Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE
5/17/2008

Customer review by Wespo

5.0 stars 5/17/2008 by Wespo
by Wespo

These rock! If you have a pool in your backyard, these are a must!!! I have never found these in my filter, but I have found plastic ones my friends shoot... All over the place. They are close to the same price for similar .2g BB's. They are worth the little extra. GET IT... if you have a pool or don't want to find BB's everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wespo
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Bio-pellets the way to go
7/28/2009

Customer review by OregonJen

4.0 stars 7/28/2009 by OregonJen
by OregonJen

We bought these to take on a camping trip so my husband, son and their friends could have air-soft wars in the woods with minimal environmental impact. They worked great. I wish they were white, so as to be visible when fired. My only complaint is that they shipped from Syracuse, NY, and I am in Springfield, OR. The shipping took a full week, and I was waiting by the door for the FedEx guy so that I could leave for our trip.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OregonJen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/9/2011

Customer review by Kat777

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by Kat777
by Kat777

I started with the soft ammo that came with the air gun I purchased and had a problem with accuracy and distance. Once I put this ammo in the gun it was so much more accurate and I was able to use it at a much further distance. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great soft air ammo.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kat777
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Never see a BB on your lawn again
6/11/2010

Customer review by thyme4soup

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by thyme4soup
by thyme4soup

This product is made from calcium carbonate, which reacts with acids and water, so if it rains they will fall apart and disintegrate. However don't leave the container outside, or leave the top off, because any water in the container will waste 8 bucks (plus shipping) In the end, a very good product. In dry places where it doesn't rain a lot, sprinklers will take care of it. Also, if it falls in the pool, it will be the last you see it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thyme4soup
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty accurate - good visibility
5/18/2013

Customer review by jryocum

4.0 stars 5/18/2013 by jryocum
by jryocum
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Doesn't degrade as quickly as I hoped - but still better than plastic pellets that never degrade..Mine are white and the loader cap makes speed loading into the clips pretty easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jryocum
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the best
7/24/2009

Customer review by MJoisahJ

3.0 stars 7/24/2009 by MJoisahJ
by MJoisahJ

i got these bbs cause i play around livestock a lot but the other day i got a little water in the container and they all started to fall apart and jam my AEG i would never buy these again

Was this review helpful? (10) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJoisahJ
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
packaging was very bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/10/2015

Customer review by barbara

1.0 stars 12/10/2015 by barbara
by barbara

this was packed in a bubble envelope! THAT WAS WRONG! the bottle that holds the pellets is the thing that is used to load the pellets in the air pistol!!! i was picking up pellets from the floor for hours!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barbara
Would recommend to a friend? No
not as shown
2/25/2010

Customer review by allen53

2.0 stars 2/25/2010 by allen53
by allen53

The picture shows green ammo which is what I wanted. I received white ammo. It makes for poor shooting technique when the BB is so visible. Also, it doesn't bio-degrade as quickly as other ammo I have used. I shoot in town and don't want lots of BB's underfoot or birds to eat them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allen53
Would recommend to a friend? No
Pretty Good
12/21/2013

Customer review by CourtneyC

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by CourtneyC
by CourtneyC

I've used these for awhile now & haven't had a problem yet. They're being used primarily in a Kalashnikov 60th anniversary & work really well. Much better alternative to spraying plastic everywhere.

CourtneyC
Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months