silencer and load it with .2 gram bb's it is much more accurate. The only real problem I have had with this gun is when i run up on someone and open fire sometimes it dose not fire bb's. Over all this it a very good starter aeg.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnboy25
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
11/18/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This gun is amazing!!! :) I bought it on the day i went to play airsoft with my buddies. It worked awesome, didnt jam, and smoked all of their autos. The hopper in the scope is a little dissapointing, but it is so amazing of a gun it doesnt matter. Buy this gun!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
this is a good gun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/16/2008

Customer review by gunflyr

5.0 stars 5/16/2008 by gunflyr
by gunflyr

this gun is alot better than the little autos. this shootes fast when its on automatic mode. I would recemend this to another person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gunflyr
phoenix,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awsome gun
5/17/2008

Customer review by dagunz

5.0 stars 5/17/2008 by dagunz
by dagunz

this gun is light wieght and easy to cary around so if ur yough u should buy this thing its a sinch to reload and easy to recharge its battery and it runs for 6 hours straight with the battery not goin out this thing can defeat anyone in a air soft war

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dagunz
Norwich,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good gun, recomend to buy it!!
7/21/2009

Customer review by drummer007

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by drummer007
by drummer007

this is a great gun has good velocity, and it is gret for war with friends cuz it doesn't hurt that much just tha today my brother's friend took it at ruined the semi-auto thing cuz he was trying to shoot fast with it so now i am going to return it..but still a gret gun buy it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drummer007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very good
7/21/2008

Customer review by mikk552

5.0 stars 7/21/2008 by mikk552
by mikk552

I wold get this gun for 3 resones 1 its easy to load. 2 its best range of hitting the target at 50 feet. an 3 it only takes 2-3 hours to charge wich it runes on battery for 2 houres.is that not good i think its the best gun i ever had i have like 12 at my house. now plz plz buy this gun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikk552
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews