Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

91 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 79 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Unbeatable
1/20/2014

Customer review by yyyyyyyyyyyhygyyyhhhyhh

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by yyyyyyyyyyyhygyyyhhhyhh
by yyyyyyyyyyyhygyyyhhhyhh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have two of these shoulder holsters and the three outstanding features are: they're very light, they're cool (as in don't make you sweat), the price. The holsters are kind of flimsy. Reholstering your pistol is a two handed job and not at all speedy. They may also fray with constant use. I tried my large frame .40 cal S&W auto in them, and while snug it works great, as does a little .25 cal auto. I stuffed some paper towels so it didn't swim down to deep. The mag pouches will carry two full size .45 cal magazines with no problems. The harness would pull a bull dog off a meat wagon, they are strong enough to carry a howitzer. I am 6 feet 4 inches and 255 pounds with a 58 inch chest and they fit perfect, the design allows for a really great range of sizes. I rigged mine so I can put the harness with the two holsters on top of the mag pouches harness and everything is readily accessable. While these are made for airsoft or .177 cal pistols I do use them for my real steel stuff. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yyyyyyyyyyyhygyyyhhhyhh
Southeast Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shoulder Holster
5/3/2011

Customer review by DUKE555

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by DUKE555
by DUKE555
Top 250 contributor

While this may be branded as a Crossman it looks and is the same quality as my U.T.G. shoulder holster. I carry a 1911 5" in this with two spare mags and I have yet to wear out the first one I bought two years ago. Excellent quality, and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DUKE555
Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
BEST DEAL AROUND
4/27/2012

Customer review by Mangvil

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Mangvil
by Mangvil

As stated in other reviews this holster is a quality holster for a very low price (lowest I have found anywhere). The material is very strong and well sown together. The mag holders are big enough for just about any normal mag (I have no idea if an extended mag would fit because California will not allow me to buy one). With that being said I bought this for my Glock 17 pistol and it works really well... would fit any mid to large frame hand gun real or air powered without a problem I am sure of it. I only have one complaint with it and that is the Velcro/snap button piece that holds the pistol in, the snaps are really hard to pop and using the Velcro alone leaves it flapping around while you’re running or whatever, with my Glock I have found a way to get past this by leaving it a little loose and just sliding it up over the rear or the pistol but the Glock has no external hammer and I would think that not possible with an external hammer, maybe it would but I don't think so. This is mostly a personal preference so I wouldn't in any way say this is a poor product, I mean if nothing else you can make your own style back strap to fit your own personal needs (something I plan to do) so all in all this product is a solid buy at this price for anyone looking to have a shoulder holster.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mangvil
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect holster for ammo and pistol
7/7/2009

Customer review by CaniellWoW

4.0 stars 7/7/2009 by CaniellWoW
by CaniellWoW

This Holster fits most airsoft pistols including ones sold in walmart. Its great for its price which is reasonable low considering on Airsoft websites one of these can go for $30 to $40 each. Buy it thats all i can say you wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaniellWoW
Litchfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really suprised
6/21/2011

Customer review by mack182

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by mack182
by mack182

I bought this for a High Point 45 and it works really well for it. Fit was great even for me at 6' 275lbs. Have room to adjust to make bigger if I need to.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mack182
Trinity, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
outstanding
4/18/2009

Customer review by KEENEDGE

5.0 stars 4/18/2009 by KEENEDGE
by KEENEDGE

im amazed at the quality and value of this product im as pleased with this than any item ive ever bought GREAT QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP ETC ETC ETC ETC......

Was this review helpful? (97) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KEENEDGE
JOHNSON CITY TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very good quality.
12/12/2009

Customer review by SilveradoRambo

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by SilveradoRambo
by SilveradoRambo

If you have a CHL, this is perfect. I bought it specifically to carry my real .40 S&W. It also works well for my real .357 magnum. It fits well and is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (79) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SilveradoRambo
Plainview, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Helpful in a situation
2/2/2010

Customer review by AiRsOfTkIlLa

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by AiRsOfTkIlLa
by AiRsOfTkIlLa

I really recommend this holster because you can walk down the street or ride your bike without anyone noticed and when your enemy shows up wip it out and they don't know whereit came from! You can pull it out pretty fast if you need to. deosn't fit all the pistols you probably expetected but it's worth it's value.

Was this review helpful? (82) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AiRsOfTkIlLa
Frederick,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Crossman Shoulder Holster
7/5/2009

Customer review by calou2

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by calou2
by calou2

I originally ordered this shoulder holster as part of costume and, for $12, figured it would be a miracle if I got through one use . . . boy was I mistaken. Instead of getting some cheaply made, use it once and throw it away product I received a high quality product that I use with both my soft aire pistol but also a real 9mm pistol.

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calou2
Ferron, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
excellent for the price
4/12/2011

Customer review by ZombieKiller

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by ZombieKiller
by ZombieKiller

I bought this for my bb pistol but my Ruger P90 and magazines fit perfectly in it, the sights get caught a little as I pull out my gun but other than that its great. Not cheaply made only thing is a plastic piece that holds the shoulder straps together but that can b easily replaced with a key ring if it ever breaks.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZombieKiller
Visalia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
heavy duty
4/28/2011

Customer review by teeman007

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by teeman007
by teeman007

own many holsters this is suppose to be for bb gun. i know better. save $40.00 and get one. feel v confident with my 9mm tucked under my arm with this holster. 2 mag holders also with belt ties. deal of the year.$1 shipping

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teeman007
southern ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A nice product for my grandson
10/23/2008

Customer review by LifeScout

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by LifeScout
by LifeScout

Crosman Soft Air Shoulder Holster was purchased for my Grandson to be used for Halloween this year. I have not be able to find this item anywhere else to buy. We tried to get something like this at Christmas time but was not able to find it. Then I looked on line and was able to purchase it for him. I like shopping at Walmart and this was the first time I purchased anything online with your company. We really like the product and it looks like it will last a long time. The product came in when it was posted on the order form and email that I got online. Thank you and kept up the good work on keeping good products for us to buy.

Was this review helpful? (56) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LifeScout
North East, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
go ahead and buy it
2/6/2010

Customer review by remy270

5.0 stars 2/6/2010 by remy270
by remy270

I had been checking this holster out online for a couple days and wasn't sure if I wanted to take a chance on it or not. I purchased it for my S&W 40 and it is a perfect fit. Since I purchased it, I got a new Ruger .45 ACP, its also a perfect fit. Now I'm back on this site to order more, some for myself and several for my buddies who also loved my new holster.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
remy270
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
i am thuroughly surprised it fit
4/19/2010

Customer review by nitro89

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by nitro89
by nitro89

i was a little afraid to buy it thinking it wouldn't fit cause i am not a small person but it did and i think it would fit almost anyone. it is very adjustable. on a side not it does a very good job of holding my pants up too! lol

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nitro89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
2/15/2010

Customer review by MOQuincy

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by MOQuincy
by MOQuincy

I purchased this for a 9mm carry. Great product. Wish Wal-Mart would sell these types of things in their stores. I figure they will be completely out of shooting sports in the future. Buy the good stuff while you can.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOQuincy
SW MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Gets the job done
8/2/2009

Customer review by Mybfsgreat

4.0 stars 8/2/2009 by Mybfsgreat
by Mybfsgreat

I got this holster for my boyfriend a few weeks ago. He really likes it, and it is fun to wear because it seems realistic. The holster is not only asthetically pleasing, but also holds the gun/clips securely while providing comfort.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mybfsgreat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Crosman Soft Air Shoulder Holster
12/9/2008

Customer review by OnlineFan27

4.0 stars 12/9/2008 by OnlineFan27
by OnlineFan27

Product came in perfect condition, Was very pleased with the packaging of the item, The item fits perfectly and I hope that if anyone is looking for this item that it is a great item to have.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlineFan27
Washington Court House, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great deal for the price
11/25/2013

Customer review by gasstationguy

4.0 stars 11/25/2013 by gasstationguy
by gasstationguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the price is about the best you'll find for a shoulder rig. it takes a while to get it fitted just right because of all the adjustments, but that's to be expected.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gasstationguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Holster
7/3/2009

Customer review by caposupremo

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by caposupremo
by caposupremo

This holster fits all of my airsoft pistols, fits me perfectly, and lets me keep extra clips and my speedloader right there with me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caposupremo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/12/2012

Customer review by holly2

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by holly2
by holly2

This is a very nice shoulder holster. It adjusts in many places for a good individual fit. I bought it mainly for my CZ 75 D, it also accommodates my M 1911 A1 nicely, I can also use it for my CZ 82. So it is a very versatile holster. It conceals any of my pistols very well under a sweater, jean jacket and the like. A friend showed me his holster like this one and had me try it on, and I just loved it so I ordered it online from Wall-Mart on 4.9.12 and received it in the mail on 4.12.12. Would I buy another one? You betcha!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
holly2
N.W. Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews