Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
Amazing
3/15/2009

Customer review by CrazyAirsoft

5.0 stars by CrazyAirsoft

Usually I have to spend over 20$ for 5000 bbs, and most o fthe time those bbs are terrible. These bbs cost very little money and worked amazing. I have a high end AEG and these bbs jam almost never on full auto when other bbs jam a few times for every magazine a fire on full auto. GET THESE!?!

Was this review helpful? (70) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CrazyAirsoft
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Heavy, accurate....perfect
1/28/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

These are great for hard hitting airsoft guns, but for the cheaper guns like pistols or cheap rifles I would recomend something lighter. I would recomend these because theyre heavy and really hurt when you get hit with them. Theyre really accurate too.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Awesome bbs
7/23/2009

Customer review by AirsoftAddict

5.0 stars by AirsoftAddict

These bbs are way better than id had hoped. I was on my way to a skirmish a forgot my bbs, so I dropped by walmart and picked these up. I thought I was going to get creamed. These bbs actually shoot accurate and straight. I compared thest to my Airsoft Elites. And the airsoft elite bbs are only about 3-5 inches more accurate. These crossman bbs are lubed and slick. Also shoots through my madbull 6.03 tightbore barrel.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AirsoftAddict
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Crossman Heavy Ammo
3/9/2010

Customer review by DadRocks

5.0 stars by DadRocks

I find the Crossman heavy airsoft ammo to be very good quality. My son prefers the .20 caliber over the .12 caliber because of the increased accuracy but I have found the higher caliber is much more expensive. Walmart to the rescue! I was able to by 10,000 rounds for $20 vs $28 at local stores and on line. And because I ordered it on line and picked it up at our local store I paid no shipping. The Crossman ammo is every bit as high quality as other airsoft ammo I have purchased and has worked well in both our AEG and Sniper rifles. I am extremely happy with the product and with firing rates of 8-12 rounds per second in my son's AEG rifles he goes through a lot of ammo! So the $$$ savings is appreciated.

Was this review helpful? (30) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DadRocks
White River Junction, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for high powered guns
1/31/2009

Customer review by Aerofan1

5.0 stars by Aerofan1

These BBs work great in my Crosman Stinger R34. If you have a gun over 300 FPS and you want some good cheap BBs these are for you.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aerofan1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
these are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/6/2008

Customer review by quaidman

5.0 stars by quaidman

these bbs are great. i got the same amount but a different brand for $25 and these are so much better. more accurate, easy to see, and shoot harder. i have a 400 fps broxa and its great for thet, bad for weak guns though. get them, there awesome

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
quaidman
orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome
4/26/2010

Customer review by M4rox

5.0 stars by M4rox

These are very good bb's. They are polished, and they never jam. I don't know why people buy those Goldenball bb's when these are way cheaper and just as good. They are accurate and they go faster than other .20g bb's.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
M4rox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
cheap accurate reliable
7/8/2008

Customer review by pigeon853

5.0 stars by pigeon853

this ammo is very accurate, I have a 450 fps sniper and it neeeds .20g ammo or higher, i bought 10000 .12 ammo and the bullets curve, so i went with this. my expectation was that it would cost about 20 bucks for 5000 bbs, this ammo is very accurate, reliable, and cheap. I would recomend this ammo for any person who has a high powered gun and who would like to save money.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pigeon853
Ponte Vedra, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good but be warned
7/26/2009

Customer review by MJoisahJ

4.0 stars by MJoisahJ

these are really good bbs some of the best, they almost never jam. but be warned if you break your gun using these on a high end gun it voids your warranty.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MJoisahJ
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
straght shots 24/7!
3/11/2009

Customer review by smooka

5.0 stars by smooka

This is absolutly the best 20. ammo u can get. ive nevr seen a straighter shot. it just keeps going n going n going n going . . .

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smooka
Romulus, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
WOW!
10/22/2009

Customer review by LieutenantAirsoft

5.0 stars by LieutenantAirsoft

I thought it did not matter what I did, I would lose. I had a 350 fps shotgun and I was playing against a 470 fps AK-47, and a 450 fps sniper. When I shot my gun though the bb's flew way farther than I thought they could go! I ended up winning! These bb's are great whether you are an experienced player or just a beginner!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LieutenantAirsoft
San Fransisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Better than expected
10/9/2009

Customer review by NorthrenGuy

5.0 stars by NorthrenGuy

I was skeptical of the quality of these bb's since they were crosman. When I examined them they seemed to be fine. I shot a few out of my Army Armament L85 which is a $180 gun and my cheapie Crosman R71. They seem to work as good as the expensive brands. They are seamless and polished. I dont see any reason to think there bad. This is the only crosman product that I think is any good. I recomend buying the 10,000 pack for only $7 more.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NorthrenGuy
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Oil based
11/19/2008

Customer review by TDeez

4.0 stars by TDeez

When I first opened the container, it made my room smell like a refinery for a few days, these BBs are not enviromentally friendly! Most cheaper BBs have a line between the halves, but these ones dont, I'm yet to have one break in half like others tend to do. Also since these BBs are .2 grams, they're more accurate at long range (in a powerful gun).

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TDeez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
white cover-bad batch ;(
8/16/2010

Customer review by toycoma98

3.0 stars by toycoma98

I order this online and i found out that if it comes in a white with no handle cover then its a BAD batch of BBs. its not seamless. It JAMS the gun!!! you can take a handfull and see the BB's aren't perfect. Not good. BUT..... If it comes in a BLUE cover WITH handle then its an GOOD batch of BBs.... So ordering online is a gamble...Just hope they ship the blue cover with handle. Walmart: Stop shipping the white top BBs ship only the blue tops.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
toycoma98
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great for High fps guns
11/18/2010

Customer review by ChostyDaBest

5.0 stars by ChostyDaBest

These BBs work perfect for airsoft guns with 300fps or higher. I use these with my co2 pistols and they work great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChostyDaBest
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product!
10/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

just plain awesome! Gives you the best bang for your buck

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
6/29/2011

Customer review by Dollarsaver111

5.0 stars by Dollarsaver111

nice heavy ammo. Doesn't jam like other bio degradable ammo

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dollarsaver111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome
11/8/2012

Customer review by Buckwheat14

5.0 stars by Buckwheat14

These bbs are o.k. for some airsoft guns. If you have a gun with adjustable hop up, you're fine. If you have a gun with 275 fps or so even better. I had a Crosman P9T and it shot pretty far for a spring pistol. I'm not recommending this gun to anyone though, it is your own decision for a gun. Just saying 260-325 fps without hop up is PROBABLY best to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Buckwheat14
Loganton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
8/17/2010

Customer review by TryinToBeFrugal69

5.0 stars by TryinToBeFrugal69

They work great. Great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TryinToBeFrugal69
Elmira, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/1/2011

Customer review by sniper752

5.0 stars by sniper752

This ammo does drop a little quicker than .12 gram ammo, but is WAY more stable in flight! probably the highest weight ammo you want to buy if you have a weak airsoft gun (<225 fps)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sniper752
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 33 total reviews